Normalize Smelling Nice

14 43
Avatar for zellypearl
2 years ago

Physically and naturally, there are three major factors I look out for in people, especially if they were to be the opposite sex.
Hey, before you quote me wrong, I stressed the two wordsย Physical and Naturalย yes, before you get all motivational, save me the speeches.

Guys please in all thy getting,ย SMELL NICE, it is very important.
Looking good and smelling nice is the real deal. If you must dress well then please make it an intention to smell nice as well.
And not just that, please speak well.
So the three major physical factors I tend to admire or look out for in people are;

  • Dressing/looking good

  • Smelling nice

  • Speaking well/good vocabulary

The lack of those three major things is a complete turn-off for me. I almost fainted because of today's incident. And I just couldn't keep it all to myself again. It's not something I am very glad to share or talk about but there is always a reason for everything.
You don't know the feeling of walk-passing someone and the sweet fragrance from you captures the atmosphere or your surrounding. That sweet fragrance can capture a person's heart, soul, spirit, and mind lol. If you doubt me then just smell good and I will be here when you share the experience. And if you think smelling bad is so nice, the floor is still open for you.

Most times I am intrigued by people's smell much more than their looks. If you look good yet you smell awful then it doesn't make any sense.
I mean your body odor should be commensurate to your looks or outfit.
Normalize smelling good, there are reasons.

While I was growing up, I never knew why my sister kept buying body spray and perfume as if they were body cream, little me! What did I know?๐Ÿ˜‚ I hardly powdered my face talk more about using body spray and perfumes.
My naive thought was that body spray was for people who had body odor especially bad ones so I was like? Why does she keep buying them?
Little did I know that I will grow up to learn and appreciate good smells.
I normalized smelling good as I grew up and I can't help but admire those whose body odors are pleasant to my nose.

Today I tried as much as I could to withstand the bad odor from the driver that conveyed me to school. I couldn't help the situation as I was already seated very close to the man. All my prayers wereย God please, someone should alight so I could adjust away from this man or change my seat
And God heard my prayers, along the way, one of the passengers alighted so I quickly switched seats.
I couldn't believe my ears when the man askedย "are you okay or comfortable sitting here or will you change seat?"
Goodness me! Of course, I will change seats, I wasn't even comfortable in the first place and you are asking if I would change seats?
I didn't even wait for him to finish, I was already at the back of the vehicle sitting somewhere else a little distance away from where he sat.



You know most times, a good and proper bath helps get rid of body odors and good creams does the same magic too.
You don't necessarily need expensive body sprays and perfumes to smell nice or good.
Please in all thy getting guys, smell good,ย e get why...

Still your baby girl ;)

Image


To my faithful readers and wonderful sponsors, my heart goes out to you guys. Thank you for making my journey here a fun-filled and exciting one. Thanks for trusting and supporting my work too. I pray that God bless you all real good :)


        10 September 2021
               @
             Friday 

12
$ 6.22
$ 6.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 3
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zellypearl
2 years ago

Comments

Hi, bestie! Now I know I had to spary some good perfume when we meet! ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's very important for us to look and smell nice all the time. Not for others but for ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. We should make it a habit. To look good and smell nice. How are you doing Johnny?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am doing great. How about you, Zelly? Where have you been, friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes yes, proper good hygiene is the major turn on for someone, especially if they look so neat and clean. That's one of the things I like about guys HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You grab my point Jinifer dear๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜… Looking neat and smelling good is magical

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Too bad, Zelly. I'm sorry for having experience that. Anyway, as we grow we will really learn to take a proper care of ourselves not just for our own sake but for the sake of other people who will have to cross paths with us. Maintaining a good hygiene is like doing other people a favor by smelling and looking good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Earnestly Mura. We should be comfortable in our looks and so in our smell. Smelling nice gives so much confidence and I hope people learn to look good and also smell nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good hygiene is a good personality, whahaha If I were your state, I can't help but to tell the man what's wrong with him LOL, atleast somebody was your helping angel ๐Ÿ˜‡ LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jezzz.....that would have been so rude๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remembered when my younger brother kept saying perfumes are for the dead People. He was of the opinion that body sprays isn't necessary at all but he has this body odor that I would keep telling him he smells awfully. Come and see my brother today, it is as if he owns a store of body sprays ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Seriously, if you do not smell nice, you can't see me beside you at all. I feel irritated smelling bad scent from people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Anyway, people don't use body spray or perfumes because they have a bad odor but some just love smelling good. Your brother is funny sha๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You mentioned it all Dressing/looking good Smelling nice Speaking well/good vocabulary When you have all this, you are good to go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! I believe but these are my opinions. Yours might be different

$ 0.00
2 years ago