BCH - Goal & Trading

21 26
Avatar for Judith1969
2 years ago

July 1, 2021

The month of June has ended and it is time to look back on how I fared for this month.

Together with @fantagira, we made it a goal to reach $100 in read.cash.

By writing almost every day, I finally achieved the goal. Another milestone to remember at my read.cash journey.

Whoa, it was not an easy feat.

But having someone to accompany you with the journey made it more worthwhile, enjoyable and achievable. Add to that the writing prompts from @JonicaBradley, made it more easy to scout for topics to write about. Though I have not written articles out of all her writing prompts but it does help.

Here are my articles and the earnings it gained from the generous bot, The RandomRewarder and friends, who I am forever grateful for their upvotes.

June 1 – An Unplanned Trip - $13.95

June 2 – Summary of 1st Quarter 2021 - $5.90

June 3 – Harry Potter and the Reasons Why I Hate It – $14.22

June 4 – Scam - $16.30

June 5 – Baked Mac and Cheese - $1.89

June 8 – Disney Ladies - $12.90

June 10 – Estate Tax - $0.56

June 12 – TGIS - $1.14

June 13 – Solar Energy - $5.16

June 14 – To Be or Not To Be – $20.03

June 16 – The Towel Chicken Joy – $0.55

June 18 – 24 Years and Counting – $5.39

June 19 – Random Act of Crochet Kindness - $14.50

June 20 – A Tribute to Papa – $3.37

June 21 – Investing in BCH – $0.62

June 25 – Pain – $10.36

June 30 – 1st Dose - $8.13

Total read.cash earnings for the month of June is $134.97. Yehey… I exceeded my goal for the month.

Although my read.cash earning will not reflect such amount as it will depend on the current value of BCH. Another reason is that I used this earnings to upvote articles here in read.cash.

I know @fantagira achieved her goal too. Her articles are well written, articulate and emphatic. I thank her for the encouragement and the friendship that comes with it.

I thank also @Olasquare who never fails to send out comments with care.

I would like to send my heartfelt gratitude to my sponsors for being always there to support.

You guys ROCK!

Β 

TRADING

>Β  BCH

As I mentioned in my previous article that I have no tips received from noise.cash for the past few weeks already. Although there were three days last week that I received some but a very meager one.

I am glad that BCH has been unstable having its value going up and down as I was able to do some trading to increase my BCH or else my goal to reach 1 BCH by the end of the year will not be in fruition.

As of this writing I already have 0.63+ in BCH, more than halfway to my goal of reaching 1 BCH. I just hope that I will be receiving tips again from noise.cash as it helps a lot in achieving my goal of 1BCH.

Β 

>Β  JOLLIBEE STOCKS

Finally, Jollibee stocks have increased and I was eventually able to sell my stocks. I gained a profit of $20.00, another meager income for holding for more than three months. But still an income.

From the sale of my Jollibee stocks, I was able to buy stocks from Aboitiz Power. I hope this one will not let me down.

Thanks for dropping by.

🧑🧑🧑

Lead image by Unsplash

Β 

6
$ 2.82
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Judith1969
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Judith1969
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! You guys rock!

If I wanted to buy JB stocks, where should I go?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the link to BDO Nomura : https://www.bdo.com.ph/securities/home You need to have a BDO account and an online banking with them before you can log in to BDO Nomura.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! I do bank with them. I will check this one now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaay ! Congratulations, my friend. I know July would give you double. I always enjoy reading from you. Let me also set my target for July πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po Maam judith

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Judith! And to my dear @Fantagira too! Well done! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my lovely friend. I only wish to see that Rusty starts visiting your too regularly πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done sis! I am so happy that we both managed to achieve our goal. I was planning to write my summary today too, but it has been such an incredibly busy day for me today. Thank you so much for your kind words about me. Looks like I'm joining the club of no tips on noise since today too. Oh well... it comes to everyone so it seems.

What shall we set for the month of July? Safe $120 or challenging $150? πŸ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No tips on noise? I was able to tip your posts for a while yesterday before I was unable to afterwards. I will check again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, yesterday evening is was back to normal again. I removed the post that I re-noised a few days ago from which point the dry spell started and a few hours later tips were back. Maybe coincidence, maybe not. It's hard to tell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, not really sure what noise admin is thinking. Our contents are all original but still marked as no tips. Somebody must be jealous and marked us as spam. πŸ˜₯ Anyways, congratulations to both of us, WE DID IT! Hhmmm... July? Let's try $150. Anyways there is no one to judge us if we won't make it but ourselves. Looks like @Olasquare is going to set a target too... hope he's joining us. It would be fun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I started receiving some tips again last night, after I removed one of the re-noised posts. Yours still not working?

Exactly. It's more for fun and motivation rather than anything else. Great, we have 3 peas in the goal club then. Exciting times!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was okay for 3 days last week but its back to no tips again. Even the tip back is gone. πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay. I am willing to join you both in this. I want to set 1BCH hahahaha but if I fall, let me land on $150 minus the tips I am giving out too. πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you mean 1 BCH in just the month of July or reaching 1 BCH in total?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just for July πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats ate 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, ate Judith!

$ 0.00
2 years ago