My $300 in BCH Goal update for March

56 110
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

This month is super thrilling yet enjoyable for me, I met new friends again here in read.cash and noise.cash and did some new exploration about the crypto world.

Well anyways, this article of mine is about my activities this month and also my update about my $300 goal in bch for March.

I usually include the dates when I achieved something but I was too occupied to record the exact date due to some family problems and school works and that was the main reason why I wasn't active for almost a week and didn't publish any article.

I as officially became one of the members of Club1BCH

From the very start of this club, I really wanted to join therefore, I was afraid that I won't able to achieve it at the said time. I was holding a few cents of bitcoin cash when this club is flourishing to the different BCH Communities such as read.cash and noise.cash and to make that happen, I started to make my own goal which is to accumulate $100 in a month and I was so shocked when I really achieved it. After that, there are too many activities happen that I became one of the admins of @bmjc98 's Facebook group which is to Earn and Learn BCH and Mommy @Yen 's Facebook page to spread Bitcoin cash awareness.

And the most exciting part when they announced me as an official member of the Club1BCH. I am so grateful for the sweet acknowledgement of @PVMihalache @Eybyoung @bmjc98 and also for all the members of the club. Thank you, everyone.

For me, supporting BCH is like telling them how it really change my perspective in life and how it really helps me financially. To add more, writing here my thoughts helps me to express the real me. So I'm kinda devoted to what I'm doing for the bitcoin cash community.

By the process of learning about cryptocurrencies and bitcoin cash, another opportunity comes for me to grab. I will start to discuss my new activity about NFT, I already wrote an article about this one when I earned $60+from the 1st to 14th day of Juungle. I am also one of the pioneers who observed the juungle and witnesses how fast the improvement in a short period of time. And of course, it was designed around BCH exchange that's why I love this Marketplace as a bitcoin cash supporter.

Being inactive here on read.cash, I still don't miss posting at least one to my noise.cash account about my rants about online class, my photographs and also my activity that relates to Bitcoin cash. And because of that, I was able to achieve my 1000 subscribers. I really don't have any idea why they are subscribing to me as more of my content wasn't worth reading. To all of my subscribers out there, may I know your reasons why? Haha. I really appreciate this huge number, how I wish it can be converted into cash haha. (just kidding)

After one week of procrastination, I still received this notification saying that my articles reached 2,500 views and 156 subscribers after two and half of publishing an article here. I feel honoured and grateful at the same time when the users read my article then leave a good and very heart whelming comment. The tips they put also helped me to achieve my goal and save some funds for my dream printer that cost more than a hundred dollars πŸ’Έ


Wallet Update


$100 goal achieved for January

$200 goal achieved for February

Road to 1BCH: A step by step process

As of this writing, I have a total balance of US$241.95 ($521.31 bch value) in my bitcoin.com wallet and $21.60 in coins.ph wallet for a total of $263.55 in BCH

I am almost there to achieve my goal this month but I was tempted to buy WAIFU NFTs and hold them. Half of them are worth $5+ each when I bought them and half of them are from the faucet.

I have a total of 20 waifus,21 ponies and 6 zombies. I will post my collection for my next article. For now, I still need to accumulate $36.45 before March ends haha. I still have six days for that.

Hopefully, I will be able to achieve that.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading, God bless!

27
$ 10.86
$ 8.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @eommaZel
$ 0.50 from @Constant1995
+ 10
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nkaka inspired! Ilang taon kna pala? HAHAHA kasi parang ang tanda ko na pero struggle ako sa pag achieve ng 1BCH LOL. pero congrats ha keep it up! I like your article kasi parang nkakahawa pagmasayahin mo dito... Continue to write and achieve more!Laban!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Uwuuuu😍😍😍😍 salamat po sa pagbabasa! I just turned 20 po last month heheπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow magkasing edad tayo de joke hahaha matanda na talaga ako dios ko. Pero continue m lang yang goal mo madami ka naiinspire :) tsaka san nakaka claim ng free waifu? hahah nakakpagod magbasa ngayon LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you will achieve the goal. Maybe then you will support others to join the club

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. 1 BCH is waving at you!!!!!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you king :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Daming achievement ah. Goodluck for your 1BCH goal.πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat mimi, bravo, mumarski, constant, senpai Lodicakes. Sana makahanap kana ng taga laba moπŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami naman pala talagang ponies and waifu! Sige na hindi na ako mahihiya hahaha :p Galing galing! Nakakainspire :) Isa ka talaga sa nagbo-boost ng enthusiasm ng mga tao dito e hehe :) salute!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hahaha Hindi naman eh, ako lang to cuteeeπŸ˜†πŸ˜† send slp add lang kuya marts!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„ Salamat sa pagbabasa!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing ah. ❣️ Go pa more... You are bringing enthusiasm to the people reading your article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala nakaka touch naman po iyanπŸ˜šπŸ˜πŸ’š salamat ppooooooπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I'm happy for you bebe😍😍😍 Konting konti nlng galing2 naman. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaaahhh 😍😍😍😍😍 Thank you so mucccchhh ateeeeee @eommaZel 😚😚😚πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations tita! Payaman na po talagaπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š Soon po papasukin ko na din po ang pony world. πŸ˜† Btw, anong oras tita yung sa pagclaim po? Free naman po yun diba kahit new user? Siguro gagawa na din po ako mamayang gabiπŸ˜…πŸ’š

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Oi pamanks oo, gawa is ng account sa juungle haha balitaan kita pag pwede na mag claim πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sigi titaaa, isasama na natin ang juungle sa mga aaralin po. πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha hahahaπŸ€£πŸ’š sana all talaga priority ang pag aaralπŸ’šπŸ’š Isama mo mga waifus at poniesπŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kamsalamathanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana all😘😘😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats cardoooooo... :> u inspire me so much. go chingu!!!!!!! i believe in you!!!!!!!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Kamsalamathanks! ChinguuuuπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First and foremost I only have $0.01 on my walletπŸ˜† Congratulations! Bilis ah hahahaha mauunahan mo na talaga akoπŸ˜† I also want to buy more waifus kaso delay na delay na 1BCH goal ko. Ang dami mong ponies sana all hahahaha wala bang limit yung pagclaim?

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank youuuuπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Meron yata haha pero nakapag claim ako ng 10 ponies sunod sunodπŸ˜‚. Sana makapag claim tayo bukas haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga hahaha may alarm na ako ehπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great going! More earnings to come! Hehe

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Salaaaaaamaaat ate meyzeeeeeπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooh so close! Konting tumbling na lang. We're here cheering you on.

And your articles are quite informative and interesting, worth all the time we spent reading on.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Sisipagan ko na talagaπŸ˜†πŸ˜š salamat po nakaka motivate magsulat kapag nakakabasa ako ng sweetness πŸ€£πŸ’š yung pagiging cute ko nadadagdagnπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah ayos! Stay a cutie! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaa suppoooooortiiiveee aaccchkk my hearteuuuuπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šβ€πŸ’“ arigathanks!😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha syempre ganyan dapat sa isang community. Puro support lang, bawal maghatakan pababa at inggitan. Haha πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To highest point level!!!!!! Btw, how to pronounce ur username po hahhahshaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha madali lang naman. Mey-tan-te Kuu-do... meaning, great detective Kudo. Galing yan sa Detective Conan. Hehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Detective pala thiss πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha fanatic kasi eh. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Lapit na πŸ’š

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Salamat po ate yeeeenπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advanced congratulations! Nakaka proud lang na nauunahan mo na yung ibang old users dito πŸ₯Ίβ€. Keep up the good work!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you bb klipooooorrrd, masipag kasi ako dati saka bakasyon haha ngayon exam na namanπŸ˜‚πŸ€§ πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha Good Luck ulit Carismatic. Wait lang agaw atensyon mga gif mo ee ang cucute talaga nila haha.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hahahahaha eh cute din yung gumawaπŸ€£πŸ§Ÿβ€β™‚οΈ andami ko pa idadagdag kaso sa next article nalang para may laman🀣🀣🀣 πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay wala na, uwian na talaga ahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buwahahaa btw, salamat ate ruffa sa palaging pag support labyuuuuπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ˜†πŸŒ΄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sure, no problem πŸ˜‰. I love myself too πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations i know you can make it 😊😊😊

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you, my friend. πŸ˜šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lapit na.. Kunting push nlng

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you po😚 and sa tips ate janeπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just a start cari, many more to come ahead and I'm waiting for you to complete1bch and then arrange a party for us to celebrate lol γƒ½οΌˆΒ΄γƒΌο½€οΌ‰β”Œ

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yes! Throw a party for me hahahaha and I'll throw a party for you too. In the juungle πŸ€£πŸ’šπŸŒ΄πŸ¦„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't wanna party in jungle i prefer 5 star hotel and modern lavish hotel for party ヽ( ´¬`)γƒŽ I'll throw when I'll reach mine milestone but you're way ahead from me so you're first one to arrange party 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhahaahhahaha too expensive πŸ€£πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's too close, go lang nang go haha. Lapit na yan. Congratulations advanced!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you ate eybπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago