Thank You For Celebrating With Me On My 1st Anniversary

82 134
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Personal, Memories

I was supposed to include this in my previous article 1 Year Of Amazing Journey With You, but I was just exhausted last night. Honestly, writing that said article took me forever to finish, so I decided to just separate the announcement and just do it today instead.

Before we begin, let me just THANK everyone for joining in my article, When I Was A Kid, as well as for sharing your wonderful childhood memories with me. It was fun reading them all and made me realized the other fun stuff I did when I was a child that I forgot to mention in my article.

Things like going gaga when the rain comes. Back then, we would go out to enjoy the rain or make a paper boat and do some racing with friends. We also played that "bahay-bahayan" or playhouse and usually, I got the role of either being a daughter or a mom. We also experienced making our own toys from scratch because my parents never spoiled us with lots of toys.

There were many to share, but I only stated 10 facts about my childhood. Nevertheless, so grateful that you guys participated because your articles helped me remember those things that I failed to mention in my article.

Anyway, going back to the g1veaway, there were 50+ who participated but only 50 users shared their link to my 16 Days Before My 1st Year Anniversary On My First BCH Platform Ever. Out of 50, only 27 got it right since the rest did not share 10 facts and only wrote 5-9 about their childhood experiences. Oh, there was 1 entry that was already been removed by the author. This means, 27 qualified, 22 disqualified, and 1 removed by the user.

Let me highlight the 27 qualified users. Feel free to read their entries here:

  1. @Angel_183 - https://read.cash/@Angel_183/when-i-was-a-kid-334c4e88

  2. @emily2u - https://read.cash/@emily2u/emily-as-a-kid-11347b78

  3. @CoquiCoin - https://read.cash/@CoquiCoin/the-little-girl-i-was-99bf1998

  4. @Ayane-chan - https://read.cash/@Ayane-chan/challenge-accepted-10-facts-about-my-childhood-ed6d6231

  5. @flordecar26 - https://read.cash/@flordecar26/who-really-am-when-i-was-a-kid-7634fe41

  6. @OfficialGamboaLikeUs - https://read.cash/@OfficialGamboaLikeUs/when-i-was-a-kid-challenge-ad1eb803

  7. @Sequoia - https://read.cash/@Sequoia/when-i-was-a-kid-10-weirdest-things-i-did-d1852eb8

  8. @Princessbusayo - https://read.cash/@Princessbusayo/getting-to-know-me-challenge-when-i-was-a-kid-348c2ff0

  9. @MizLhaine - https://read.cash/@MizLhaine/story-of-my-childhood-days-when-i-was-a-kid-challenge-c328d83f

  10. @Judith1969 - https://read.cash/@Judith1969/reminisce-when-i-was-a-kid-be40ab9e

  11. @aj_u2 - https://read.cash/@aj_u2/when-i-was-a-kid-f8a2beb0

  12. @immaryandmerry - https://read.cash/@immaryandmerry/the-naughty-kid-i-was-2f0d4d1b

  13. @Ellehcim - https://read.cash/@Ellehcim/just-in-time-when-i-was-a-child-e566862c

  14. @BSzandra - https://read.cash/@BSzandra/when-i-was-a-kid-70377aed

  15. @LucyStephanie - https://read.cash/@LucyStephanie/oh-the-things-i-did-experienced-when-i-was-a-kid-4cd42500

  16. @WanderingMedStudent - https://read.cash/@WanderingMedStudent/sharing-a-slice-of-my-childhood-when-i-was-a-kid-9674b9b4

  17. @ExpertWritter - https://read.cash/@ExpertWritter/my-fresh-memories-from-the-past-when-i-was-a-kid-bab05ca7

  18. @Hart05 - https://read.cash/@Hart05/who-is-hart05-when-she-was-still-a-kid-6aa2e896

  19. @Snezana28 - https://read.cash/@Snezana28/my-childhood-ca7ce934

  20. @Macronald - https://read.cash/@Macronald/the-memories-of-childhood-a5e09a3c

  21. @mommykim - https://read.cash/@mommykim/im-just-a-kid-3ec9a3c0

  22. @ThisisGrace21 - https://read.cash/@ThisisGrace21/looking-back-b4b043f2

  23. @oivas - https://read.cash/@oivas/contest-getting-to-know-you-more-by-bmjc98-1cea3c5d

  24. @imanagrcltrst - https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst/back-when-i-was-a-kid-reminiscing-some-memories-8a9df4ad

  25. @AmazingWorld - https://read.cash/@AmazingWorld/my-my-juvenility-c92c9d9b

  26. @jasglaybam - https://read.cash/@jasglaybam/getting-to-know-you-more-challenge-when-i-was-a-kid-bbce7c2a

  27. @Stea - https://read.cash/@Stea/confessions-of-when-i-was-a-kid-48a3bbf9

Now, for the most awaited part, the announcing of lucky names. Yay! I used Wheel of Names to identify the winners. I was really tired so I did not do the video like the usual, but I did screenshot their names.

Just a quick recap, there will be 8 names to be chosen, and the prizes are:

  • $0.50 - 5 persons

  • $1.50 - for the 6th user to be chosen

  • $3 - for the 7th

  • $5 - for the 8th or our grand lucky winner

So the first 5 names who are lucky enough to receive $0.50 are the following:

Congrats, to our first 5! Now, for our $1.50, we have:

Yay! Congrats to you! You will soon receive $1.50 in your entry. I'm sure you're excited to see who wins for the $5 but let's focus on the $3 first. Let us all congratulate this next user for winning $3 from my g1veaway.

Yahoo! Congrats! Enjoy your $3 later! Now, for our main event who will receive the grand prize of $5. Yay! Congrats for being the luckiest among the lucky names:

Yes, you won! This is not a joke! Congratulations! I hope I made your night happy because of this.

So there you have it! Our lucky 8 users! Thank you so much for participating in my 1st Year G1veaway. I hope you had a great time writing your entries as much as I enjoyed reading those.

As mentioned, everyone will still get a little amount for participating in my g1veaway. Those who were qualified but didn't win will still receive an extra $0.10 aside from the upvote I did yesterday while the disqualified ones will only receive $0.05.

After publishing this article, I will soon visit the winners to give them their rewards. The rest will receive theirs tomorrow. Congratulations again, and thank you all for making my 1st Anniversary G1veaway successful!

Prizes to be given away:

  • $0.50 x 5 = $2.50

  • $1.50 x 1 = $1.50

  • $3 x 1 = $3

  • $5 x 1 = $5

  • Total: $12

Consolation prizes:

  • $0.10 x 19 (qualified) = $1.90

  • $0.05 x 22 (disqualified) = $1.10

  • Total: $3

Upvoted for their entries

  • $0.10 x 52 = $5.20

Overall: $20.20

Special thanks

Shout out to our dearest, @PVMihalache, for donating $5 for this. Super thank you, PVM!

Closing thoughts

Once again, CONGRATULATIONS to all the winners, and thank you so so much for taking the time to participate in this. Most importantly, thank you for celebrating with me on my 1st anniversary. Until next time.

This article is 100% plagiarism-free. It has been checked and double-checked on Grammarly and Duplichecker.


33
$ 13.15
$ 12.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 14
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Personal, Memories

Comments

Congratulations on your giveaway and congratulations to all the winners, including me(hehehe). Sorry, late reaction, now lang ako nakabalik sa read, galing pa sa pagliwaliw. sobrang nakakahappy. Such a wonderful surprise!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, woiii CONGRATSUUU 🤩🤩😍👏👏🥗🌱🌲🥦☘️.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. :) Natapos rin yung giveaway. Next year ulit. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ya congratulations to everyone who won and to those who joined... indi ko pala nabasa na need ng 10 facts..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HEHEH. Sabi ko na nga ba e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thankyou somuch po!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And thank you ng marami!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Enjoyed the competition! And congrats once again! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, oivas! Glad you enjoyed it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the winners and also to those who got disqualified still congratulations to all of you.. Happy anniv.🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations to all the winners. 🎉🎉 You really deserve it. God bless you more and especially you sis..🙏😇❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, beautiful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. Stay safe always..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations everyone! Happy anniversary, mam bmjc. Padayon! 🎉🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Padayon tas pag lambo! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Happy anniversary to you..🎊🎁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, dear! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko po talaga inexpect na ako po iyong magiging winner. Thank you so much po sis. Another motivation po ito sa akin para patuloy ko pa pong galingan ang aking pag susulat dito. Talagang super happy po ako. Happy Anniversarry Sayo sis. God bless you more and ingat ka po lage😘😊😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for joining. And congrats for being the luckiest among the many. 🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome and thank you too😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wiiii. Thank you, Ate! <3 Win or lose, okay lang. My main reason naman talaga for joining this is to support you. Saka 'di ko naman hinahangad 'yung prize kasi alam kong wala akong swerte sa ganito, basta may involve na roleta. Hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. I'm honored. 💚 Swertehan lang talaga tong roleta na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po💚. Congrats to all the winner 🎉. Happy anniversary din po pala sainyo 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much and congrats for being one of the lucky winners!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to winners 🎉🎊🥳 and happy Anniversary to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My entry is not there for not following the rules 🤣🤣 but I did not make it for the sake of getting the price.. It was a fun challenge and I just want to share my stories.. Congratulations to you again and to all the winners... 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, and for that, thank you. 💚 It was nice to read your entry tho it was not the version I was hoping for. Yours was a lot different.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because it wasn't intended for this giveaway 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! @Hart05, congratulations dear. 🎉 And Happy Anniversary @bmjc98🎉🎉💛

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners.!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats pud nimu kay naka apil ka. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe. Nakulangan gani ang entry nako. better luck next time. Good night po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to you ❤😊 and also congratulations to all winners. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Win or lose I still enjoy sharing my memorable moment when I was a kid 💚😍 thank you for this game talaga ate haha 😊 congratulations to all winners! Aba baka merong balato 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. It was fun reading your entry too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to all the winners and happy anniversary again po! 🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. 🤗💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats winners 😊 and to you sis happy anniversary again

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaahh thank you po ateee 🤗🤗 Unexpected talagaaaa 🤗🤗 God bless you pooo and happy 1st anniversary again poo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat din for joining! And congrats for being one of the lucky winners!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoaah! Thank you so much!! I didn't expect to win some seriously haha, as I was always not lucky enough especially when wheels of names. Seems I am lucky joining your giveaways hihi love it. Happy anniversary again ate, already received the prize thank you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you din for sharing your entry. And again, congrats for winning! 🎉🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!! And happy anniversary

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the prize, Sis! Happy Anniversary to you and more blessings to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for joining din, sis. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a nice challenge and I am glad that I was a part of it. I appreciate the special mention too :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for being a part of it. 💚🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary!! I know I made a post and posted a link in the comment maybe you didn't see it, but anyway, may you have another years of success in here!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I did see it but you didn't post it in the right article. I also made a short post about it. Sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my mistake, better luck next time to me. Still congratulations to your anniversary ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy celebration to you, I can feel how excited you are. Congratulations to all the winners as well, God bless

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, George! 🤗💚 And thanks for being a part of my 12-month journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Knowing you virtually has been a blessing to me, I don't know why but I feel really happy knowing you are happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary po, Lods! Happy to be part of this challenge. 🤗 Congrats sa winners! ♥️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey! Congrats to all the winners. Natawa ako sa sarili ko sa sobrang excited gumawa ng article nakulangan ng isa hahhaha. Pero salamat ng marami sa pag share ng blessings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Yun nga e. Don't worry, you're not alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is super great. Thank you so much for hosting this. It isn't easy but you made everyone qualified for something. God will bless you. Congratulations to the first 8 winners and others too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. I don't get to celebrate my anniversary every day, so it's nice to make everyone a winner. Big thanks to the bot for visiting me now and gave me enough funds for this. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear!!! ♡ It was a lot of fun bringing back all those childhood memories. I enjoyed this challenge a lot. Happy 1st Anniversary to you again, and go for the second!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Looking forward to that. :) Thanks again. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to the winners

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Congrats to them. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow. Congratulations to the winners. Thanks MJ for sharing your blessings. 👍🏼 Congratulations for the successful anniversary giveaway. More to come. ❤️👍🏼

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, I hope there will be more celebrations to come. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the winners :)!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for joining, Stea. By the way, no idea why I can't tag you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no idea either, but it's ok :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations to all the winners and isang malaking thumbs up din po maam for your giveaway happy one year anniversary po ulit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat! Hindi pala madali pag ma giveaway sa read.cash. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po lalo ako bumibilib sa inyo eh😊 ang tiyaga nyo po basahin at i sort out lahat ng entries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwow congratulations to the winners!!! I think I will read the rest of those I haven't read yet. Hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for joining and enjoy reading their entries. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I just finished the ones I found interesting. Oh how amazing to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yipey happy one year madam to more articles and BCH God Bless!! thank you kasi nasali pa ko sa qualfiers hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, at least, me $0.10 ka pa rin. :) Thank you for joining. Sa uulitin. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago