What April left & What Ahead in May

4 32
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago
Topics: Today's Blog

"Celebrate every win, no matter how small."

Howdy read.cash family??? I hope you are bumping towards you May goals well. My read.cash notification is full of April Achievement and May Goals that happens at the end of every month. It's very motivational for me to see my friends achievement. I congratulate to all of them for their achievement and wish them best of luck for new month.

Let's have look at my April Achievements! I know it's not much but something is better than nothing.

April Article

I published almost 20 articles in the month of April. Details of the article is below 👇

Cheese Chicken Grilled Pasta Recipe

This was the first article I published on 3rd April. Earning from this article is $1.01. It gained 9 likes and 2 comments/replies.

Morracon Harira Recipe

This was the 2nd article I published on 5 April. Earning from this article is $ 1.93. It gained 2 likes and 1 comment.

Undervalued Sacrifices

This was the 3rd article that I published on 6 April. Earning from this article is $0.51. It gained 2 likes and 1 comment.

Morracon Tortilla Recipe

This is the 4th article that I published on 8 April. Earning from this article is 0.49. It gained 3 likes and 1 comment.

Unproductive Ten Days of April and Goals of Remaining Days

This is 5th article that I published on 10 April. Earning from this article is $1.25. It gained 9 likes and 7 comments.

Visit to Dermatologist Clinic

This is 6th article that I published on 12 April. Earning from this article is $0.89. It gained 4 likes and 4 comments.

Letter to My Father

This is 7th article that I published on 13 April. Earning from this article is $1.80. It gained 5 likes and 6 comments.

The Invisible Boy

This is 8th article that I published on 14 April. Earning from this article is $0.16. It gained 5 likes and 8 comments.

Something Out Of Nothing

This is 9th article that I published on 16 April. Earning from this article is 0.46. I gained 5 likes and 4 comments.

My 1st E-shoppy Experience

This is 10th article that I published on 17 April. Earning from this article is $1.49. It gained 9 likes and 9 comments.

Litecoin (LTC) Silver to Bitcoin's Gold

This is 11th article that I published 2 weeks ago. Earning from this article is $1.00. It gained 5 likes and 2 comments.

Real is Rare, Fake is Everywhere

This is 12 article that I published on 18 April. Earning from this article is $0.72. It gained 3 likes and 2 comments.

Prompt Would Or Rather

This is 13 article that I published on 19 April. Earning from this article is $0.50. It gained 4 likes and 3 comments.

Prompt This and That

This is 14 article that I published on 21 April. Earning from this article is $1.47. It gained 3 likes and 1 comment.

Political Railys

This is 15 article that I published 1 week ago. Earning from this article is $0.20. It gained 3 likes and 1 comment.

Morracon Chicken Tagine

This is 16 article that I published on 23 April. Earning from this article is $0.65. It gained 4 likes and 3 comments.

Interesting Question Series

This is 17th article that I published 1 week ago. Earning from this article is $1.05. It gained 7 likes and 11 comments/replies.

Hope and Supporter; Noise.Cash

This is 18th article that I published 5 days ago. Earning from this article is $1.52. It gained 14 likes and 9 comments/replies.

Shopping Plan Fail

This is my 19th and last article of April. Earning from this article is $0.94. It gained 6 likes and 4 comments.

Summing Up the total Earnings of April was around 20 Dollars.

Sponsorship Details

Here are my lovely Sponsors @alicecalope @BCH_LOVER & @JonicaBradley thank You sisters from your support. You can also check that writer I am sponsoring @Fexonice1 @Talecharm @Carewind guys you are amazing and wonderful people of the platform. Stay blessed always.

__________________________

May Goals Ahead

Every accomplishment start with the decision to try.

  • I aimed to publish 1 article per day and improve my writing skills on daily basis.

  • I will daily visit and upvote 20 articles.

  • I will try to engage more as much as possible.

  • Today I have 45 subscribers that I will aimed to raised around 100 at the end of May.

I am inspired by some companions of the read.cash. I congratulate them for the achievement. They are @TheGuy @gertu13 @Shohana @MD_Tibro @Princessbusayo @OfficialGamboaLikeUs @ARTicLEE @LUCIFER-0404 @Niazi420

You guys are my greatest motivation and the person whom I am following to become a good writer. Stay Blessed Always 💝💝🥰🥰.

14
$ 4.68
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LUCIFER-0404
$ 0.04 from @HappyBoy
+ 7
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago
Topics: Today's Blog

Comments

Woah you did great last month...publishing 20 articles is already amazing....anyway goodluck to us this May 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

20 articles+ in a month, that's a very nice development that deserves commendations. Cheers to 100 subscribers at the end of the month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kep grinding and stay positive always my friend and you're very much welcome. You deserve more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a whole lot of articles in a month friend, I only managed to have a perfect month once, last february. Keep pushing and grinding, soon you'll rip the fruits of your hardworks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago