Missing in action

12 27
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

April 6th while I was trying to study a little of the world of cryptocurrency and trading, I felt my migraine was acting up. It was not because of the numbers that I saw or the chart that I was looking at but there was a moment where I removed my sunglasses as I could not see clearly all the numbers on my screen. I did not realized that I removed my glasses so when I looked at the window, the bright light of the sun had an impact on my eyes and minutes after I felt it knocking on my right side. I instantly brewed a black coffee as it is my first remedy for it.

Sadly it did not go away so I rubbed oil into my right forehead, right temple up to my nape. Still did not work so I placed ice but still the same. I took a long cold shower but the pain was still there. I stayed on my bed right after taking a bath and I know that this is the migraine where I would need to puke. True enough as minutes after I was running to the bathroom and vomitted what I just ate together with the coffee. I puke countless of times to the point where I do not have anything to throw up. I felt like I was having a very bad hangover. I even felt one of my veins on my right side was going to burst while I was vomitting the last time. It was really one of the worst migraines I have ever had.

The following day I decided not to touch my phone as there was still a slight but tolerable pain on my right side. But I cannot help it since I did not have any published article the night before and that feeling of wanting to make some noise and looking at the value of BCH has been what I have done in the past 4 months. I tried to finish my article about slimming products.

April 8th, I woke up feeling a little dizzy and light headed. I tried to check my blood pressure with our automatic BP monitor but they were both different. I was not sure if I was low blood, normal or high blood. Majority of the comments that I got on noise.cash said that it was never accurate. So I decided not to be stressed out because I have been thinking a lot of things lately probably because it is a new month and I need to pay my bills again or because I was thinking of what phone model to buy, what to give to my mom on mother's day and how to save even more money. I really hate over thinking but I cannot help it. Again I was not that online that day and only checked my phone if there are messages but I am thankful that I was able to publish an article despite what I was feeling.

The following day, as I opened my eyes, I thanked the Lord for waking me up and I even told myself that it was a beautiful day. After saying my short prayer, I instantly checked on my phone and there I saw that it was showing an Apple logo. At first I thought that I needed to charge it so I did. My mom said that she charged my phone but I did not mind her as I was already furious about what's happening with my phone. It kept on showing only the Apple logo. I did try to forced restart it but still it was the same. Then I asked my mom what happened and she said she charged it and even saw that from 22% it went to 25% and then then next thing she saw was the Apple logo. She said that she thought the logo will go away but it did not so she removed the cable.

The things that I thought when I could not open my phone were my seed phrases. Yes, you have read that right. I haven't written down my seeds after all the warning of other users and what had happened to me early this year. I was so confident that it was safe on my phone and that my phone would not give up on me.

The last time I have read about seed phrases was when Laurenceuuu made a post on noise.cash and said that he would right a note or letter where he would include all the seeds of his wallets and give it to his parents and even instructions on how to withdraw the money if in case something will happen to him. That moment it was the universe telling me to write down my seeds but I didn't.

Sad to say but I am back to zero. It is very unlikely for me to miss a day without publishing here on read.cash. If ever I did, it only happened twice when I thought I had published it but it turns out I didn't. And then there was that time when I had my migraine which I have mentioned earlier. 

April 9 is the day of valour here in the Philippines which commemorates all the Filipino and American soldiers who went up against the Japanese during the World War II. For me I felt like my phone and I are the Filipino and American soldier because we both died that day. Well my phone slightly died or is in coma because he has been stuck in the Apple logo. For me my phone is a male because of its color. LOL. He is still beating as he kept on flashing that logo. And I died because I lost my seeds. But I am still hoping and praying  that one day it will turn on again.

Now that I am back, I will try my best to be as active as how I was before. And also I need to get back all the BCH that I have lost. Fighting!

Do not be like me! Copy your seed phrases if you haven't yet (though I know majority of you have already written it a long time ago).

6
$ 7.77
$ 7.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

Comments

Shocks 💔😬 Sayang yong BCH mo sis. Magkano kaya estimate mo sa nawala? But it's never too late to start again nman. I'm sure you are extremely motivated to bounce back. 🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang nga. Yung ang saya-saya ko na kasi nakaabot na siya sa ganung amount pero hindi 1BCH. Baka siguro hanggang ngayon tulala pa ako kung 1BCH. Starting all over again. Si Piolo pumasok sa utak ko. Hahaha. kailangan mabalik ang mga nawala kaya laban lang. 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka may pag asa pa si Iphone. Last hope na yan sya. 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Hindi ko pa din siya talaga sinusukuan. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aigoooo, di ka knakikinig sa sarili mo. Pero minsan talaga sa katigas ng ulo hindi mo nalang gagawin dahil nakamoantr ka ayon naagaw ng ng iba. Ay wait lamg mali pala. O what happen to your iPhone naayos ba? Pag logo nalang bootloop na ata yan sa android kasi ganyan ee. Need to reprogram na. At kamusta ka naman na okay kana? Saka ung seed phrase marami bang laman? Aigooo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun nga nung sinearch ko sa Google sabi nga bootloop na nangyayari kapag nagstuck na sa Apple logo. Hindi ko pa pinapareprogram kasi by appointment sa Power Mac tsaka ayaw ko siya ireprogram kasi ayaw ko mawala mga laman doon. Di ko din alam bakit ba hindi ko siya sinulat or isend man lang sa phone ng nanay ko. Confident lang talaga ako na safe siya sa phone ko. Tsaka walang senyales na may problema na phone ko maliban sa full storage pero ang tagal ko na full storage din kaya deadma lang ako kahit sa dating phone ko.

So far ok na ako kahit papano kasi may phone na nagagamit kaso lang andon pa din yung lungkot kasi nawala lahat ng pinaghirapan. Sapat ang laman para magmukmok at matulala ng ilang araw. Thank you for asking. It really means a lot. 😗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This made me wanna write down my seed phrases huhu, though I both have an iPhone and android. Lately ganyan ang issue ng iPhone ate, nagstucks logo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nung sinearch ko nga siya online panay 2020 mga nagpopost about pag stuck sa logo. Bootloop tawag. May iba naman nagoopen pa kaya umaasa pa din ako na magbubukas siya.

Lesson learned na lang talaga sa akin na hindi lang dapat sa phone ang mga seeds and other important accounts. Pwede din email pero wag screenshot para kung mahack man email, di nila alam kung ano yung words na yun. Pati mga username and passwords ko at mga magulang ko sinave ko sa notes. Kaya ngayon iniisa-isa ko mga accounts tapos forgot password na lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan ginawa ko ate. Iisang password lang lahat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naisip ko din noon gawing iisang password sa lahat ng accounts kaso parang feeling ko mas madaling mahack. Feeling ko lang naman yun noon. Hehe. Kasi if for example malaman nila password sa email mo then makita nila doon sa email mo may mga messages from accounts with Facebook, Instagram, etc, ang una nila ittry na password is yung password sa email. Ayun maopen na nila lahat ng accounts mo. Kaya minsan mas gusto ko yung mga sites na merong 2 factor authentication.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time to hustle again sis, babalik mga nawala at mas madami pa sis☺️ welcome back to online world☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time to hustle para sa mga nawala, sa kautangan at sa future. PUUUUUUSH! Hahaha. Laban lang ang masasabi ko kahit na masakit pa din sa dibdib.

$ 0.00
3 years ago