Creating moments where mind, soul and body are in alignment

3 66

The other day, at the end of my morning meditation practice, when I opened my eyes slightly, I saw a lot of dust particles floating in the air in the sunlight. From those momentary bits of dust, my journey towards myself flowed into timelessness. It was a wonderful reminiscence. I wanted to convey as much as I can what that moment reminded me of with you this week.

I looked to myself like those flying dust particles in the void. Vibrations that bring me into existence, like every dust particle spreading in different places and directions. If I gather those vibrations somewhere in the center, there is great force there. There is completeness, wholeness. There is to experience life with your whole existence, to truly live life, to truly exist in life.

If your mind and body are elsewhere, in the moment you are; If your mind, soul, and body are not exactly aligned at the moment, then we are just like those flying particles of dust. Dust particles that go to different places according to his head. If I can't gather myself in my center, that means I'm flying around. If I cannot gather myself in my center, it means that I have not experienced and felt life fully and properly at that moment. If I cannot gather myself in my center, it means that I cannot say that I am fully present at that moment.

Now I understand why it is so important to stay in the moment, to stay in the center, to be grounded, to be rooted! Now I understand what I've heard for years; in the dust particles that I opened my eyes.

How magical life is, how precious every moment is. A person who does not need advice is unthinkable.

But many do not realize that they need such a thing .

Life occupies a person with various occupations. There are such moments that he cannot count the events.

It goes by fast, you can't catch up.

Your environment is a crowd of friends and acquaintances.

You can't save yourself from being like someone who is stuck in the desert and has lost his way...

In such a situation, it is the most needed advice.

Think about it, there is no trace of light, light, light, in the pitch black of the night, someone is left with the hope of groping.

The person in this situation needs the pole star. Advice is a star that comes to the rescue here, born from the land of memories.

Is there a difference between a person who has lost his horizon in the desert and a helpless person who is caught in the storm of mischief and events and does not know where to go and whom to trust?

However, advice is an undervalued gem by most of our people.

It cures the diseases in the heart's house. From habits such as hatred, revenge, treason; It purifies them from temporary whims such as love of the world and love of fame.

We should help with advice through newspapers, books, magazines, conversations.

The things we want to reach you from these columns are in the sentence of advice.

The ancients were good at getting trouble, first of all, doctors wouldn't wear their doors to find a cure. They realize that the trouble is the way, they know that when the heart burns, they will return to the servant. They watch the beauty of turning yellow, sometimes on a beautifully painted tree leaf, or in the contented soup bowl of a poor person. It would be.

They say that the essential oil does not go bad. A person who is as holy as water is such a bad thing that it spoils quickly.

It seems that finding joy with the drops of the waves of in this sea of ​​glory is like being warmed by the sparks of fire ships.

Especially when I think that those dust particles can be the vibrations of our intentions and dreams we desire… At the moment when I need it the most; those vibrations are sure to intersect and fuse in space!

Like this, seeing it from here made things much more understandable to me.

How beautiful here!

If it can touch your heart a little, I'm happy.

Nice to grow up together.

16
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of helmetjetrimi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I loved your article, and I totally agree with that thought you have about the dust particles, I think they may ultimately be "the vibrations of our intentions and dreams that we wish for."

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I loved your article, and I totally agree with that thought you have about the dust particles, I think they may ultimately be "the vibrations of our intentions and dreams that we wish for."

I try to write as I feel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago