I'm Playing With My Dad

6 51
Avatar for nadiahensont
3 years ago
Topics: Playing, Family, Computer

The biggest reason for me to write this title is that the games we played with my father were in my mind.

Today I understand that my father had done many things to us, consciously or unconsciously. It allowed us to socialize by bringing us together. It also helped our attention concentrate on something and improve our ability to listen. Our inner world had the inoculation of listening to stories together, being together, that is, a sense of ourselves. Second and most importantly, it opened a curtain to the imagination of all of us and left the images and emotions that we could portray there to our imagination. My father is the reason why our imaginary world has developed, and despite being a big woman today, I put the ladder of dreams at the most difficult moments and climb right to the top and look at life with hopeā€¦ "

While preparing the book in which our experts explain their childhood years and their communication with their fathers, their relationships, their own fatherhood and their relationships with their children, I understood much better the importance of the concept of 'father' and the foundation of the future construction of father and child relationship.

The thing that brought me back to the past, reminded the importance of the game and reinforced it was an Instagram page that I followed. On this page called "Playing with My Father" I saw how seriously a father works to set up a game for his child. At that moment, the games I played with my father came to my mind.

It is a joy to see and watch someone who takes this job seriously. Because we need children to play, to get full of games, to dream and to grow their inner and outer world with hope with these dreams that flourished in childhood. For a brighter future, yes, children playing and dreaming will contribute to the greening of our grass and pastures.

It is the most important indication that parents who raise the bar of imagination by playing with them are doing this job seriously. I know I extended it, but in order to explain the importance of children's imagination, we need to dive into our own oceans.

The voices of our children at the bottom, the voices of our mothers shouting "Come on my child, now home" by shaking us down from the fifth floor, we are getting to the house and knock on the door of the nearest neighbor in order not to be disconnected from the game, we take an express need break and as our friends' voices rise, we are being late for something, half wet from the break. We need to dive into those bottoms where we leave and tug on our pants, rush to the playground and continue where we left off, dust soil, steel rods, fireballs and dozens of other games we cannot get enough of. Whatever we find, we must take out, embellish, justify, adapt to the age, go beyond the age and seriously participate in the game. We must play with the children. We should be children with them and live our childhood together ..

9
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
Sponsors of nadiahensont
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nadiahensont
3 years ago
Topics: Playing, Family, Computer

Comments

Fathers indeed plays a great role on everyone's childhood. Today, not all children have their fathers tho. And personally, I lose my father at such a young age sooo. :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nothing can replace your father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course. the thing is, almost all my childhood memories with him are fading. i'm just too young back then to even remember

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great yaaar as you define the love, Respect, nature, place and everything of the father......and I also wann to every fathers is like this.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Just sad that a lot of children nowadays are fatherless because most women opted to be single moms.. I hope these children will realized that they have a Father to identify with, never a fatherless generation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fathers are our parents we should never lose.

$ 0.01
3 years ago