@zellypearl activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "What If I Have A Twin?"
Hey Mura. It's been a long long while๐Ÿฅบ How have you been?
1 year ago: published the article
What If I Have A Twin?
1 year ago: published the article
My Story ~ Asking For Help
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Fell Out Of Love - My Story"
Lol. It's okay
1 year ago: published the article
He Vanished
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Fell Out Of Love - My Story"
Yes, I believe so too. Work is okay but for school, we are in a strike period. What about yours?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Fell Out Of Love - My Story"
I've never been in a relationship either ๐Ÿ™„
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Fell Out Of Love - My Story"
Yeah it happens and mine happens often๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ข
1 year ago: published the article
I Fell Out Of Love - My Story
1 year ago: commented on the article "My World Of Music"
That's cool
1 year ago: published the article
My World Of Music
1 year ago: published the article
The Guilty Game [Eng-Esp]
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Excitement Of Cooking"
Oh, that's very cool you know?. Yeah chicken soup tastes so great
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Excitement Of Cooking"
Lol, I understand. Most people don't do the killing
2 years ago: published the article
The Excitement Of Cooking
2 years ago: published the article
Love Look What You Made Me Do
2 years ago: published the article
Turning 25
2 years ago: published the article
Facing Your Demons
2 years ago: published the article
Movies Get Tiring Sometimes
2 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"Hello March "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello March
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Be Sensitive, Words are Powerful!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Sensitive, Words are Powerful!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A New Gem Is Here To Stay "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A New Gem Is Here To Stay
2 years ago: published the article
48hours Day! 48hours Night! ~ What Do You Think?
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Of The Numerous Marketing Strategies"
Our hygiene is very important my dear. I wish people know this.
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Of The Numerous Marketing Strategies"
We really? Well I personally do look out for this because uncleanliness drives me away from most sellers
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Portrait @2022"
I understand. Anytime you have the chance, no pressure!๐Ÿ˜Š
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Portrait @2022"
Oh thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Look Who's Here"
Lol, not sure about that. It's okay, good to see you here again
2 years ago: published the article
One Of The Numerous Marketing Strategies
2 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome to your pearl age Sis"
She looks beautiful. Wow! 30 looks so good on her. Happy Birthday to your sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "Look Who's Here"
Indeed. And we are waiting to see your growth
2 years ago: commented on the article "Look Who's Here"
I hope so too. Thanks newbie ๐Ÿ˜
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Portrait @2022"
Thanks once again Mura
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Portrait @2022"
Yes, you really should. And drawing takes so much time๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Portrait @2022"
I guess you do. Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Portrait @2022"
Awwn. Thanks. Sure I can do that but I don't have your photo.
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Portrait @2022"
I used an app for drawing called Ibis paint X
2 years ago: commented on the article "Look Who's Here"
I know right๐Ÿ˜
2 years ago: published the article
First Portrait @2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "Look Who's Here"
I certainly remember this quote. I will rest all I want dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Look Who's Here"
Thank you Mura. Feels good to be back.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Look Who's Here"
Indeed, I've been quite busy. I am enjoying it already. Thanks
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Org, another org, and the puppies"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Org, another org, and the puppies
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Innovator (Seeing Life Through The Lens Of Sto..."
I better do right
2 years ago: commented on the article "Look Who's Here"
Thank you Jane
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Innovator (Seeing Life Through The Lens Of Stories)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The excitement yesterday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The excitement yesterday
2 years ago: commented on the article "Look Who's Here"
Thank you โ˜บ how have you been?
2 years ago: published the article
Look Who's Here
2 years ago: commented on the article "Remains Of Christmas And New Year Celebration"
I hope and pray so too. Happy New Year
2 years ago: published the article
Remains Of Christmas And New Year Celebration
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trapped In My Dream"
Hmmm. Okay
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trapped In My Dream"
Oh. Glad you liked it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trapped In My Dream"
Hello Jane. Thank you! Compliment of the season. Happy New Year
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trapped In My Dream"
Yeah. It's been a really long while. Thanks you pretty one. I wish you the same
2 years ago: published the article
Trapped In My Dream
2 years ago: published the article
Multiplier ~ Quick Rich Approach
2 years ago: published the article
Fud ~ Caught In The Act
2 years ago: published the article
Finding Your Inspiration
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Old Conversations "
You are right about that though๐Ÿ˜ the insightful one's gives us reasons to ponder
2 years ago: commented on the article "Old Conversations "
Yes. Except for people who aren't fortunate to be alive again. But most memories are sweet.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Old Conversations "
Yes, I get that feeling too. But it's mostly good and happy ones that wins at last lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Old Conversations "
And how is it for you?
2 years ago: published the article
Tie The knot
2 years ago: published the article
Old Conversations
2 years ago: published the article
Toast To The One Here Today
2 years ago: published the article
An Experience With Dave
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'll Be Back With A Better Result"
Thanks Mura for the encouragement. I will keep sketching dear. Cause I love to
2 years ago: published the article
I'll Be Back With A Better Result
2 years ago: published the article
Memories Don't Fade Easily ~ Happy Anniversary Frienie
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction to Bitcoin Cash and Read Cash Comm..."
Welcome to the platform dear. Hope you enjoy your stay
2 years ago: published the article
Forever The Same
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bearing Another's Burden"
Yes dear. It's been hard a bit. How are you doing? Thanks for your concern
2 years ago: published the article
Breaking Out! Starting Again!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bearing Another's Burden"
I don't get your point though but thanks for your view on this.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bearing Another's Burden"
Yes, sharing with people we trust can help ease our trouble.
2 years ago: published the article
Bearing Another's Burden
2 years ago: published the article
Detriot: Become Human
2 years ago: published the article
Happiness Found In Things I Love
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Remains Of My Birthday "
Thank you dear Jinifer. I truly appreciate these words.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Remains Of My Birthday "
Awwwn. Thanks Jane, I appreciate
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Remains Of My Birthday "
Thank you Brilliance for the wishes and prayers
2 years ago: published the article
The Remains Of My Birthday
2 years ago: commented on the article "Help With A Clear Conscience"
You have said it all. Thanks for stopping by!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Help With A Clear Conscience"
Yeah Jinifer.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poor Data Connection "
Oh my gee! That's way too serious. Yes things are getting back to normal now.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poor Data Connection "
How frustrating that can be. Very sad. Yes, it has been fixed already.
2 years ago: published the article
Help With A Clear Conscience
2 years ago: published the article
Poor Data Connection
2 years ago: commented on the article "Strange"
Sure I will Mura. Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Strange"
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜น I grab! Happy new month Pichi
2 years ago: commented on the article "Strange"
Thanks Pearl. Happy New Month. How has it been?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Strange"
Thanks. Yeah neatness over everything. Happy new month Johnny
2 years ago: commented on the article "Strange"
Yeah. Glad you know how it feels. How are you doing? Been a while
2 years ago: commented on the article "Strange"
I wish you the same Jane
2 years ago: commented on the article "Strange"
Lol. Happy new month pretty one
2 years ago: published the article
Strange
2 years ago: published the article
Rivals
2 years ago: commented on the article "Comfortable Wear! Confident Looks!"
Wow. Seeing a lady not like sandals for the first time๐Ÿ˜‚ indeed one's man food is the other's poison
2 years ago: commented on the article "Comfortable Wear! Confident Looks!"
I know mothers who still wear them though. And it's okay if you can't wear them anymore.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Comfortable Wear! Confident Looks!"
Yes. Nothing makes us any less of ourselves, not even our outfits
2 years ago: commented on the article "Comfortable Wear! Confident Looks!"
She is beyond wearing high heels how? Like is she super tall?๐Ÿ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Comfortable Wear! Confident Looks!"
Same here. I admire it on other ladies but it's a no for me lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fall In Love Again"
I miss you too Nov. Glad you are doing great!
2 years ago: published the article
Comfortable Wear! Confident Looks!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fall In Love Again"
You will dear, no need for the rush. Everything comes true in its own time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fall In Love Again"
Yes missjo, the spark should definitely be renewed๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fall In Love Again"
I understand Mura and I pray your wish and desire for such calm weather comes true
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fall In Love Again"
Then you will see the result of that, you wanna know the result? Try it ๐Ÿ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fall In Love Again"
Lol. Thanks Jinifer! It's so hard but I won't give up! So much to handle๐Ÿฅบ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fall In Love Again"
Lol. What makes it tough Jane?
2 years ago: published the article
Fall In Love Again
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just A Word Of Prayer"
Hahaha. Same here dear. We will survive
2 years ago: commented on the article "Normalize Smelling Nice"
Yes! I believe but these are my opinions. Yours might be different
2 years ago: commented on the article "Normalize Smelling Nice"
Jezzz.....that would have been so rude๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Normalize Smelling Nice"
You grab my point Jinifer dear๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜… Looking neat and smelling good is magical
2 years ago: commented on the article "Normalize Smelling Nice"
Yes. We should make it a habit. To look good and smell nice. How are you doing Johnny?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Smell of a person matters"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smell of a person matters
2 years ago: published the article
Normalize Smelling Nice
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just A Word Of Prayer"
Thanks MM, it's been a long while. How are you going?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just A Word Of Prayer"
Hmmm. I don't think there is a need for that but thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just A Word Of Prayer"
Thanks Carol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just A Word Of Prayer"
I pray the same for her. Thanks Loveleng for blessing her and wishing her too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just A Word Of Prayer"
Lol. She isn't an idol Janz, just my favorite female artiste, and thanks for wishing her
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just A Word Of Prayer"
You are even sweeter for stopping by to also say a word for her. Thanks Mura
2 years ago: published the article
Just A Word Of Prayer
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Nigerian Universities with their ways."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nigerian Universities with their ways.
2 years ago: published the article
The Fear Of Failure Fuels A Man
2 years ago: commented on the article "Broken Pieces"
You think they can? Thanks Jinifer for stopping by
2 years ago: commented on the article "Broken Pieces"
I believe I did. thanks for stopping by
2 years ago: commented on the article "Broken Pieces"
It makes me wonder too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Broken Pieces"
Lol. You tho k but not sure hehehe
2 years ago: published the article
Broken Pieces
2 years ago: commented on the article "When You Meet A Photography Lover"
Oh I see
2 years ago: commented on the article "When You Meet A Photography Lover"
I guess someone people don't like taking pictures for one reason or the other.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When You Meet A Photography Lover"
Same here lol. I don't like taking pictures of myself when people are watching๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "When You Meet A Photography Lover"
Thanks Jane for complimenting her
2 years ago: commented on the article "When You Meet A Photography Lover"
Thank you! I appreciate your words.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When You Meet A Photography Lover"
Lol. I wish you did too. I am confident most times but not all the time and not in all places hahaha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When You Meet A Photography Lover"
Yes she loves to be photographed. Thanks MissJo for your compliment
2 years ago: commented on the article "When You Meet A Photography Lover"
Lol. Yes I am supportive most if the time hehehehe. Thanks for the compliment
2 years ago: commented on the article "When You Meet A Photography Lover"
Yes she is
2 years ago: commented on the article "When You Meet A Photography Lover"
Lol, seriously she does And yeah I never signed up for it๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "When You Meet A Photography Lover"
Hahahha. I bet she is lol. So you also like people to take pictures of you? Niceee
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sacrifice ~ A Glimpse Of Friday"
Yes. Sacrifice means having to risk something for another thing. God will bless the young guy.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sacrifice ~ A Glimpse Of Friday"
Yes Mura dear. God bless him real good
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sacrifice ~ A Glimpse Of Friday"
Sure! These kinds of people make our world a better place
2 years ago: published the article
When You Meet A Photography Lover
2 years ago: commented on the article "Selfless Kindness"
Yes she was and yes we should emulate and learn to be kind tol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Selfless Kindness"
Yes we should Fory. And I pray we do.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Selfless Kindness"
Yes some do and it's quite sad
2 years ago: commented on the article "Selfless Kindness"
Yes, it does help. And that's so good of you to be doing that
2 years ago: published the article
Sacrifice ~ A Glimpse Of Friday
2 years ago: published the article
Selfless Kindness
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Adulting 101: Insights of a 21 Year Old"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adulting 101: Insights of a 21 Year Old
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Nocturnal "
Oh really? You've got such a body system then.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Nocturnal "
I guess I am not the only one. Take care too dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Is Your Definition Of Good And Bad?"
Nice answer. And a very tactical one. Lol. How has it been? I trust you are good
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Is Your Definition Of Good And Bad?"
Lol. Oh yeah! Ethics one of the form of philosophy ๐Ÿ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Is Your Definition Of Good And Bad?"
Good one Nov. I am glad you make your references and judgment from the Bible.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Is Your Definition Of Good And Bad?"
Yea Mura. We all have our definition of good and bad and it's based on one's perspectives
2 years ago: published the article
Never Nocturnal
2 years ago: published the article
What Is Your Definition Of Good And Bad?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Divine Fury"
Yes, I am a huge fan of Korean ๐Ÿฅฐ You try, you might like it
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Divine Fury"
Thanks Princess. I know you are a fan of horror dramas. Go enjoy this one lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Divine Fury"
Wow! Now I feel I am the only one that didn't watch this lol.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Divine Fury"
It seems everyone here is a fan of the man lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Divine Fury"
Sure. I believe it is available. I hope you enjoy this one
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Divine Fury"
Yeah, it's action. And I think you should check it out like you said
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Divine Fury"
Oh wow! Really? Too bad I am just seeing this movie ๐Ÿ˜‚
2 years ago: published the article
The Divine Fury
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thursday ~ Almost Weekend"
Thanks, dear. But that is our laboratory coat not cardigan lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thursday ~ Almost Weekend"
Lol. Why is everyone saying it's hot in their country ๐Ÿ˜… Are we the only lucky ones?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thursday ~ Almost Weekend"
I love it too. This is what such weather does
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Deena: Tale of a mother
2 years ago: published the article
Thursday ~ Almost Weekend
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How do you want it; Roasted, Fried or Boiled?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Affected By What You Love"
That's the feeling Mura. A sweet one lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Affected By What You Love"
Oh no! So sorry about that grace dear. I hope you are taking good care of yourself and covering up too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Affected By What You Love"
Hahaha. Yes, we are all normal. It affects me too as much as I love it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Affected By What You Love"
Hot choco and sweater type of weather. Sweet and lovely๐Ÿฅฐ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Affected By What You Love"
I see I have a lot of fans lol. Its cold weather for me lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Forced Marriages"
Sure dear and there is no WHAT IF lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Forced Marriages"
No, it shouldn't dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Forced Marriages"
Yes. They would be eager to hey married to the one they love than the arranged one
2 years ago: published the article
Affected By What You Love
2 years ago: commented on the article "Forced Marriages"
I trust you๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ run far away lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Forced Marriages"
Oh how sad this can be. Parents most times create lasting problems for their children
2 years ago: published the article
Forced Marriages
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I made a mistake of my life. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I made a mistake of my life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey With A Difference "
It's not okay by so many people yet a lot don't know this. It's rude to Hey people.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey With A Difference "
Excuse me is very much better and acceptable to HEY. Hello there Corp, how are you doing?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey With A Difference "
Lol. Exactly Mura. It sounds kinda disrespectful.
2 years ago: published the article
Hey With A Difference
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Donny left me"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take Off Your Luggage "
What a cool way to sum this up. Thanks Lazysnail๐Ÿ˜‰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take Off Your Luggage "
Yes, we should and we must.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take Off Your Luggage "
I want to ask if you don't mind, how long has this been Nov?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take Off Your Luggage "
Acceptance! The right word to use too in this scenario. Thanks boo ๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿ˜‰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take Off Your Luggage "
You couldn't say it better than this dear. Yes we should focus on the positive always
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are You The Jealous Type? ~ What If I Am?"
No, it isn't. You should always choose peace over anything
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are You The Jealous Type? ~ What If I Am?"
Yes Mura. That's what it should be
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are You The Jealous Type? ~ What If I Am?"
Earnestly I do too๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคญ But its sad that most of them don't ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are You The Jealous Type? ~ What If I Am?"
Lol. I guess too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are You The Jealous Type? ~ What If I Am?"
My dear! Don't mind them. Who isn't jealous at some point in their life?