A Huge Blessing (BCH powered gift)

7 22
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Blessings come in different forms; in a form surprise, in random people, event or situation and in super unexpected time. And this blessing came in today, April 28, 2021 from an online friend who also is an angel in so many ways, @leejhen .

I have posted several articles about my daughter. Little did I know that she has been eyeing me to be the next beneficiary of her 'Give a Smile to a Kid' inspired and powered by BCH. The other day, she already notified me about the great news but last night she made it official by her article and my daughter Yuri is the 6th beneficiary.

As soon as I read the mechanics on hoe to claim it, I immediately sent it to her and voila!!!

This morning, I received a notification that I received this 0.02213739 BCH to my wallet. At first I was in doubt if it's from sis @leejhen but then I realized noise.cash won't give me that huge amount yet, maybe soon🤔🙂. It's just then that I checked my telegram account and saw that my angel friend already forwarded me the proofs of what she just sent. I immediately converted it to our currency and told my daughter that she was chosen in this project.

It's almost 1,000 pesos, it was a huge surprise and blessing that as soon as I told my daughter about it, she instantly told my mother that she will treat everyone pizza for snacks! When two of her grannies arrived, out of excitement, she told them also about the good news. But of course, we should join her and her cousins at Casa de Comida where they will order cucumber lemonade and french fries! I told her then that she should sleep after her lunch so we can order pizza on time. She agreed and we slept at 1:30pm. As soon as she woke up at around 3pm, she asked me if the pizza has arrived already☺️. Yeah, she is always like that, she remembers everything that she and everyone will say.

As soon as the pizza arrived, I told her give me her best smile and she immediately gave in.

We just brought 1 box of pizza and left the other box at home for the share of the grown-ups. We then called her cousins and went straight to Casa de Comida to complete her perfect snacks! She immediately approached the waiter and asked for 2 orders of cucumber lemonade and french fries.

They all enjoyed eating, drinking and laughing. Look at those smiles; so genuine, so innocent and so pure.

Thank you again sis @leejhen for this gifts. I am still shocked and surprised that you have chosen me. May you and your sweet advocacy continue to serve its purpose so we can see more and more kids smiling. God bless you sis!

Also, thank you to #BCH for being the bridge in sharing this wonderful blessing.

...^•°...

Thanks for reading and God bless us all.

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

All images are mine.
#originalcontent

4
$ 1.07
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
+ 1
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Comments

CongratS po ang ganda ng Ngiti ni baby girl deserve niyo po yan Kasi marami ka din pong Natulungan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Yan na Ang pinaka the best smile ever😊💚 Yong pati Mata naka smile. So glad that the kids are happy. SA konting halaga mapapangiti na sila😊💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The kids and grown-ups ay sobrang napasaya mo sis..salamat ng madami talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti Naman at silay sumaya kahit Isang araw Lang😊💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natakam ako sa french fries. Actually kanina pa ako natatakam sa fries sa noise.cash pa lang. I am so happy for Yuri. I can feel her happiness as well. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, sarap nga sis pero sa lettuce tlaga ako nag-enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago