I would like to tell you the greatness of that love

3 61
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Since my mind was enough, someone has always been a priority in my life, I have always lived a life devoted to their comfort, I have never been my priority. Time taught me that those who do not prioritize themselves and that others do not prioritize in this world. I always gave my heart free of charge to those who did not deserve it, I said human; If he loved, he should love without benefit, he should be loved without benefit. I had to put the well-being and happiness of my loved one above my own. I knew that if my loved one was sad, I would be more sad, and if my loved one was happy, I would be more happy. That's why I always wanted my loved ones to be happy.

I like pure and clean. I thought love was something like this. Sometimes I would like to tell you the greatness of that love. I couldn't find words to say nor a friend to understand. I saw how the men I knew as friends pushed me back with the slightest interest. Then I realized that not everyone loves as purely as I do, love is in their language, not in their hearts.

My friend who loves me never had a friend. Of course it did. But I've always been the most self-sacrificing. Sometimes a lot, sometimes a little. But I've always been more thoughtful. I've always been with them. I was sad with them, I was happy, I was sad, I was happy. But I always shared their feelings. No one told me what to laugh at or what to be sad about. I never expected them to ask. Maybe I got too caught up in the role of love. I didn't care much for years. I said what does it matter? Who you think more.

As I live, I have been questioning. Myself, my family, my friends, friends? I said why. I'm trying to get enough of them all. Maybe I am; I wanted someone to think about me more than I think about them. I always wanted someone to love me more in my silent heart.

Everybody. Have you ever heard of me? Have you ever asked me? No, no one heard or asked. For years, I waited for maybe someone to understand me. That I want to be thought of more and to be loved more. And I realized that my wait was futile. Nobody wanted to understand me. Or they didn't want to waste the effort I put into them.

I did not explain myself to those who did not want to understand me. I did not show myself to those who did not try for me. And I've already stopped loving someone the way I used to. And I've given up on being loved. I had no emotional expectations in my life. Those who gave my years did not understand me, so that after this time, I was not going to waste my years again so that someone would understand me. I was going to play the role life gave me in the best way and end my life.

And your love!

That's how you entered my dull and frozen life, lukewarm. You slowly warmed my heart.

And you my love!

How well you loved it. You offered me that love in the cleanest corner of your heart, which I have been longing for for years, that I could not hear from anyone, even though I cried out inside and that no one wanted to hear. What a beautiful thing to be loved more, what a beautiful thing to be thought of more. What a peace it was to hear someone's silent cry after years.

And you my love!

You loved so well. The sadness of being deprived of such a love has overwhelmed me.

And you my love!

When I scrape away the love in my dreams, even from my dreams, you are the one who entered my life and my heart, saying stop, there is me, you do not know me yet, you have not seen my love yet.

Just you.

If love has steps, you are at the top...

We're just dreaming, aren't we?

We are in an empty dream.

When I wake up, neither you nor I will be.

We already have a toy.

But it smells so good

If you smell the smell, it's like vetch,

What if I never wake up from this dream?

If I go, I will not come again from this world.

If I find my essence, the one who hears my voice is the creator.

Sometimes we have impossibilities, even if we are not accepted

We fit our cat into dreams that will never be possible.

Sometimes our family or financial situation does not allow our thoughts. However, we make ourselves believe just because it's good to dream. Best of;

This is hope, if you cut it off, it will also cut off hope from you, the one who created you.

I don't know if it will come true, I just wait.

I speak the good with prayer.

If it's not reached, I'll keep track.

I know God gives you what you think big.

11
$ 10.73
$ 10.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lejay28
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments

Just like they say, Giving love without expecting much is truly an unconditional love. Continue what you love doing, for you will be blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving love without expecting much is truly an unconditional love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Giving love without expecting much is truly an unconditional love.

Love is always beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago