Spammed

4 47
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago

 April 16, 2021

 I rarely published an article at read.cash. Usually it takes a month before I am able to write a new one. But because of the excitement of having bitcoin cash shooting up to the moon, I was able to write a new one, just a short story of how I come to earn BCH, a shorter term for bitcoin cash.

Here is the link to my road to BCH.

https://read.cash/@Judith1969/the-road-to-bch-47395577

After publishing my article, I went to noise.cash and post a short article, just to inform my friends that I have published another article at read.cash as I was so glad that I was able to write in just a matter of five days interval.

My day proceeded as usual, finishing off office works while visiting noise once in a while and interact with content creators. From time to time, checking on my coins.ph wallet to see how far has BCH zooms up. All in all it was a normal day for me.

Then later that night, nearing midnight, I was about to drift off to dream land, but I don't know what urged me to check on my messages as I don't normally do this, but I did opened my messenger.

Me and some virtual friends here has a group chat. We use this chat to announce new updates to friends who have not read the new updates. It also serve as our tutorials for whatever needs to be helped.

I saw my name being tagged on the group chat by @Mhean0725. She added a screenshot of an article from noise.cash and asked me if it was mine.

I cannot describe how I feel upon reading that chat and I haven’t even opened yet the screenshot. It immediately woke me up from my drowsiness.

@Madz, a fellow noiser, has her posts being copied too. It even bears her name. Now I can feel how she feels at knowing that her posts were being copied. These spammers don’t choose who to spam and what to spam. They even copied comments.

I clicked on the screenshot, and yes, indeed it was my words but not my account. Only two paragraph were copied on this screenshot.

We were still chatting about this spammer when @Mhean0725 sent another screenshot. This time the whole article of mine was copied by another spammer.

WTF!

Why are there people who are just there for the easy ride. That article of mine was written in two days time as I have to remember what happened on those previous times that were mentioned in the article.

I am just so glad that @Mhean0725 was using the search button to search for our friend @bbghitte and @bmjc98. You will be directed to all posts, comments and tagging that have their names when you use the search button. This is where @Mhean0725 found those spammers.

I checked on the spammers account, namely, Johnnymoon and Maharanees. There are other posts that looks like stolen too.

So what are we going to do to these spammers?

>  Rate them as spam

>  Report them as spam.

>  Take a screenshot and post at noise. Advertise them as spammers so that those who read will also report them and rate them as spam.

>  Do NOT renoise the spammed account or else the spammer might receive tips from your renoised post.

>  Be vigilant.

>  And lastly, have a friend that will look out for you.

DON’T BE A SPAMMER! CREATE YOUR OWN!

Thanks for dropping by. 🧡

 

 

5
$ 0.52
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 1
Sponsors of Judith1969
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago

Comments

Halla grabe naman siya momsh lalake pa man din sige hahanapin ko siya, naghirap kang magsulat tpos kokopyahin lang sakit nun😥 plagiarism pwede natin siya kasuhan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Those spammers has no place in read.cash nor noise.cash and therefore should be reported. Thank you for helping me look out for those spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes momsh🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already Reported Po

$ 0.00
3 years ago