SCP-053: The Young Girl

5 440
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Warning: Contains depict violence action. Readers discretion is advised.

Police discovered the young girl in the diseased bodies of the couple within the same room. Madeline (Andrew’s wife) had died for multiple stab wounds inflicted by Andrew (Madeleine’s husband) who died from a massive heart attack.

Hello everyone, before proceeding to the story of the “SCP-053: The Young Girl” let’s have a brief moment to explain the SCP Foundation first.

Everyone talked and tell their stories about aliens and other mysterious creatures, events and things etc. I haven’t seen or read an Article that talk about the SCP Foundation.

The SCP Foundation is a major organization which catalog, studies and secure. The acronym of SCP stands for Secure, Contain and Protect. It is the task of the foundation to, in their words to contains “anomalous objects, entities and phenomena”. Things that don’t make sense. Things that don’t belong. Things that simply doesn’t fit in with our perception of reality, and some things that pose an existential threat to all human life. The SCP Foundation is a secretive organizations to maintain a sense of normalcy at all cost-knowing the chaos it would cause if any of the anomalies they’re harboring ever become public.

Now, on to the story.

June 5, 2004

Andrew had been sending his mother news and update on SCP-053. They name her as Abby.

Below is the documentation log from 4 years ago first email about Abby to July 10th, 2008. The last email sent out by Andrew to his mom.

June 5, 2004

Hey Mom!

Sorry I haven't emailed you throughout the past month. Things have been pretty busy. But, I have great news! You're gonna be a grandma! We found out yesterday that Maddie's pregnant and we've already started turning the guest room into a baby room! Good thing I've got a pay raise last week. We gotta think of the baby now! Hope to hear from you soon!

-Andrew

March 7th 2005

It's a girl! She was born last night around ten at night. Madeline's water broke as she was going to sleep. We drove to the hospital so fast I think I almost hit someone! Jesus, waiting for the doctors to deliver her felt like years. Now, as I type this email. she's down stairs fast asleep in Maddie's arms. We named her Abby and she;s the most beautiful thing I've ever seen. I'll send picture's soon.

-Andrew

March 8, 2006

Hey Mom!

Abby’s first Birthday was yesterday! Howard and Rachel even showed up! Got to see their niece for the first time! Too bad you and dad are all the way down in Florida. We’ll have to visit when Abby’s older. Love you!

-Andrew

June 24, 2008

There’s been an accident. We were at the playground and we took our eyes off of her for one second and she fell off of the jungle gym and landed on her head. I saw blood. The doctor said she’ll recover fine but I can’t sleep. It is all my fault.

June 25, 2008

The hospital called and said that Abby will have to stay there for a few more days but she’s all patched up and on the fast-track to recovery. No brain damage or anything it seems. I’m just glad my baby is gonna be okay.

July 2, 2008

Mom, there’s something wrong with Abby. I mean she looks and acts perfectly fine but I know something isn’t right with her. Madeline says she feels it too. We started feeling it after Abby’s injury at the playground. We’ve had the doctors look her over but as far as they’re concerned they couldn’t identify any permanent damage physical or mental. But I just know there’s something wrong with her.

July 5, 2008

We’ve got an email from doctor Williams today. He says he’s been able to identify problem exist in Abby but he can’t determine if they’re physical or mental. It just doesn’t make any sense, he says. He claimed that whenever he was around her, he couldn’t shake the feeling of wrongness. The staff who were working with him agreed apparently. He didn’t tell us at first because he didn’t want Maddie and I to worry. But it appears that he just couldn’t keep quiet any longer. What’s wrong with my daughter?

-Andrew

July 9, 2008

I can’t even look at Abby for more than a few seconds at a time now. There’s something about her now and it just shouldn’t be. When I’m around her, I just get this awful indescribable feeling. Like I’d rather be anywhere else but next to my own daughter. I try and limit my interaction with her as much as I possibly can. It’s terrible, but being around her, it makes me wanna throw up. It’s inside of her, In her eyes, in her skin, everything about her. I just don’t know what it is.

- Andrew

July 10, 2008

I touched her hand, it felt so wrong. Madeline said she felt it too. But she believes that it’s something INSIDE OF HER. I’m gonna kill them both! I’m gonna kill that **** and I’m gonna kill that THING. It needs to die!

-Andrew

After receiving the last email. Andrew’s mother quickly contact the local police to check on his son.

Soon after, Police discovered the young girl in the diseased bodies of the couple within the same room. Madeline (Andrew’s wife) had died for multiple stab wounds inflicted by Andrew (Madeleine’s husband) who died from a massive heart attack shortly afterwards. Believed to have been caused by 053’s anomalous effects.

Following this incident, SCP 053 also known as The Young Girl, is a Euclid class object contained by the SCP Foundation.

SCP-053 appears to be a small 3-year-old girl. She is capable of basic speech and appears to be slightly above average in mental development. She has a generally pleasant personality and rarely seems upset, becoming agitated only in the presence of groups of people.

Any and all humans over the age of three who make eye contact with, physically touch, or remain around SCP-053 for longer than 10 minutes will rapidly become irrational, paranoid, and homicidal.Most, if not all, of these feelings will be directed at SCP-053, and afflicted subjects will attempt to kill SCP-053 after first killing or driving off all humans visible to them. Those attempting to kill SCP-053 will suffer massive heart attacks or seizures and die seconds after doing any physical damage to SCP-053. SCP-053 will regenerate almost instantaneously from any wound, regardless of severity.

SCP-053 appears wholly ignorant of these effects, and ignores any and all subjects affected. When questioned about the effect, SCP-053 is incapable of response.

Source.

Author’s Note

Hello readers!

I have discovered and heard so many SCP monsters stories that I would love to share because some of them are not that harmful and so cute yet still need to be kept, well might make Articles about them if you want to read and curious about these creatures.

Although there’s a lot of people who doesn’t believe in such, whether or not real. I still love to hear SCP stories and everything about them.

If you want more stories like this, let me know in the comment below. Don’t forget to hit the like and subscribe button so you’ll never miss a tea whenever I post a new one.

Thank you so much for reading 📖

5
$ 5.24
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

That is one interesting child. Reminds me of X-men. I would be curious as to what she would be capable of once she gets older and realizes her power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kani hing ani, ganahan ko mag basa basa hing ani topic kay interesting kaayo then there's some thrill pud 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pud HAHAHA hilig kaayo ko ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah we got same interest I am following the SCP Foundation Facebook page. SCP-001 "The genesis" that's the beginning of the foundation where some toy company created toys while workers doing work of an slave. Did you read ot watched that also? Haha more I loved SCP. I loved Dr. Bob 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko ng nakita na SCP video’s , ewan ko gusto ko lang talaga makinig at mag research sa mga ganyang bagay eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago