@JonicaBradley activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Housewarming Gifts"
Thanks. Let me know if you have any trouble with TBI.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Housewarming Gifts"
Where is Derby? There are so many, including here in the States. And why are you there?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just Another Day - Short and Sweet"
The soup was so good.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just Another Day - Short and Sweet"
Mums (the flowers) do seem to be colder weather flowers. I hope they come back every year.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just Another Day - Short and Sweet"
I have been pretty isolated for the past 12 years.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just Another Day - Short and Sweet"
Well, the wine helped the game be fun. I love playing board games with almost everyone.
1 year ago: published the article
Just Another Day - Short and Sweet
1 year ago: commented on the article "Housewarming Gifts"
I'm pretty sure it works with peaches, too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Housewarming Gifts"
What is a Bangus?? And do you have a recipe?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Housewarming Gifts"
Tomatoes are so healthy, too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Housewarming Gifts"
Yes. I love to have fresh veggies picked the same day I cook them!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Housewarming Gifts"
Oh, yes. Newspaper and a dark place. I really love the colder weather!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Housewarming Gifts"
So far I'm enjoying it very much.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Housewarming Gifts"
I'm hoping to grow a lot next year!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cardano Project Catalyst - Fund 10 Challenges
1 year ago: published the article
Housewarming Gifts
1 year ago: commented on the article "Adventure in the Arboretum and Beyond (a pictorial..."
It is very beautiful here.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Adventure in the Arboretum and Beyond (a pictorial..."
I'm really loving the big trees, too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "We've Arrived!"
I miss it.
1 year ago: published the article
Adventure in the Arboretum and Beyond (a pictorial)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Morning Chatter"
I hope so, too, but it is looking grim.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Morning Chatter"
I really miss all my animals in Texas. I'm glad they are with a trusted friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Morning Chatter"
I really hate them, too. And so far have had no luck through interviews.
1 year ago: commented on the article "We've Arrived!"
Not here. The 30 acres was Texas.
1 year ago: published the article
Morning Chatter
1 year ago: commented on the article "We've Arrived!"
She's my Kitty Fat Fat
1 year ago: commented on the article "We've Arrived!"
Naturally!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sleeping on Duty
1 year ago: commented on the article "We've Arrived!"
thanks
1 year ago: commented on the article "We've Arrived!"
Was just thinking about you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "We've Arrived!"
Thanks! We have the rest of our lives here.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Medium Tutorial"
I did an article on sponsorships on read. Check it out
1 year ago: commented on the article "Confession: I Haven't Been 100% Honest"
THANK YOU
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello. Is It Me You're Looking For?"
Oh those spider bites!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello. Is It Me You're Looking For?"
I hope you did.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello. Is It Me You're Looking For?"
My sinuses are much improved.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello. Is It Me You're Looking For?"
Thanks.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello. Is It Me You're Looking For?"
Me, too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello. Is It Me You're Looking For?"
I apologize for the late reply. Feel free to ask all the questions you want. I hope I will have the answers.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello. Is It Me You're Looking For?"
Thanks. I've been gone a bit, but I'm back now.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello. Is It Me You're Looking For?"
It is Hello by Lionel Richie
1 year ago: published the article
We've Arrived!
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Hive Vs Medium: Which Writing Platform Is The Best?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hive Vs Medium: Which Writing Platform Is The Best?
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Make $700 Monthly With These Platforms [Jul..."
look up Greece, NY 14616
1 year ago: published the article
Hello. Is It Me You're Looking For?
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Make $700 Monthly With These Platforms [Jul..."
Thank you my friend. I appreciate the support. I've not been around much because life, but when I'm around I look for your articles.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Make $700 Monthly With These Platforms [July Report]
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Been a While"
Come and get some!
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Been a While"
I really am eating better than I think I am, sometimes. I'm sure you are, too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Been a While"
Isn't she?
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Been a While"
All three babies! My brother is 11 years younger than I am. He's my baby, too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #30: Blank "
Welcome! Have fun!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #30: Blank "
I wish we could, too.
1 year ago: published the article
It's Been a While
1 year ago: commented on the article "Seems Like My Brain Feels Blank!"
Thank you for participating!!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Seems Like My Brain Feels Blank!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seems Like My Brain Feels Blank!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #30: Blank "
I hope something flipped free in your brain.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #30: Blank "
I hope so.
1 year ago: commented on the article "0 Calories"
Thanks. I'm better.
1 year ago: commented on the article "0 Calories"
I'm fine. I made another pizza.
1 year ago: commented on the article "0 Calories"
Hahaha
1 year ago: published the article
Writing Prompt #30: Blank
1 year ago: published the article
0 Calories
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Fourth Day (30-Day Writing Challenge"
Even if it is medically necessary to save a mother's life, the procedure is now against the law.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Fourth Day (30-Day Writing Challenge"
It is a big problem, here
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
DragonSpawn
1 year ago: published the article
The Fourth Day (30-Day Writing Challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "Three (Writing Challenge)"
Thank you for reading. I'm sorry I caused you pain.
1 year ago: commented on the article "TRIGGER WARNING; spiders (prompt coming soon)."
I live in Texas. Everything here is trying to kill you!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Second Day (30-Day Writing Challenge)"
Wouldn't that be so nice?
1 year ago: published the article
Three (Writing Challenge)
1 year ago: commented on the article "TRIGGER WARNING; spiders (prompt coming soon)."
Don't know. The venomous kind. Didn't see the spider. She doesn't think it is a brown recluse or a black widow, though.
1 year ago: commented on the article "TRIGGER WARNING; spiders (prompt coming soon)."
My cat likes to hunt them.
1 year ago: published the article
TRIGGER WARNING; spiders (prompt coming soon).
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Second Day (30-Day Writing Challenge)"
I like almost all of them.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Second Day (30-Day Writing Challenge)"
Thank you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "30-Day Writing Challenge Day 1"
I hope I don't die too soon, then.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weird food combinations
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Second Day (30-Day Writing Challenge)"
I have favorites, too. I do like the blue one. And the space one is one of my favorites.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Second Day (30-Day Writing Challenge)"
I appreciate you reading about them.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Second Day (30-Day Writing Challenge)"
Gracias. I like the silver too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Second Day (30-Day Writing Challenge)"
Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "30-Day Writing Challenge Day 1"
She a mess. But we love her.
1 year ago: published the article
The Second Day (30-Day Writing Challenge)
1 year ago: commented on the article "30-Day Writing Challenge Day 1"
Ms FatFat it's my favorite.
1 year ago: commented on the article "30-Day Writing Challenge Day 1"
She is cute. It was hard to not put more photos in the story.
1 year ago: commented on the article "30-Day Writing Challenge Day 1"
She really is beautiful.
1 year ago: commented on the article "30-Day Writing Challenge Day 1"
Don't tell her I said so, but I think she's adorable, too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "30-Day Writing Challenge Day 1"
She must be very pretty. Because she is very fat.
1 year ago: commented on the article "30-Day Writing Challenge Day 1"
I think you are doing it wrong. ;-p It's ok. I'm going to be hard pressed.
1 year ago: published the article
30-Day Writing Challenge Day 1
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lappy Lappy What To Do With You.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lappy Lappy What To Do With You."
I call my tablet Tabby.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Street Foods or Fast Foods.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Through Illness and Pain (A Re-run)"
True.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Through Illness and Pain (A Re-run)"
Me, either.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Through Illness and Pain (A Re-run)"
I have a lot of articles in my drafts that maybe only have a title.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Through Illness and Pain (A Re-run)"
I think a lot of people are like that.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #30: Fear"
I know many of them.
1 year ago: published the article
Writing Through Illness and Pain (A Re-run)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #30: Fear"
Thank you. I saw that.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #30: Fear"
Please feel free to join the PromptlyJonica community and post it there.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
" Scared to Death"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scared to Death
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #30: Fear"
Good!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #30: Fear"
Yay!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #30: Fear"
Ugh. I hate phone calls!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #30: Fear"
Any animals in particular?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #30: Fear"
A lot of people just have a fear of snakes. It's ok.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #30: Fear"
Can't wait to read it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have You Been Productive In The Last 160 Days?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hoax? Anon Activist Exposes Dirty Little Crypto Se..."
I guess we'll find out in a few days.
1 year ago: published the article
Writing Prompt #30: Fear
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hoax? Anon Activist Exposes Dirty Little Crypto Se..."
So, is he saying he is going to name names? Or just report on the discussions?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hoax? Anon Activist Exposes Dirty Little Crypto Secrets!
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "What a Week"
Thank you, my friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What a Week"
I sure hope so
1 year ago: commented on the article "What a Week"
I appreciate this.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What a Week"
I hope so, too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What a Week"
I hope so.
1 year ago: published the article
What a Week
1 year ago: commented on the article "Red cross camp (Final day)"
I will!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who burned the house?"
That's all we can do.
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Writing Challenge from Somewhere | Day 8"
I will. But I need to let things slow down a little bit here, first.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Red Cross Camp (Day2)"
Well. I'm not young and I'm still bound to misbehave!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Miss Writing"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Miss Writing
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"30 Days Writing Challenge from Somewhere | Day 8"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Days Writing Challenge from Somewhere | Day 8
1 year ago: commented on the article "A pan with fire"
I understand!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Allotment No 22… or is it 20? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Allotment No 22… or is it 20?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Red cross camp (Final day)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Red cross camp (Final day)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Red Cross Camp (Day2)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Red Cross Camp (Day2)
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The will of Fire (prompt)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The will of Fire (prompt)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our House is on Fire: Prompt About Fire"
How frightening!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Our House is on Fire: Prompt About Fire"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our House is on Fire: Prompt About Fire
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #29: Fire"
I'm go read it now.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Fire Is A Good Servant But A Bad Master"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fire Is A Good Servant But A Bad Master
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Fire Incident in our School Way Back 2015"
How terrifying for a young student.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Fire Incident in our School Way Back 2015"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Fire Incident in our School Way Back 2015
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Most Unfortunate and Distressful Fire Incident..."
Oh, how sad.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Most Unfortunate and Distressful Fire Incident in our Brgy
1 year ago: commented on the article ""To burn with Fire (Indescribable pain)...."
What a frightening experience!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"To burn with Fire (Indescribable pain)....
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""To burn with Fire (Indescribable pain)...."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #29: Fire"
I really want you to.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #29: Fire"
You are not alone in this. Will you write about it?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #29: Fire"
That sounds really interesting.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #29: Fire"
I would love to read about your experiences.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #29: Fire"
Yes. Yes you should.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #29: Fire"
I hope you can write about it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #29: Fire"
I'm looking forward to it.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #29: Fire"
Yay! I can't wait.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #29: Fire"
I'm looking forward to it.
1 year ago: published the article
Writing Prompt #29: Fire
1 year ago: commented on the article "A String of Bad Luck"
Thanks, Michelle. My finger is still broken. And my dog is still missing. So . . .
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "A String of Bad Luck"
He's pretty great
1 year ago: commented on the article "A String of Bad Luck"
My finger is getting better. We still haven't found Angus.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A String of Bad Luck"
Thank you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A String of Bad Luck"
I am attempting to discipline myself into a routine.
1 year ago: published the article
A String of Bad Luck
1 year ago: commented on the article "It Was a Full Day (Even Though I Lost Something Im..."
It didn't start that way!
1 year ago: commented on the article "It Was a Full Day (Even Though I Lost Something Im..."
I have to get the damn thing written.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kindness Is Powerful virtue of Human Beings
1 year ago: commented on the article "Discipline or Motivation?"
Me, too!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The last dream I had! (Prompt)"
Thank YOU for participating!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The last dream I had! (Prompt)"
Very nice.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The last dream I had! (Prompt)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Discipline or Motivation?"
I won't ever return to smoking. I really don't think.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Discipline or Motivation?"
Well, so far I'm enjoying it!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Discipline or Motivation?"
I sure hope so. It gets harder the older we get.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Discipline or Motivation?"
I keep trying to get my husband to workout with me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Discipline or Motivation?"
Yes. I smoked for a very long time.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Discipline or Motivation?"
I really enjoy exercising. Maybe not while I'm doing it, but I feel better over all.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Promises"
Yep! And getting stronger every day.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #28: Flash Fiction - The Last Dream..."
Can't wait to read it. You're welcome.
1 year ago: published the article
Discipline or Motivation?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #28: Flash Fiction - The Last Dream..."
You're very welcome. You can always wait until you have a dream you remember.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Yes. Yes they do.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Do I already sponsor you? If I do, I will continue to do so.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have You experienced farm Life?A Challenging Contest
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Children of the Poor.."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Children of the Poor..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What April left & What Ahead in May
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #28: Flash Fiction - The Last Dream..."
Nope. No deadline on any of the PromptlyJonica writing prompts!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #28: Flash Fiction - The Last Dream..."
What is the confusing part? Maybe I can clear it up?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #28: Flash Fiction - The Last Dream..."
I can't wait to read it!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #28: Flash Fiction - The Last Dream..."
Please do join us!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #28: Flash Fiction - The Last Dream..."
You are already ahead of the game. For most people WRITING is outside their comfort zone.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #28: Flash Fiction - The Last Dream..."
I can't wait!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Suggestions In Support Of Bitcoin Cash and the Two Platforms
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Promises"
Thanks Hermani.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Promises"
I can't wait to give it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Promises"
It is a burden removed from my shoulders.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Promises"
WOOHOO! Yes. Worth celebrating.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Hunt is Still On"
Thanks!
1 year ago: published the article
Promises
1 year ago: published the article