It pains me to have to give up a lot of my sponsorships. But my sponsors have themselves slowly stopped sponsoring me. Which means I'll have to make the hard decision to stop sponsoring other people.

My affiliates are doing great for the most part. I will continue to sponsor them. But some others, even though the amount I spend every month is very low, I will stop sponsoring.

If you are over of my sponsors, please let me know why I should keep you on.

5
$
User's avatar
@JonicaBradley posted 1 year ago

Comments

I am sure it has happened to a good many of us. The site is a shell of its former self. Maybe that can become better? Not sure. But I think it is up to us to make it better—probably something we should have been doing more of from the word go honestly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's sad to hear. I am one of your sponsors, and it's fine if you stop sending me your support. But if I were to give a reason on why you should keep me on... I am a college student juggling both academic and side hustles. When it comes to my read.cash articles, I make sure that they are quality contents (written nicely with right grammar as much as possible).

Sending virtual hug!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The above should read: If you are one of my sponsees, please let me know why I should keep you on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is unfortunate, but we are all losing sponsors due to the low participation of people. people are getting discouraged because of the crisis in cryptocurrencies. I want to continue and I am sure this will pass soon, cheer up my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. I also continue as well. To get paid for writing, no matter how much or how little is a dream come true!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have the same dilemma Jonica. My sponsor box was full of faces, but not many have left. Every month I revise the sponsorship and remove the ones that aren’t active anymore. Some are quite high, so maybe I’ll just reduce while still sponsoring them. Tough decisions have to be made 💙

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. Yes they do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, if you would like to sponsor someone, I would like you to sponsor me.. I do participate in your challenge and prompt, I follow you and your community, I know you haven't always been on due to some reason best known to you.. I always read your article.. Well I don't know if this reason are good enough.. I'm just a guy who follow you and need sponsors☺☺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Do I already sponsor you? If I do, I will continue to do so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, you haven't sponsored me yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago