I thought you lived my whole life with me

0 54
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Maximum love.

Minimum longing.

It's a relative happiness.

Of course, the stout slope of loneliness.

Every dawn that the sky gives its memorandum, my dawn escapes from my secret and I get mixed in with people, but they cannot see me with the naked eye, after all, I am ashamed of the naked eye and hug the orphan in me and the person I can't afford, I stay for a sleepover after the night.

His verses while I'm giving away sadness.

I, on the other hand, lie in more than a commonplace myth, sometimes I write in my solitude, and of course I succumb to myself in a hurry while living.

If it's a whirlpool inside of me.

If anything, the cult sound of the wind.

If it is a color, the pink and veil of obvious love...

I will be revived at the whirling sobs of your amorous words, I will laugh and cry like a frigate, and I will be silent and quiet and hang my work and hang on the gallows, I will return to my loneliness and childhood, whenever I cuddle in my mother's bosom and I live with a mother's prayer, I write and live.

It is the climate that I have succumbed to your arrogance.

Ah, my dilemma is my past and my horse.

The whispers get bigger and bigger and the voices of the people are heard and the earth and sky are shaken with their rebellion and I repent on their behalf so that tomorrow will not be burned to ashes.

I am a leaf today.

For a lifetime, I never escaped from my flower pot so that my flower bed would not be damaged, but now I will burn and burn like my country, like my person, like my tree, like my forest...

What is hidden in my geography that has been burning for days is what is hidden in my geography, what makes us angry with us, makes us hostile to us, whereas a life between two breaths is bestowed and the song of the earth is very burned these days.

Just like burning.

Just like screaming.

While it is the same as the same, what goes through your mind today is mine tomorrow.

If it is an alphabet, where are the letters of humanity?

Where is humanity?

Where is the justice?

Where is the truth?

As a result of the times I watched him closely and from afar, I must have memorized every aspect of him, even if I just listened to him or texted him, I could easily imagine what his attitude was.

He was a boyish, enthusiastic, cheerful young man at first, but later became a settled, dignified mature man who wanted to get mischievous from time to time and collected himself. Since I saw him smiling most of the time, I would have imagined him less angry. His angry demeanor suited him well. Honestly, I didn't witness anything that didn't suit him, or I was so blinded by him that I didn't think to find fault with him.

Describing it meant writing for me, perhaps for days, perhaps for pages. Like I said, I memorized it. It's like I'm with you as much as a person's own eyes are. For now, I can talk about a few things that come to my mind, for example, the way he raises his arm and looks at his watch, but before that, I should talk about the difference in him, which is the reason why he caught my attention. It's a kind of kindness that others don't have, that I don't see in any man. As if she was bi-sexual as if she was as delicate and sensitive as a woman, and as deep as a man, her peeling gaze made me wonder about her soul deep inside. However, it was not easy to reach inside. He was a closed box, although he expressed himself very clearly. He was silent as he took a deep breath at the end of his speech. While the other party continued to speak, his gaze behind that deep silence would continue to tell what was on his mind. That silence was his soul, his secret side, the inside that he hid from everyone outside.

While hidden in the glory of this betrayal and love that goes to the power of the right, what is the anger, savagery and majestic hatred of people, the infidels who are hostile to their homeland, the hypocrites, and never what makes a tree distant from the heart of its enemies, while the words and words spilled out from between our two lips and we pray silently will not harm each other. has not had its share of humanity.

If I was a flower for a lifetime.

While I am at peace even with my thorns and in love with the flying bird and the insect in the garden of paradise, I and you, who are beyond loving their homeland...

The sadness is growing with my wind, we need/need so much the light and coolness of the fire and mercy in our heart...

11
$ 9.30
$ 9.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Winx1988
$ 0.02 from @Lejay28
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments