Making a Mark in the Time We Live

0 28
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

To leave a mark; To live is to struggle in dreams, facts, in the future, in an effort to change the past. It is knitting and embroidering the beauty of the beloved into overwhelmed minds with complexity. It is to leave ugliness behind and go on without escaping.

To live the dilemma of pursuing the truth or the pursuit of beauty. Living is feeling the tiredness of testing our senses. Living is the escape of what we want to reach, slipping away from our hands and our dreams.

Living is like the end of the book, days, and moments that we say don't end. To live is to learn to look through the eyes of your lover. Finding ways to navigate your lover's most precious dreams. It is to tamper with their most intimate secrets. Walking on white skin, accompanied by unexplored fragrances, without touching it is to make sense of the unknown and the unseen. To be closer; beyond touch is to be close. To live is to destroy termination and reach eternity.

It is to be able to smile at the reproaches and sorrows of the beloved and carry them out of shapes and forms. “My dear; is to drown in the virtue of being able to say "you are more lovable than my dear." To live is to be able to say that the beauty is not to be with you, but to find me in you.

Living is the art of turning life into springs, not the first, second, and last springs. "Many lives end without even knowing what you want" is to know this is to worry about it, to live.

Yesterday is mine. He gave up what he was going to quit and left. I have to be content with what he left. Can I say tomorrow is mine? Since I do not know what it will bring and what it will bring, I can only say that I have my wishes. The most tiring thing is “now”, I want to fill in, I find it difficult to answer the “how” question. When I am stuck with the questions of the “now”, I choose to take shelter either in the residues left by yesterday or in the wishes of tomorrow.

The important thing now is to resist or resist. Even if a person gets used to taking his steps backwards, he will be the invitation of incurable troubles. Resisting by putting a little patience in it is the magic key to wandering in the intoxicating dreams that tomorrow will present, to reach. Living is to fill the future with livability.

To live is to be able to place love songs and stories in every corner of life by patiently decorating every moment, distance and close of life with love. To live is to take triggering, provocative inspiration from the love that has been kneaded with the elixirs of life, while writhing in the spiral of the ups, downs, defeats, and agitated feelings.

Oh my sweet love - Poetry

If I say cloud, sadness comes down, it cries.

I can't beat the rain.

If I say star, I can't sleep, it will slide.

I can not get enough of your life.

If I say spring, you are not, it grows thorns.

I can't count a rose.

Don't ask what desert I open

I can not say.

If anyone asks, I say half,

My most fear is the evil eye.

But what does my crazy heart read,

Who knows what he writes.

O coy yar, with your love, little by little even than you.

I can't tell you don't ask which way I'm running.

The words to describe love to the beloved are to feel the burning of not being able to find the words; in the desperate flutter of the heart. It means destroying the universe in the beloved and seeing her eyes as the first door to the secrets of the universe. It is to learn the ways to come to life in the enlivening warm breath and touch.

Knowing the value without losing is to learn that many loves are ash without burning. Knowing that the source of life is in love and the source of love is in the lover. Rather than attributing value to the beloved, it means knowing that the value is only a part of the beloved.

It is to taste the pleasure of being able to breathe, to be the water of life in unexpected times.

Noticing is getting noticed, the fleeting definition of life.

7
$ 11.00
$ 11.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments