60 Days On Read.cash - Why You Should Join Too!

3 51
Avatar for kerlukealek
2 years ago

I have joined on Read.cash around 60 days ago, two months ago. I have been exploring and reading different content and creating different content, reading from different authors, people that are enthusiasts for different topics and so on. During this time I have been in many communities and reading different stories from different authors.

So it was a beautiful journey started two months ago, and still continues with a hope that It should be a long journey. I am reading psychology mostly and I have been sharing psychology content and different stories from different things. To write a content being creative is important also writing a quality content takes time. I have spent a lot of time first reading and trying to learn how to create a qualitative content. While making content some of my content had success while there are some content which could be better.

When I tell to my friends about creating content on read.cash they cannot believe so with this I want to show to them that it is really possible to write and Article and have success.

My Top Articles On Read.Cash

The Reasons Of The Feeling Of Worthlessness And My Suggestions - 19.28$
Facing the Exams of Wisdom from the Future to the Present - 19.23$
Brain-Based Therapy New Wave in Neuropsychotherapy - 18.48$
Struggle to Get Rid of Anxiety and Despair - 18.41$
The Most Comprehensive Personality Indicators and 16 Personality Tests - 15.40$

In total I have created 44 articles with this it is 45th one on Read.Cash and I am quite happy with the results I have gotten. First of all I have learnt how to focus on quality instead of quantity. I had a task to write every day at least one content and learn more about the topics that I was preparing to write about. I had to make some pause because I was infected and unfortunately if was a hard time for me, but fortunately it passed. So after few weeks of pause here I am sharing with you why you should Join on Read.Cash. I have seen a post on read.cash about 45 days of a person on read.cash so I was happy to share with you my 60 days here.

I have gotten a great contribute in my 44 articles that I have shared already and I am so grateful, because read.cash created a freelance job for me. I am focused on increasing quality of my content by time. Also finding different communities and see what authors write about, this is how I am been following tens of authors that are writing amazing content that I love to read. I usually post in Open for All community also in Random Articles. Once finding yourself and what is right for you Read.Cash is a very good opportunity that becomes part of your daily life.

Benefits of Read.Cash

Besides reading amazing content and learning to write qualitative content, Bitcoin.cash is a good teacher or a place to learn about cryptocurrencies. A topic that is trendy and you learn about latest trend by following what other authors are sharing daily. Once you find the right authors to follow you get free cryptocurrency knowledge. Afterwards you may became a crypto enthusiasts. Other benefit of read.cash is that you can create your own community if it is missing in the platform and be the manager and people will engage with the community and create content in the newest community you have created.

Writing in English is good, if you do not write English good, quality content will push you to be a better writer and use as more vocabularies as possible.

Generating an income from contents you create is the main benefit, because this makes you happy, to be tipped it is good to work in the quality, to follow people to engage with different authors, most importantly to tip in order to be tipped. You give and you get. This rule is everywhere. Right now I have 40 people that have followed me and I thank you all.

Basically and finally I think that Read.Cash has positive side to each author that is serious to work, to write good content and be patient to achieve more followers, be part of community and in long-time get tipped from different people because of the contribution done.

10
$ 0.16
$ 0.05 from @francescawrites
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 1
Avatar for kerlukealek
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats on your earnings! It still a long journey, so keep it up! Read cash is an enjoyable site because we learned different things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

saludos amigo, he leído tu articulo y me pareció interesante tu experiencia, a mi también me gusta escribir sobre varios tema. compartir experiencia y conocimiento es enriquecedor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. We more or less joined at the same time. Keep up the good job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago