Multiplier ~ Quick Rich Approach

2 38
Avatar for zellypearl
2 years ago

There have been a lot of Quick Rich Schemes and people tend to fall for all these Ponzi schemes and Multipliers. A case where you stake (cause I can't call such an investment), so yes you stake a particular amount of money to get twice or sometimes thrice, the money you staked. So many people fell victim to this and they all have different stories to tell. I am not an exception but the truth is mine was quite different with tasks applied. And because of the tasks, I thought in a way that it would be a bit worth the try. Yes, I made up my mind and gave it a try, not that I trusted or believed it anyway.

Yes, there was this Ponzi scheme I was referred by someone months ago to try. According to them, it was a cool way of making extra cash since you weren't doing it for free. Yes, it wasn't for free as we had to stake our money for each package we wanted to work with, and then we still had tasks to do. We were given daily tasks to do.
I joined the train and did everything they did but I staked the least amount of the available package, yeah, don't give me that looks😀 I wasn't prepared or ready to cry my eyes out when it fails so I settled for the lowest package so that even if it failed, I wouldn't feel the pain as much.




The hype about the whole project could make anyone believe its lasting existence, well maybe some people cause I wasn't among those who closed their two eyes and trusted that thing, I only tried my luck and fortunately for me, I was able to withdraw my capital and a very small profit on top.
And just when I was making more cash to withdraw my full profit, the untrusted project failed.
Yes, we woke up to the story that the site has crashed and they have run away with people's money and investment.

I saw it coming anyway so I wasn't really thrown off balance.
My only sympathy went to those who invested a good amount of their money. A friend even told me she just leveled up her package, like she invested more of what she initially earned from the site a night before the whole system crashed or shut down.
She was pained and I could feel her pain from the virtual space. You wouldn't wish for such to happen to your enemies (or maybe except you are that wicked) let alone your friends and loved ones.

I had my zero doubts cleared that day and once again, I beat my chest and vowed never to try any Ponzi scheme or multiplier even if they looked promising. I was never gonna fall for their fake and promising trick anymore.
I have been a witness to the pains multipliers and all these quick rich schemes have caused many persons and I wouldn't love to be a partner to it.
But guess what? It came to me in my dreams😂 funny right? Well yeah, that's what I thought too.




Multiplier In My Dreams

Even if one has to multiply my dreams, I don't think I will wanna fall into the trap of quick rich scheme.
I had a dream and in the dream, you are to stake only a thousand (1000) naira to get about twenty-five thousand (25000).
Every attempt to make me join the scheme in the dreams failed. I didn't see any reason why I should join others and earn the way they were earning, besides I had well-paying work in my dream and so I didn't stand the chance of wanting or even thinking about doing it.



This only worked until someone closed to me encouraged me to try it out, saying it was just a thousand naira and that I really have nothing to lose, since I was way more than just a thousand naira.
And just when I was about to try the multiplier out, boom! I woke up and I was thankful it was all but a dream.
I was glad that even in the dream, I didn't get the chance to go back on my words of never trying out any Ponzi scheme or quick rich approach.



Getting rich overnight is everyone's dream and wish of course but when the source isn't legit, then be ready for the consequences. If you have been in that situation before and you are ignorantly and blindly trying out more quick rich schemes, then you must be a ritualist😆 or should I say a psycho?🤪
One trial should be enough for one to lesson his or her lessons.
Don't fall victim more than once or twice (for stubborn people😉)

There are many ways to get rich, always have it at the back of your mind that whatever you didn't work hard for or work smart for, will always and never last. Choose the right source of income and a legal or what we say legit way of earning.
Work hard or work smart for your wealth
You don't need a multiplier or Ponzi scheme to become a wealthy person.

Still your baby girl ;)



To my faithful readers and wonderful sponsors, my heart goes out to you guys. Thank you for making my journey here a fun-filled and exciting one. Thanks for trusting and supporting my work too. I pray that God bless you all real good :)


Image

Image



         8 December 2021
                @
            Wednesday 

3
$ 2.73
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zellypearl
2 years ago

Comments

The concept of a "Quick Rich Approach" has often enticed individuals with promises of instant wealth and financial success, luring them into various schemes and get-rich-quick schemes. However, it is crucial to exercise caution and skepticism when encountering such propositions. True wealth and success are built through dedication, hard work, and prudent financial management. Relying on shortcuts or magical solutions, such as those claimed on dubious websites like https://magicalkatrina.com/magiciansblog/why-hire-a-magician-for-your-halloween-party-in-los-angeles can often lead to disappointment and financial loss. It is essential to prioritize realistic and sustainable strategies, embracing long-term growth rather than falling for illusory promises of overnight riches.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I almost tried this ponzi schemes because their system is so promising. However, I gave myself 2 days to think about and then I've decided not too haha. I am so glad because when I visited that person's profile, he already turn down his account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago