Hello World [or insert other cliche title here]

1 23
Avatar for abraxas
3 years ago

Welcome to my page!

This is my first real post here, and I'm still trying to get my bearings. I wanted to throw down a basic post to see how a "full post" is created and learn the ropes.

Interests:

  • Video Games (especially retro games)

  • Board games (the expensive ones, not the Walmart ones lol)

  • Music, pretty much everything except Country. Both listening & Playing

  • Computers and tech

  • Android

What do I want to do with this page?

Well, I'm not totally sure yet. I'm thinking I might dive into some things I enjoy and go from there. Maybe some game reviews and music stuff? Maybe some reviews on some cool Android apps and stuff? The site has a lot of news about crypto, which is cool... but I think it'd be cool to branch out and get some other content on here to bring in a more diverse crowd.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @dunnadelicious
Avatar for abraxas
3 years ago

Comments

Hello, welcome to read.cash! Nice to see you here 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago