My World Of Music

2 29
Avatar for zellypearl
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Story, Life, Experience, ...

When talking about music, it has a major role to play in our life. Music has inspired us in ways we can't underrate. Music has broken through barriers so many times and it has always had this pleasant landing. I can't imagine a world without music, without pleasant sounds and melodies.

And God bless all the artists with angelic and sonorous voices that spices up the music ministry and industry.
When speaking of music and song, they are one and the same thing or closely related just differences in words and grammar.
And when we talk about music or song, the action word that comes thereafter is sing, sang, sung, singing, etc.
And someone has to carry out this action word right?
Whenever someone says; I love singing the first thing that comes into my mind is; oh! He or she must have a sonorous voice, well don't blame me but I believe every person that loves displaying the above phrase or sentence often either in their blog or anywhere, should or would have a great tone or voice🌚





And speaking about music? Music doesn't only entail singing cause if it does then I would be the last person or should I say the least to think Music means a lot to me. I mean, when listing out my hobbies, singing usually come last or sometimes never makes the list cause I don't wanna give people the impression that I have a sonorous voice which I proudly don't 😂🤣 I only have a deep singing tone, which I don't take for granted lol.
And because of my deep tone, I mostly sing alto and I honestly love singing the alto part with my deep voice.
But aside from singing, one of the major things music has done for me is ordering my steps🥰
And if there is one thing I especially appreciate the music industry for, it is dancing. Yes, I love dancing with no apology, I started dancing when I was little and I usually join a dancing group way back in school.

I used to be a very shy person and because of that, I was kind of reserved and mostly danced in my closet except when it was a group dance that I can do it publicly with my group. I didn't like craving attention and all, being shy, I could only imagine how I will dance and people watching me. Slowly, I think I am getting over that shyness, I am gradually facing the crowd and of course the camera and doing what I love doing most; dancing.




Music Orders My Steps And More

Yes it does, there wouldn't be any moves without sounds, without rhythms and obviously, there wouldn't be a dance ministration without the music ministry, so you see both work hand in hand to deliver a great piece. There would be absolutely no shaking of the body if no sound is heard or played, except such a person has gone crazy or something.

Other than singing, and dancing, music gives me the right inspiration I need. Music puts me to sleep, helps me think, and clears my confusion at times too. And to say the least, my headsets became part of my dressing from the very day I had them, I feel so incomplete if I go anywhere without them. It has always been a part of me to keep me company when I wanna listen to a good piece of music.
And music has been my closest companion.
On days I sit inside the school bus on a long-distance drive, I enjoy my time listening to good music until we arrive at school. Days I wanna just take a walk or stroll? Music has been my company.

Music has helped shut me out of this world a couple of times, all the frustration of this world, the depression, the bad and sad happenstance, and most times also, it helps me escape unnecessary arguments and dramas.
I can't tell you how much the music ministry means to me. It has so much to offer us generally.
And its benefits and importance can never be under-emphasized or underrated.
If you are here and you aren't a lover of music, let's see your hands in the air? none right?
One way or the other, music has benefitted us in ways we can't underappreciate.
Music means the world to me

Image




To my faithful readers and wonderful sponsors, my heart goes out to you guys. Thank you for making my journey here a fun-filled and exciting one. Thanks for trusting and supporting my work too. I pray that God blesses you all real good :)



           9 May 2022
                @
              Monday

4
$ 3.01
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zellypearl
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Story, Life, Experience, ...

Comments

Music is everything to me 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's cool

$ 0.00
1 year ago