👋🏽 I'm Alejandro Blanco

9 163
Avatar for blancomorao
3 years ago

¡Hola! 👋🏽 this is my first post here in @Read.Cash and I find this the perfect opportunity to introduce myself.

As you might already figure out my name is Alejandro Blanco; I'm a Venezuelan Attorney at Law, specialized in Intelectual Property, Political Sciences, Commercial Law and Extraditions. Aside from my legal profession I'm Funder and CEO of Plus295 an Indoor Cycling in Venezuela and currently I'm also Community Manager and Latin America Ambassador for @SatoshisAngels.

When I'm not behind my computer 💻working on some project, documents, interviews, video conference, tweets, post or simply surfing the web (🤔it's still called like that this days?) or over the phone📱advising others; I like to spend my free time traveling with my wife and kids, enjoying a good meal, reading a good book, doing some exercises or simply watching a good movie/tv show.

I consider myself a resilient entrepreneur and crypto enthusiast. I love big challenges. I can't resist the idea of materializing a new project, solving a difficult problem or tinkering with new ideas that can help improve old ones.

I learned about cryptocurrencies back in 2012 when investigating for a patent that involved the use of the P2P file sharing protocol, during my investigation I came across the famous: Bitcoin: A Peer-to-Peer Electronic Cash System and since I became a crypto enthusiast.

Helping others understand what the whole topic of Cryptocurrencies and Blockchain technology is about, was the driver to start my experience as Bitcoin Cash Ambassador in Venezuela in early 2018, time when I joined the fantastic community that currently supports and drive Bitcoin Cash forward.

We are community with a strong focus on adoption and usability for Bitcoin Cash around the Globe, we strive to help people understand how to leverage the use Bitcoin Cash in their daily life as and effective replacement of all fiat currencies.

Bitcoin Cash Meetup - Nueva Esparta, Venezuela 2021 - Sponsored by: Satoshi´s Angels

If you are like me and love to share with others you can Join us via any of the following links:

Satoshi´s Angels: https://t.me/satoshisangels

Bitcoin Cash Venezuela (Meetup): https://www.meetup.com/bitcoin-cash-venezuela/

Bitcoin Cash Venezuela (Telegram): https://t.me/BitcoinCashVE

I'm an expert at nothing; I'm always a learner.

Love to create adoption solutions to push forward Bitcoin Cash in Latin America. Digital Consultancy, Cryptocurrencies Marketing, Business Model Developer, Speaker, Python Programmer, HTML, CSS, JavaScript, Batch Script, ^nix, DNA of Resilient Entrepreneur. Hablemos: https://t.me/blancomorao 

20
$ 11.11
$ 10.00 from @majamalu
$ 1.00 from @btcfork
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Avatar for blancomorao
3 years ago

Comments

Hi, welcome here and enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Story!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write about this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hola Alejandro @blancomorao bienvenido, que gran presentación te felicito. Hoy inicie yo, así que por las horas que me llevas de experiencia te seguiré 😅🤣.

Eres es reflejo de un emprendedor y en nuestro país eso tiene más mérito. Entraré en el grupo que pone a disposición a aprender de todo, muchas gracias.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bienvenida. Ya te sigo. Espero que podamos colaborar juntos en la creación de contenidos para apoyar la adopción y usabilidad de Bitcoin Cash en Venezuela y el mundo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gracias, cuente conmigo para abordar ese proyecto y difundirlo a la población. Muchas gracias.. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up.And Congrats To u

$ 0.00
3 years ago