Who Am I? Who Are You?

8 88
Avatar for Bloghound
3 years ago

Good evening, Read Cash.

These are two questions that we as a whole might want to be answered, yet one that we try not to address here and there no matter what, as though we were too hesitant to even think about discovering that we may not be what we need ourselves to be. It's a lot simpler to be what others want us to be, for then we have measures whereupon to pass judgment on ourselves.

We want to be genuine, to be individuals we were destined to be. We see this craving or desire particularly when we're trying to be someone else. Pretending to be someone else because that's what they want to see.

It's alright to act naturally, and you don't owe anybody any clarifications about how you act or what you accept. If somebody is attempting to compel you to be another person, it's an ideal opportunity to scrutinize your relationship with that individual, not really to scrutinize how you are.

You are enough, similarly as you are. Don't think that you should be somebody other than yourself just to make another person like or acknowledge you.

What do you love, what do you acknowledge, what do you want to do and to encounter? Ask yourself the questions whose answers will assist you with seeing exactly who your real self is. Love that individual, totally and genuinely.

One love

@Bloghound

Photo is my own and taken by me.

Disclaimer:

The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

PLEASE DO NOT COPY

Thank you for visiting.

Copyright @bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved

18
$ 1.11
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @lerkfrend
+ 2
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
3 years ago

Comments

Great post! It's kind of sad when people can't be themselves. I definitely think I'm more open online than in person; though I absolutely warm up to people and make friends really easily IRL. I tend to be really closed when it comes to talking about my inner self and feelings. I guess I just don't think people care about me that much and I'm always worried that something's gonna come out wrong and be held against me.

I was bullied a lot as a kid, so maybe it stems from there.

Great to see you on here, tho. As a wise Noiser once said "S Done S Back" 😂

Amazing photo, too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one, you can't make happy every one so don't yourself for others 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one! You don't need to change your self, just to get someone else attention. All you need is to be proud of your self. 😁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for the wonderful sentiment, @jurenz-8 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh. That paragraph, " You are enough, similarly as you are...". Yes we should always think of ourselves. We have to change because we want to be better not because somebody else asks you to. I just remembered someone. Hahaha. Though I didn't quit smoking because of him. I quit because it was already expensive. 😅

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Uh oh. Someone huh? Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article about knowing ones self. We just really need to be our genuine self and so we will know who really cares for us.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Aw, thank you for the kind words @ellimacandrea :) My teacher once told me "the real you is what you do when no one is around." Thnak you so much for the wonderful visit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago