The Birth Of Cash Review!

28 366
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

As some of you may or may not know, I am the creator of Cash Review!

But what is Cash Review?

Cash Review is my alter ego. Its my goals, my passion and hopefully my future!

My Childhood

Since I was a little kid, I was always obsessed with money! I remember my granddad used to pay me 1p per snail that I managed to find in his garden so that we could release them away from his strawberry plants! 1 day I made over £5!!! 500 snails is dedication for a child under the age of 10 (can't remember how old exactly!)

Unfortunately my teen years were drug fueled which meant I messed up my schooling and didn't get great grades which meant I didn't get a high paid job and ended up in the army!

My Mid-Life Ambitions

Within the army I actually found a hole in the market! I used to buy sex toys in bulk and sell them to the soldiers in my barracks! Starting with £200, I managed to end up with £700 lol

In my early twenties I also managed to get myself into debt when I got into gambling! Tens of thousands of pounds down the drain trying to get that 1 big win!

In my late twenties I managed to get away from gambling as I left the army and started on the buying and selling quest again.
I used to buy from auctions and even recycling centers (garbage dumps) Then sell for a profit!
I started again with £200, then within 4 months generate over £1,200!

I have since got myself into a pretty decent job within insurance which does pay the bills.
But I wanted more!!!

The Birth Of Cash Review!

I have always wanted to make a website, but I never knew how to or what to create. People create website from their passions right? I am passionate about money!
So the birth of Cash Review!

Cash Review was intended to be a review website that I would review platforms that generate money (such as read.cash)



However, I found a niche within a platform called Tsu, whereby I could generate a lot of traffic from this social platform!
Using this niche, I spent a lot of time creating posts that would generate me traffic from Tsu, in the hopes that they would not only visit the Tsu pages, but other pages also...
Also with the help of an imaginative idea from my partner Charlie, she came up with the idea of Tsu Bear which was a great idea to spread awareness of the website through travelling the world via users on Tsu!


This worked better than I had hoped which actually slingshot my growth quicker than I could imagine!
My Google ranking was decent and I was getting organic traffic really well!

However, they since changed their name to Display, which ended up ruining my website SEO, as all of the posts I created were aimed towards Tsu!
I tried to come back, but unfortunately didn't happen as well as I had hoped...

I have now decided to return back to my original idea of different reviews on different platforms.

My traffic is steadily growing now and with the help of some awesome people, I have some new articles in exchange I linked their referral links etc. Giving them exposure.
Check out these articles:
- What is Read.Cash by @fantagira
- What is Noise.Cash by @abraxas
- What is Womplay - by @BSzandra

I have also since gained affiliate partnerships with Juicyfields, StormGain and Curve which is helping me fund the growth of my site. Exciting times!!

My Goals With Cash Review

My hopes are that I am able to generate enough income from traffic via ads that I can do this full time! I have created profiles on social media with Cash Review to try and gain traffic such as a YouTube channel and a Facebook page, however, it is extremely time consuming to keep up with!

I have heard magical stories about people earning big with blogs, so why not me?

On top of which, I feel good that I'm actually helping others do the same, using platforms that I have personally used to gain extra income!

The dream is definitely there, and I intend to continue plodding along with it and hope that 1 day the website is a success!
Currently I haven't actually managed to break even yet, but what business does in their first year.

Article Requests

If anyone wishes to partner up with me and create an article, please give me a shout! I won't charge anything to promote your platform as currently i am looking into growing my website as a whole and you'd be doing me a favour!

You scratch my back, i will scratch yours! lol, Nobody can succeed alone in these things! :)

21
$ 30.57
$ 29.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.10 from @oizaguirres
+ 4
Sponsors of Panky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sold sex toys, hey? Somehow this puts interesting images in my head. There Panky is running around the barracks with fleshlights in hand ready for sale. lol.

Hey, you made money and the boys were surely kept happy, I am sure. :)

Interesting background as well. But look at your life now? All put together and sophisticated with a great family and all.

How is the site doing now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're here room . I joined January but I'm not that active because my vocabulary is limited. Just being an active this past few days because I'm off in noisecash for almost two weeks now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I've always seen this article on the homepage but never felt the need to open it. Thank God I decide to today... I'll surely check out the website/blog and see if I can jump on the train.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to see you finally read it! And I hope it brings some great info to you 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is very mind blowing! I never thougt that aside from writing articles here, I will discover new things that I have not discovered before and this because I read a lot of articles here, including your article sir. Anyways, just keep going sir. Continue and pursue the things that will help to achieve your dreams. Because of your perseverance, you've got one point from me. What I want to say about the point is, I owe you one prayer, that is because I was motivated by your article. I will pray for you that someday you'll achieve your dreams. Godbless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very industrious! It’s cool to read in and outs about how your CashReview website started. Mine is in the pipeline too, but as you said it takes a lot of time and the sun is shining 😅

Thank you for the shoutout!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your what is in the pipeline? And you are very welcome 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Website! It’s been brewing for years, but there are just too many projects started and never finished.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You are such a very dedicated person. Surely, things will go well on you. Just keep it up. And you are on Tsu, too? I was there before but I ended up writing there since I didn't really understand how it worked. Haha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am on tsu still just not so active now days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you dream it, you can make it. I know you can because you're such a dedicated and hard working person. I congratulate you for your achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊 I hope with dedication and help from my friends, I can make cash review a success 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will soon. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I might visit cashreview soon... And i like what you've said..

"You scratch my back, i will scratch yours! lol, Nobody can succeed alone in these things! :)"

Indeed we need each other to succeed in life .. Keep up the good work Panky 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is true, I wouldn't be where I am now without the help and advice of my friends... Not only have they written articles, but the advice given to me in actually creating the website has helped me tremendously!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting your life experience, your ability to fall and come back is recognizable. That is admirable in a human being! I congratulate you. I have also come to your blog to thank you for the support you have given me by visiting my writing. I am following you and I offer you my friendship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what's tsu. I still have lots to know in this kind of circle, in the internet world I mean. But hoping you to be more successful. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aren't we all 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goooo Popopolos!!!!!! It's funny how different we are, I have a hate/repulse relationship with money 😂🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we were all the same, the world would be boring! Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@bmjc98 is also from Tsu, I was even surprised I didn't know that Tsu 🤦‍♀️ and @BSzandra is also successful at Tsu.. While I didn't know @abraxas is there too .. I wish you success on your CashReview site, your efforts and hard work will pay off soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not on TSU, but I'm checking it out now lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sorry I thought you are there 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen so many old faces from Tsu now on read and noise! Friends e erythema 😄😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago