TRIGGER WARNING; spiders (prompt coming soon).

20 56
Avatar for JonicaBradley
1 year ago

It's going to be about spiders. So if you have arachnophobia, you might want to pass on reading the article or writing about spiders.

Unless, of course, you want to write about how much you hate them and how much they terrify you.

Coming soon.

Maybe not for a few days because I'm heavily medicated due to many venous spider bites.

Spider bite on my upper inner thigh.
It's actually bigger than my thumb print

Thumb for size comparison.

These are all over my body. I'm on antihistamines, steroids, and antibiotics. More later. I have brain fog!

9
$ 1.73
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 3
Sponsors of JonicaBradley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JonicaBradley
1 year ago

Comments

ohhh it can't be. Oh my God get well soon dear This is the first time I've heard of a spider bite. I will protect myself from spiders

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I live in Texas. Everything here is trying to kill you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh my god. too bad. Protect yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2 things I do to protect myself. 1. Take allergy medication 2. Move away from Texas.

Just a few more weeks and the only thing I'm have to worry about is starting a brand new life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh god help you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have this spider type which I dislike the most.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I normally love spiders. They are our friend. They eat flies and mosquitos. And many of them are super gentle. Like tarantulas. I've had pet tarantulas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what kind of spider bitten you? that's horrible! it is so big.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't know. The venomous kind. Didn't see the spider. She doesn't think it is a brown recluse or a black widow, though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ackk spiders are indeed scary huhu hope you'll be better soon!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My cat likes to hunt them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, gosh! That's terrible. That's I jump when I see big spiders in the ceiling or under the stones.

I hope you recover sooner.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. The doctor saw me again today and she said the bites are really recovering nicely. She said they looked the best out of all the hundreds of slider bites they've seen this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I'm sorry about that ma, I hope you're not in pain, I think I have one or two things to write about spider that might interest you, also I actually tagged you in a drama I wrote, you where an actor in it.. I hope you like the role I gave to you.. anyways have a great time and speedy recovery

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I stop taking the medication that makes my brain not work in a couple of days. I'll go check out your drama and write up the prompt intro then. I'm not in too much pain from the bites, now. But the combination of medications I'm on are making me very uncomfortable. But they are working. So I'm going to keep taking them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright.. I wish for you quick return ma

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know spider does bites too ever since I have been on this earth, this is so strange to me and I am surprised.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some spiders' venom is so bad. Like black widow and brown recluse. It kills the skin (the weird color in the middle of the bite? that's the damage). We don't know what kind of spider it was, but it's venom was strong. Texas is kind of like Australia. Everything is trying to kill you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ma'am I did. I got 3 shots. Antibiotics, steroids, and a tetanus shot. I got pills to take for the next 5 to 10 days. Antibiotics, steroids, and antihistamine. These meds combined with my other meds (they are safe to take all together) make my brain not work. So I'll do the writing prompt as soon as I can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg...you should go to doctor, if they are on your whole body.

$ 0.00
1 year ago