Pay Attention to Those Who Pass Our Heart

2 28
Avatar for helmetjetrimi
2 years ago

Goals and dreams are crucial to ensuring our growth and development. It prevents us from stagnation and opens the doors to our full potential. We have been raised in a target-oriented manner and we continue to pursue what is expected of both ourselves and us in every aspect of our lives. We try to be everything we can, do everything we can, at the same time.

While some of what we have planned is real, some of it is not. While some of us can continue to be grateful for what is or may not be based on our current mood, some of us are writhing in the question of why those who are not. Although not always the case with those imposed on us, it often makes a sincere wish, the first seed of goals and dreams of our own choice.

Wishes, which are the composition of things that make us feel better, are often expressed by negative sensations and inner distress, often with the intention of moving from an unpleasant situation to a better position. We wish what we want to happen.

Wish is the first step towards what we want. If we let them see them as the first act of the list of things to do on the way to the goal rather than passive and short-term benefits, maybe it will be easier for them to make the difference we are looking for.

Allowing to wish can therefore be important. It can strengthen willingness, willingness, and action.

Yes, they just don't come true easily. But we wish, when we pray, blow a birthday cake, when we are in the middle of two people of the same name, when our eyelash falls on our cheek, when we witness a star shift. There are times when we are not even aware of what we wish for. I think the secret is here. When we look back after it happened, we can see that it was because of what happened in our hearts.

I also had a period when I was doing my own business. Throughout my whole business life, the only thing I knew was that I wanted to do my own job, but that job was not my job at that moment.

I wanted to schedule my own time myself, to meet new people, to have creativity in what I do, to contribute to life, to constantly learn, to be something that encourages learning. My baby was in my arms, but it didn't have a name. Of course, I can explain them this way now. At that time, like almost everyone else, I felt overwhelmed and walking down a road that I thought I did not know what direction to go.

He's on the right track for me. On the way my heart takes It is hardest to stop thinking that everything is falling apart, the whole order is breaking down, as if all labor is wasted. What happens when running towards goals or dreams is not actually where we reach, but our journey to meet ourselves on the way there. Perhaps we will continue to look for the answer from the moment we know ourselves to our last breath in this life, “Who am I? A journey on the answer to the question.

Until I started yoga, I met many new people and received many different trainings. I have met many different schools. If I started yoga instructor training and fell in love with yoga, maybe I was still in that analytical mind pattern. I gave myself the time I needed to be a good trainer until I was 40, and to give my white-collar life the time I felt compelled to continue. Obviously I was still not as aware of my journey as I thought it would.

What happened after that? When we didn't pay attention, the processes we summarized as fate merged and I found myself working as a full-time instructor when I was 40 years old, completely unplanned and unscheduled. However, I wished that. And again, I was the one who made this wish with the choices I made, from the moment I forgot what I wanted from my heart.

I think these days we live in have had a similar effect on many of us. While some of us are clearer about what we want to do in this life, where and with whom we want to live, or what purpose we want to serve, some of us may just feel the absence of that purpose today, but we don't know exactly what to do. If you ask if there is a magic formula, of course not. In a world where pill solutions are pumped to us, unfortunately, there is no shortcut from point A to point B.

Unfortunately, our hearts do not beat every issue. Not everything excites us. How do we find these topics that excite us?

Let me introduce you to my nice list of questions inspired by Mark Manson. These questions are good questions. When we feel stuck, it can be very helpful to ask these questions and give honest answers. It can take us to a nice place.

-What was it that you learned to do quickly and without difficulty? As if you knew before, as if you were a master of it in your previous life?

-What is something that other people don't like very much, but do you enjoy doing? Or what are you doing well / good at compared to the 10,000 people outside?

-What is the thing you want to do / experience again immediately? Are you looking forward to?

-What makes you forget to eat or go to the toilet?

These could possibly be your strengths. We don't even understand how time flies when we do things that we love and enjoy. I want to open a parenthesis about strengths here. Our strengths do not have to be something we are good at. Just as the weakness doesn't have to be an issue we are bad at. So you may be doing what you do every day very well, but you may not be enjoying it. Our strength is an activity that makes us stronger. It is an energizing work that we look forward to doing. It's not something that our feet go backwards or we don't even want to start at all.

I had created that independent, creative and communicative environment that I wanted to be in my life, and I took action by wishing a wish. The next steps were always based on my wish. We need it to express what we really need. We have that core knowledge of how to do this. No one in the world can tell us what we can and cannot want, what can and cannot make us feel good.

You know, they say; Be careful with the words coming out of your mouth. Wishes that pass through our hearts also come true. At this point, I have a few questions that I hope will bring awareness to our daily life language and the way we interpret our lives. Do what we wish in a moment of trouble really push us to something positive? Does it show contribution and hope to our lives?

Although it makes a reference to the future, what we wish derives from a state we are currently dissatisfied with, while also contributing to our ability to keep attention in the present moment and to our awareness. They see a sincere mirror as they determine what is precious to us in the journey of finding ourselves.

If you now look at your own life and have made us feel the possibility of realizing what we have dreamed of, how would you like to claim your power to realize more in the new year?

9
$ 9.16
$ 9.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Aasi
Sponsors of helmetjetrimi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for helmetjetrimi
2 years ago

Comments

It's intetesting how I answered all three questions with writing. I can't think of any other things I am good at, or enjoy doing. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was wondering too :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago