@abraxas activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Guy Who Would Travel The World Just To See Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Another Melodramatic Post
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Message To Myself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Struggles I Had To Endure Just To Apply For A New Prosthesis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You Gentlemen!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Father's Day is Still Too Hard.
2 years ago: gave $0.25 tip to
"Run Free, Kiara!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Run Free, Kiara!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thirst for Condoms?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last post on read.cash and noise.cash?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
34 And Grateful
2 years ago: commented on the article "34 And Grateful"
Happy belated birthday!!
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Why I Emptied My Read.Cash Wallet"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Emptied My Read.Cash Wallet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Just "Sana All", Start Writing Now!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plagiarism Will Not Be Tolerated
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me and My Family Infected by Covid
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SCP-053: The Young Girl
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Signs I Might Actually be an Adult"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Signs I Might Actually be an Adult
2 years ago: gave $0.08 tip to
"Behind The Colorful Walls Of Murals and Graffitis"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Behind The Colorful Walls Of Murals and Graffitis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oreo the Shihpoo to Oreo the Fighter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I am making money 2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You're an Entitled Hypocrite: Response to @HadEnough
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summer Job: SPES Experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's reflect: Freedom "
I'll have to check them out and maybe respond to a few of the past ones. 😊
2 years ago: published the article
Let's reflect: Freedom
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My contribution on this Platform
2 years ago: published the article
Creating Tee-Shirts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing: Helps Me Manage Depression
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Birth Of Cash Review!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing Me
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Birth Of Cash Review!"
I'm not on TSU, but I'm checking it out now lol.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The BCH Crash Tension
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An introduction to Panky
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Noise Cash journey!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
FREE CHIA! (XCH) Faucets
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear Mom,
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$490 In BCH Worth Of Upvotes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Talk about: The Satanic Panic of the 1980s."
d'oh! Thanks man.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks, makes sense!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's ALLcoin Season
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is derivation path and why I need it?
3 years ago: gave $0.25 tip to
"What is derivation path and why I need it?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How does Bitcoin Cash wallet work?
3 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"How does Bitcoin Cash wallet work?"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Talk about: The Satanic Panic of the 1980s."
Thanks Rah! Hey, for some reason Read flagged your comment here as low effort/spam. Not sure what that's about :/
3 years ago: published the article
Let's Talk about: The Satanic Panic of the 1980s.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dreams of a child (my lullaby of the little devil)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone Might Be Back
3 years ago: published the article
New User's Guide to getting the Most out of noise.cash
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My NFT Journey: Road To Whitelisted Collections"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My NFT Journey: Road To Whitelisted Collections
3 years ago: commented on the article "My NFT Journey: Road To Whitelisted Collections"
When you get this all figured out, you'll have to name a price and be my mentor lol. I wanna get into NFT but I'm so lost right now.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello Darkness, My Old Friend"
Wait, is this an "s done" comment in disguise? 🤔😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello Darkness, My Old Friend"
Good call haha. I don't spend much time here on read, but I'm pretty much always on Noise.
3 years ago: published the article
Black Saturday, Black Metal!
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Hello Darkness, My Old Friend"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello Darkness, My Old Friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Am I? Who Are You?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Talk about (Non-Theistic) Satanism!"
Haha it's a long read. Let me know if you have any questions or if there's anything I can clear up
3 years ago: published the article
Let's Talk about (Non-Theistic) Satanism!
3 years ago: commented on the article "What You Need When Joining NFT"
So late, I think I'm either (5th) or (6th) Hopefully I made the cutoff lol nafb4.wam
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What You Need When Joining NFT
3 years ago: published the article
Hello World [or insert other cliche title here]
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Use Hive, LeoFinance, 3Speak, & More
3 years ago: published the article