I just realized (because I counted) I sponsor 47 people.

I don't see many of them writing.

I think I will let some sponsorships run out and not renew. I'm probably have to write an article about it, which I will.

I have pre paid all of my sponsorships, so I'm just have to not renew even they finally do run out.

If I sponsor you and you read this and would like continued sponsorship, please leave a comment.

I don't want to keep spending money on people who are no longer writing on our platform.

5
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@JonicaBradley posted 1 year ago

Comments

This might sound like I'm begging (because I am. LOL.) Consider sponsoring me. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Jonica! Thanks for being among the first to support me in the platform. Not been able to write in the last month or so... life happened. I totally respect whatever you decide with regards sponsorship. Just very grateful for the push. Have to get my mojo back. Be safe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a good plan. I tend to cancel any that I may have for those who are "absent" for a long spell.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi!! You are my sponsor and I am very grateful for your big help and support. I am actively writing and will always be!! Thank you!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago