0 Calories

9 42
Avatar for JonicaBradley
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Blog, Experience

I just made a zero calorie pizza. And broke my cutting board. All at the same time.

Boooooo

There was another mass shooting in the United States yesterday.

I'm still packing for the move. 57 days until we leave.

I have a tooth ache but I'm waiting until we move to NY to go to the dentist. The acetominaphen and naproxen I'm taking for the pain hurts my stomach.

How's your day going?

Image: photo by me of my pizza

6
$ 2.10
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
$ 0.01 from @reanbooks
Sponsors of JonicaBradley
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hope you'll feel better soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. I'm better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💗💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A mass shooting?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A mass shooting is a shooting involving 3 or more victims either injured or killed that isn't a military operation. The United States has 382 mass shootings in 2022 so far.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never expect this update, hope you're fine tho

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm fine. I made another pizza.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"I am the best homemade Pizza you can ever imagine " . Say's this pizza when interviewed. Lol 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago