@leorabayer activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got caught by lightning and rain in your eyes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Children Can Teach Us About Productivity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helpful Articles on Finding Other Transgender
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll Stop Doubting That I'm Really Trans
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Statement Doesn't Need Your Approval With Labels
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I thought you lived my whole life with me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I would like to tell you the greatness of that love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Searched for Morning Light at Shadow's Station
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Way to Understand How Intelligent the Other Is
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Ways to Stress-Free Productivity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hard Facts About Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every Decade After Youth Comes With a Superpower
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Don't Have to Work Constantly to Be Productive
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Imagine Yourself In The Metaverse
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Apple and Google's 'Monopoly' Era Might End
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Speed of Technology in Ancient Times
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thoughts Reverberating in a Universe of Infinite Possibilities
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Because children have no prejudices
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Longing for You Grows Every Day!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My darling, I thought about you leaving me unannounced today
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some little reminders to beautify Our Lives
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How can we be brave enough to be ourselves
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creating moments where mind, soul and body are in alignment
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Human Effects of Earthquake Trauma and Reducing it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marvel's Avengers: For My True Friends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting back to Greedfall
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Reasons for Interested in Metaverse
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome the Loop Hero
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Out of My Smartphone. Now I am using regular phone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Has Artificial Intelligence Made Me a Good Writer?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Innovation of Modern Computing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Future of Smart Contact Lenses
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make a Good Plan Before Starting the Bustle
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Give Importance to My Intuition About Efficiency
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Minimalism Destroyed My Efficiency
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Time to End the Cultural Misconception
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do We Need a Covid Booster?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Information Science Movies Recommendation System
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Happiness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Refresh Our Tired Brain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Think We May Know What Life Is
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Years I Spent To Perfect
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Found What I Was Looking For By Meditating
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Step into the Limitless Future of Virtual Reality
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keeping Yourself Organized as a Freelancer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What You Should Do to Improve Your Quality of Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Electric Cars Are Halving the Automobile Industry
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Week With My Newly Bought PlayStation 5
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Incredible Power of Quantum Computers
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Messy Desk Will Not Help Our Creativity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love to Change Our Habits
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Can I Use My Working Time Efficiently?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me and the Beginning of Time
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making a Mark in the Time We Live
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cozy and Immersive Gameplay - It Takes Two My Review
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Prediction of Where Crypto Money Will Go In 2021
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Research on Innovation Technology
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
60 Days On Read.cash - Why You Should Join Too!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pay Attention to Those Who Pass Our Heart
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People of My Looted Story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
For Action Lovers - My Review of Valorant
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Recommendations for Technical Analysis in Cryptocurrencies
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Think Where The Technology Is Heading
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Start a Cryptocurrency Trading
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Think The Madness Is Continuing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I advise you never trust your money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Thinking for Dogecoin: Either Exploding Or Crash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five Technology Trends I Think Will Change Your Business
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Views on Filecoin (FIL), Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and Theta (THETA)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is time to free my mind from captivity
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Games Our Brain Makes Us
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Game of My Childhood - Super Mario 3D All-Star
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I think CoinCoinX and BNB will be the gateway to an unlimited world
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Watching Dogecoin's Impressive Rise Ending
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 Points in Life I Want to Be Assertive
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Think Young Dollar Maximalists Are Uncomfortable
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feminist perspective is necessary for both women and men
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My hunger for knowledge, my human love and my fight with myself
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate Review
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Best Cryptocurrencies I Consider Investing In..."
This year, I think those who have these coins in their bags will earn well. These coins are in my bag too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Cryptocurrencies I Consider Investing In 2021
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Want Free BTC Then Convert to BCH?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 11 days at the Intensive Care Covid Department
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin: Too Big and Too Important to Ignore
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freedom! x 3/2/19
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Evaluation of advertising efficiency
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Playing With My Dad
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My $300 in BCH Goal update for March
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 'Pakikisama' Trait
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brain-Based Therapy New Wave in Neuropsychotherapy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Bitcoin Cash? Venezuela is an example.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin cash is changing my and every unemployed person life's
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I See You and I'm Here
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do YOU Truly Care? (For Noisecash)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Cry Today But That Doesn't Work Like That
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A lesson on why Bitcoin Cash is the best money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Treat Yourself Well with Conscious Self-Care
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memories of our mysterious friendship and some broken hardships
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Effect of Technology on My Life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time to Organize the Mess of the Past We Accumulate
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
War of the Gods in the Universe-2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
General Information on Yugoslavia
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Effect of Coronavirus on Sports Economy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips for Improving Gaming Performance on a PC
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Futuristic Home
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is The NEM Cryptocurrency (XEM)?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Depths of Bipolar Affective Disorder
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unique event: Happy 3 months
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
proper introductions!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 Suggestions to Help You Feel Valuable
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Travel in Travala and Pay with Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: published the article
The Neediness Rate In The World Is Increasing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mathematics is a game that is played according to certain rules.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH - The Genesis
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn More While Publishing Less -- My Tips for Authors