He Vanished

1 25
Avatar for zellypearl
1 year ago

Why on earth would he wear short panty? Who was he trying to seduce with such a heavenly body? Look at those fine hairy legs, see his neat fingers, is he even a guy to begin with? How would someone be so gracious?
My mind kept fighting the unusual thought that ran through it.
What if I told him he was so good-looking that I couldn't keep my mind in one place?
What if I warned him about going on short instead of long trousers?
If I compliment him what would be his reaction?
Will he keep his distance because I doubt what my mouth was gonna burst out even after my mind had processed what to actually speak?
This went on for hours and I just didn't know what to do or how to calm my mind.





Hey, Miss could you? I turned to confirm where the voice was coming from but he tapped me from the side and said he was the one speaking. Any more surprises? I asked myself, he had such a lovely voice too, and in my mind, I met the one.
Yes? I responded, how can I help you? I said in the softest and tendered voice I could ever fake my whole life lol. He told me he needed help with his necklace as it got stuck in his hair while trying to put it on.
It felt like I just won a jackpot and I quickly offered the help. I grabbed his hair which was well brushed, thick, shiny, and soft, I mean what was I expecting for someone so gorgeous? I struggled to get the hair out of the tiny holes in his gold necklace. One after the other I slowly and carefully pulled them out until I got everything out completely and then I said: there you go!
He smiled at me and said thank you in a very calm and loveable manner.
I smiled back like an idiot but who cares? My first sight crush just asked for help from me and I was able to offer the help, that was more than me telling him the things I had in my wild thought a few seconds ago before he asked for the help.



I kept smiling inside the vehicle and caressing my hands as if I just got a kiss from a loved one, how foolish of me. It took hours of a long drive for me to finally get hold of myself. The sweet cold breeze sent me to sleep. I kept dozing until I finally gave way to sleep. I can't remember how long I slept or when I even fell asleep but I remember waking up from his shoulders. I felt so stupid and embarrassed, though he said it was okay that I didn't have to feel that way, and that he was glad to have offered his shoulders for me to lean and rest on, and besides my head wasn't that much of a load, he teased and smiled at me making me blush and look even more embarrassed.
When we were close to the bus station, he said; sorry miss but I didn't get your name, so would you do me a favor of telling me? Tracy! I quickly responded.
Oh, Tracy, that's such a beautiful name, I am Bernard by the way, and it feels nice to have met you, and thank you once again for helping me out today.
The pleasure is all mine I chorused almost in between his gratitude speech.

We finally arrived at the bus station, and while everyone else was rushing down out of the bus, my crush bent and gave me a soft kiss on the forehead and waved goodbye.
I froze and lowered my jaw for some minutes and before I could rush down to meet him again, he had already vanished into the crowd. I didn't know if I was happy, sad, or both at the same time. I just got a kiss from my crush but I lost him. Though I was a little bit sad but I was still the happiest girl that day.

The End!...





ESPAÑOL

¿Por qué diablos usaría bragas cortas? ¿A quién estaba tratando de seducir con un cuerpo tan celestial? Mira esas piernas finas y peludas, mira sus dedos limpios, ¿es siquiera un chico para empezar? ¿Cómo alguien sería tan amable? Mi mente seguía luchando contra el pensamiento inusual que la atravesaba. ¿Qué pasaría si le dijera que era tan guapo que no podía concentrarme en un solo lugar? ¿Qué pasa si le advierto sobre usar pantalones cortos en lugar de largos? Si lo felicito cual sería su reacción? ¿Mantendrá su distancia porque dudo que mi boca vaya a estallar incluso después de que mi mente haya procesado qué decir en realidad? Esto continuó durante horas y simplemente no sabía qué hacer o cómo calmar mi mente.





Oiga, señorita, ¿podría hacerlo? Me giré para confirmar de dónde venía la voz, pero él me tocó un costado y dijo que era él quien estaba hablando. ¿Alguna sorpresa más? Me pregunté a mí mismo, él también tenía una voz tan hermosa, y en mi mente, me encontré con el indicado. ¿Sí? Respondí, ¿en qué puedo ayudarte? Dije con la voz más suave y tierna que jamás podría fingir toda mi vida jajaja. Me dijo que necesitaba ayuda con su collar porque se le quedó atascado en el cabello mientras intentaba ponérselo. Sentí que acababa de ganar un premio mayor y rápidamente ofrecí la ayuda. Agarré su cabello que estaba bien peinado, espeso, brillante y suave, quiero decir, ¿qué esperaba de alguien tan hermoso? Luché por sacar el cabello de los pequeños agujeros en su collar de oro. Uno tras otro los saqué lenta y cuidadosamente hasta sacar todo por completo y luego dije: ¡ahí lo tienes! Me sonrió y me dijo gracias de una manera muy tranquila y amable. Le devolví la sonrisa como un idiota, pero ¿a quién le importa? Mi enamoramiento a primera vista acaba de pedirme ayuda y pude ofrecer la ayuda, eso fue más que yo diciéndole las cosas que tenía en mi pensamiento salvaje hace unos segundos antes de que pidiera la ayuda.



Seguí sonriendo dentro del vehículo y acariciando mis manos como si acabara de recibir un beso de un ser querido, qué tonto de mí. Me tomó horas de un largo viaje en coche para finalmente controlarme. La dulce brisa fría me mandó a dormir. Seguí dormitando hasta que finalmente di paso al sueño. No recuerdo cuánto tiempo dormí o cuándo me quedé dormido, pero recuerdo despertarme de sus hombros. Me sentí tan estúpida y avergonzada, aunque él dijo que estaba bien que no me sintiera así, y que estaba contento de haberme ofrecido sus hombros para que me apoyara y descansara, y además mi cabeza no era así. una gran carga, bromeó y me sonrió, haciéndome sonrojar y parecer aún más avergonzado. Cuando estábamos cerca de la estación de autobuses, dijo; lo siento señorita pero no entendí su nombre, así que ¿me haría el favor de decírmelo? ¡Tracy! Respondí rápidamente. Oh, Tracy, ese es un nombre tan hermoso, por cierto, soy Bernard, y es un gusto haberte conocido, y gracias una vez más por ayudarme hoy. El placer es todo mío dije a coro casi en medio de su discurso de agradecimiento.

Finalmente llegamos a la estación de autobuses, y mientras todos los demás salían corriendo del autobús, mi enamorado se inclinó y me dio un suave beso en la frente y se despidió. Me congelé y bajé la mandíbula durante unos minutos y antes de que pudiera correr para encontrarme con él de nuevo, ya se había desvanecido entre la multitud. No sabía si estaba feliz, triste o ambas cosas al mismo tiempo. Acabo de recibir un beso de mi enamorado pero lo perdí. Aunque estaba un poco triste, seguía siendo la chica más feliz ese día.
¡El fin!...

Image



Still your baby girl ;)


To my faithful readers and wonderful sponsors, my heart goes out to you guys. Thank you for making my journey here a fun-filled and exciting one. Thanks for trusting and supporting my work too. I pray that God blesses you all real good :)



          12 May 2022
               @
            Thursday

1
$ 0.62
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zellypearl
1 year ago

Comments

This is our rare way of thinking. People do a lot of things unknowingly. We always listen to our minds and think a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago