My Longing for You Grows Every Day!

3 117
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

My Fragrant Love;

Whenever I think of you, I take a deep breath. I'm trying to overcome my longing inside and remember you with our memories. What a nice feeling to love you if you only knew! I want to share everything with you, together, sleep, wake up, run, eat, go to the movies and share everything bittersweet together. There's nothing I wouldn't do to spend a lifetime doing these things with you, darling. Distance doesn't matter as long as we have this love. We are so strong with you that there is nothing we cannot overcome, my dear. Whenever I'm in trouble, I find you by my bedside. I know that you will always love me with love. I will love you until the lines on our faces multiply. I want to be with you until our teeth fall out, until our hands are old enough to tremble. Love and affection require it. Our strength can be a beacon of hope to everyone. We've been through a lot, my dear… We laughed, we laughed, we cried… But we never hurt or upset each other. We've always taken care of each other. It makes me so happy and helps me find peace!

Even though my longing for you increases day by day, the moment your eyes fall on my mind, my longing for you goes away. How beautiful you look at me with love! You make me the happiest person in the world, darling. I don't mind the surprises you made. The flowers you receive are more precious to me than even the most expensive gifts. It will always be valuable for me that you think of me, love and count… I can express the definition of love with the days I spent with you. I love, my heart beats for you my darling. This heart will always belong to you, my love, and it will beat for you. If you only knew how I missed your hands and your hugs! You're warm sweetheart, and you never let me feel cold in cold weather. You have always protected me, I love that you are full of confidence. I miss you with all my heart. Believe me, my words are pouring out of my heart and I write the truth. Because I feel you in every moment. You are the expression of love for me and you always will be. I do not know what attracts me to you, my darling.

I'm so attached to you that I can't break away. I don't want this love to end. I know our love overcomes everything and sets an example. I have always been valued by your love. What a nice feeling it was when I first saw you. It was as if butterflies flew inside me. My palms were sweaty and my hands were wrapped around my feet. There I realized that I fell in love with you and now I say I'm glad. I'm glad that person was you and I loved you. I need your love my darling, you are in every moment and every day of my life. This will always remain and will not change! Together we will differentiate the meaning of love. Because we love each other differently. I know we will tell our love to our children in the future. There is not even a single recipe for this love, my love. I told you my feelings that I have in my heart with my words.

My sweetheart, I've been at peace since the day you came into my life and I can't describe how much I miss you. I wonder about you every moment, every second, every second. I can't forget your hands, your eyes, your smell... If I see you even for a single minute, I suddenly become the happiest person in the world... Oh my dear! Next to you, I am as cheerful as children and colorful as a blooming flower. I seem to be growing and catching up with your love. As if you were always with me! It's like I've always shared my life! My darling; Sometimes when I don't see you, there is an uneasiness in you. The moment I meet you, this situation passes. You are so precious to me that I want to spend every moment and second of my life with you… You are like my soul mate, the smile in your eyes is so pure and innocent that I can love you in both worlds for this smile. I want to get lost in that smile for a lifetime… Always look at me and smile towards me with your warm smile, my love. Missing you is another beautiful thing, loving was priceless. Whenever I think of you, I get stuck. My heart beats for you every moment. I miss you lying on your knees and stroking my hair. You were so caring and sincere that those moments were moments that were of no value to me.

My one and only darling, I don't know when we'll meet. But know that I will wait patiently and faithfully until I meet you. Even though my longing for you grows like an avalanche every day, you melt that avalanche with your love inside me. You warmed my heart, you entered my heart and you enthroned… The only place in my heart is yours and it will be until I die… Oh baby, I can't stand you being away from me. Not being able to hold your hands and not being able to look into your eyes makes me so sad inside! Your smell is in my nose and it never goes away. I want to kiss your palms again and drown in your scent! My dreams about you never end. It is a very nice feeling to grow the fruits of our future love and think of the names we will put together.

Dreaming with you and talking about everything with you is so precious to me… It's like you're not just my lover, you're like my confidant, my comrade, my wife, my friend, my mother, my father, my brother, my everything. Our love will never end, darling. I love you so much that the distance between us doesn't matter. It is as if you are always with me and with me… While I miss you, I live our memories. I always keep them alive, we have so many good memories that we love you! How happy we are when we are having fun like children. Every moment and every second you are with me is very precious to me. Because I love you so much that I can't explain my love! I found true love with you, now I am you, my beloved… I look forward to the moment when I will meet you. I can't wait to hold your hands and shout my love by looking into your eyes... While laughing, I miss the squint of your eyes and the way you look at me with kindness, I'm patiently waiting for you and that warm look in your eyes. I know that our love will overcome the distance and stay alive. The one who will love you for the rest of your life

13
$ 3.51
$ 3.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @rodriguezpct
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments

Hello... Such an unreal love can only exist in a creative mind. full of emotions and sensations. Good narrative to describe how beautiful life can be, seen through the eyes of love. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a beautiful piece. It resonated with me. Really lovely!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago