Why am I inactive?! Because of the Juungle Competition...

17 58
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Wooh! Finally back in writing again! Hahaha. Sorry for being inactive for some days. Well I was busy preparing for the Juungle Sticker Competition, and the prize is 1BCH. Can you imagine that? 1BCH just for the sticker.

I haven't write an article for 3 days. Well the story was exemption. I haven't also to much active in noise too.

Juungle... Juungle everywhere haha.

Now I've finished the 24 stickers, I can finally write and do whatever I want now. I haven't earned yet for the past days. Except for winning the giveaway from ChefSanches. That is different story.

Last time, ChefSanches announces that I am the winner of his 1BCH giveaway. I wasn't really expecting that I'll be the winner and there are a hundreds who joined the spin the wheel.

I can't even see my name lol its super small.

The funny thing is. I was about to go to sleep already. Since I just finished watching an anime movie. Then like someone whispering to my ears saying 'don't sleep, open your phone. Open your noise.' lol hahahaha. So I opened my phone and I check my notification. There are 4 people commenting on my different post and they're congratulating me.

Why? Why congrats? I have no idea what are they talking about. And I have no idea that today was his giveaway spin. I really have no idea, honestly. Then I scroll down my subscription and I saw a lot of renoise from ChefSanchez.

And I saw my name. I was like... You've got to be kidding me. For real? Or maybe I am already asleep and this is just a dream.

I got panic it was almost 2am that time. I just copy my bch wallet somewhere. It was supposed to put in the new wallet.

And it was real! I thought it was a joke or like only a hundred$ but its really 1BCH.

I cried, tears of joy I guess hahaha. I thought I will be rushed in the hospital again. My heart was pounding heart and I almost got heart attack. I calm myself and drink water and talk to him about my prize... And that... After I received my prize I wasn't able to sleep lol. Slept at 5am. And keep on staring that amount.

Next day, I've withdraw $300 for my family and $150 for the debt in my hospital bills. It not yet enough though. And the remaining I kept it for myself. Who knows, if there will be another emergency, I can use this.

Lucky I guess..

Okay back to the main topic lol. Why am I inactive? Just like I said, I was busy preparing for the sticker competition.

I have already finished the first 10 stickers and submitted to google file.

What is this sticker Competition?

It's a juungle Sticker Competition held by the Juungle group

Here's the link of the one I made about the competition.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/joining-juungle-sticker-competition-ef747f00

Then last April 2 Joey B. NFT Master Pig, one of the admin in thr Juungle market/Juungle group, messages me in Telegram to put the pictures into stickers.

Then I start messeging the Sticker Bot for my stickers.

And poof! Here we go. The first 10

https://t.me/addstickers/JuungleStickers

Here's the link where you can use my stickers only in telegram as much as you want.

After making this 10 stickers. I'm not convince. Even though the deadline was on April 10 I thought I have to make and finish the remaining 14. So yeah I did.

I'll post here the 24 stickers that I made.

These are the first stickers that I made.

Aren't they cute. You must be asking how I did it.

I have a layers of each but I guess. I will just put only one drawing with different layers about this.

Cool right.

Oh and here's the background of the stickers.

Amazing right!

So let's continue the remaining 14 stickers. This time I put with the emotions.

Crying Zebra 😢
A madman Gorilla 😠
A wolf Grinning 😁
A parrot Winking 😉
A Lion surprised! 😲
A Hippopotamus laughing hard 😂
A Big Bear with a smile 😃
A Queen Froggy with tongues out 😛
A sleeping owl 😴
A horse with a sweat drops 😅
A scared Saola 😱
A Rhino who loves to smirk 😏
A Sloth with a shining star 🤩
And a lovely Alligator 🥰

And these are the total of 24 stickers that I made.

I finished the last 14 stickers in one day.

Do you think I will win?

I do hope so. No I really want to win this competition. I've put all my efforts in making them. I even set aside my 2nd project BCH and for being inactive here in read and noise.cash just for this.

If I'm going to win, I will going to buy a new laptop for myself. And the remaining amount will be for my family of course.

But even if I lose. Well that's part of like winning and losing. And I still enjoy it after all. I enjoyed making all of this.

Goodluck to all the participants and...

Goodluck to me as well..

End

Noise.cash/u/Joshua14

"Jiro Here! A crazy Artist of the Club1BCH"

11
$ 24.42
$ 24.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Constant1995
$ 0.05 from @kerlukealek
+ 5
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

to make our work in juungke, we have to send it to their telegram?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only the stickers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck bro. Salamat sa pag share ng artwork mo sa Juungle community, we appreciate it a lots.🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Hehehe.

Mahilig lang tlga ako magshare kung ano gwa ko 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok goodluck sa paligsahan, at sana yung sticker packs mo yung magwawagi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po Ang swerte mo namn Po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your luck was on peak that day and hope you'll win sticker competition too welcome back with us and good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You were so lucky from winning that 1 BCH. And oh, regarding those stickers you have made, they were close to perfection. Good luck and God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh thank you 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

CONGRATS JIRO!!!! Youve reached your 1bch with just a blink hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even I really didn't expect this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way I didnt see his profile in noise and seems like theres a certain filipina who keeps on reporting him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well he have a lot of bashers. I don't know why maybe they hate him because he didn't notice or help them...

And there are some saying that this giveaway is fake lol saying I am his alt. Seriously.. oh well. I just ignore them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my. He was active commenting on my posts days ago and all of a sudden I havent heard anything from him thats why i tried to search and noticed a lot of bashers indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you know people nowadays. His bashers attacked me that time because I won lol. Saying I'm selfish because I'm not giving them. Seriously??

$ 0.00
3 years ago