Forever The Same

2 42
Avatar for zellypearl
2 years ago

I told you Francis was up to no good but you wouldn't believe me. You thought I was being jealous. You sounded like I was envying your relationship with him and to make matters worst, you disrespected me because of this exact matter. Though I forgave you cause I considered you to be my friend but what did you do? You blocked me out of your life and now that the relationship is backfiring, you are coming back.
Really Joy? Is this how you've always been all along or something changed along the way? What happened to you? What happened to the Joy I used to know?

Were you that desperate for a relationship that immediately Francis gave a signal, you already tilted? What will you do now that he has decided to dump you in less than two months? Don't tell me you've just regained your senses.
Are you now open to the truth? Do you now believe me? Well, I don't blame you much, it's not entirely your fault and I am glad of the lessons you have learned in the process.




I am sorry Stephany, I never meant to treat you the way I did, I guess I was blinded by Francis' fake love for me. I thought he was serious about me, about us but it turned out he was only a playboy, all he wanted was to use and dump me. He wanted to take advantage of me, of my naiveness. I am so sorry my dear friend. Can you please find a place in your heart to forgive me? It will never happen again I promise. Please accept me again this one time, let's back to how we used to be, can we?
I meant no harm and I also didn't mean to hurt you, Stephany, please forgive me.



It's all good Joy like I said that I had forgiven you long before now, I knew it wasn't entirely your fault. You just didn't have any experience of such and so I decided to give you a break, the space you needed to figure out some things for yourself.
My happiness is that you didn't learn it the hard way or have a terrible experience. I am glad that though you believed a lie, you weren't made a victim of that circumstance.
That's all that matters right now. I don't know about you but I've always told you that Francis was up to no good, I've always had this bad feeling about him and I tried relating this to you many times but you just scorn me off.
I hope you are back to your senses now and you won't trust easily or fall for people's tricks so easily.
Don't worry about us, we are good, we will always be because you are my dear friend Joy, and it will forever remain the same. So cheer up! And welcome back!



Still your baby girl ;)

Image



To my faithful readers and wonderful sponsors, my heart goes out to you guys. Thank you for making my journey here a fun-filled and exciting one. Thanks for trusting and supporting my work too. I pray that God bless you all real good :)



        17 November 2021
                @
            Wednesday 

5
$ 3.96
$ 3.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zellypearl
2 years ago

Comments

Forever The Same encapsulates the rapid evolution of technology while highlighting the timeless allure of certain things. In an ever-changing digital landscape, where trends fade quickly, one constant remains the popularity of converting at https://ytmp3.win/ files. Despite countless advancements, this phrase persists as a symbol of people's desire to capture the essence of their favorite audio content, an enduring trend that remains unaffected by time's ceaseless march.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Happy seeing you here Zelly. Hope you’re still active at HeartChurch

$ 0.00
2 years ago