I admire her!

12 27
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

She has this generosity that I did not see from anyone

When someone is needy, she immediately lends a hand

She has an open arms for everyone

Even if they have taken her for granted so many times

She just continues to be good, humble and generous

But I know she has been hurt

I saw that just a few days ago

When she burst into tears

Not because she felt helpless

But because of frustration and disappoinment

Of those people who doesn't know how to be grateful

Of people who are wasting their time provoking and picking a fight

Of people who justifies their wrongdoings and beliefs by using social media platforms

Of people who wants sympathy by pushing other down.

It's really frustrating and so I allowed her to let go of that heaviness

I know she just wanted to help others

In good faith and with love for everyone

But she was misunderstood

They attacked her on Facebook

But she remained calm and in focus

And said, I know myself better and they don't deserve any attention

There are more important things to face than them

After the cry, she smiled and stand up

Move on and move forward

Time to focus on the main purpose not on the distractions.

Yes, that is my sister.

My ever so generous, ever so humble and so loving.

She don't want attention and recognition

She just wanted to be treated fairly

She don't want to be famous

She just wanted to be respected

She's not asking anything in return

A simple smile and thank is more than enough.

She remains low key despite all her achievements

Her patience and understanding is immeasurable

She treats everyone like her family.

I admire everything about her

She became our breadwinner when our father died

She provided more than we ever asked for

She is one of our strength and pillar

And I love her so much!

...^•°...

Thanks for reading and God bless us all.

Lead image is mine.
#originalcontent

9
$ 2.06
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Yen
+ 5
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

I know your sister will be touched when she reads this because a lot of us have been moved. 🥰 sana ako din ganyan kabait. Yan yung perfect example na kalag binato ka ng bato, batuhin mo ng tinapay. Ako kasi hindi lang bato ang ibabato ko. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a genuine love you have for your sister.Your appreciation post for your sister is so movable.It moves my heart to value my siblings even more!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Aw, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, dear I enjoy 💕📖 Thank you so much for your beautiful words I think she is appreciate your love 🌷💖

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I hope so. Thanks Hakim!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang bait niya Po Ang SwertE niyo Sa kanya .Marami tlagang Taong mapagsamantala Ngaun ..dapat matutu Din sana Magpasalamat Pag Tinutongan Nakakadismaya din ung Mga Taong Di Marunong Magpasalamat.Marami pa pong blessings Na dadating Sa FaMily niyo po.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks sis, kaya nga madaming abusado

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama PO kaya Ako di ako magsasawang Magpasalamat Sa Inyo .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ginuntuan ang puso nya. so humble kaya blessed sya ni Lord ♥️ Ganun talaga sis eh, mrami mapagsamantala... everythints gonna be fine..

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Kya nga sis, sana mahanap na nya si Mr. Right kasi tumatanda na sya..hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana nga sis.. pero pede ding may ibang plan c Lord for her kaya walang Mr. right pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro nga☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago