A Message To Myself

4 25
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Back in the days, I used to talk to myself when I was super sad. Yeah I know this sounds crazy (I guess I was/am), but that really helped me cope up with my issues.

However, I don't do that any more thanks to the people I get to talk to these days and the different platforms to help me release all my buried emotions. So yeah, I don't talk to myself anymore.

But if there's something I want to tell about myself is that is to be strong. That no matter how hard life can be, I should never stop living. I also want to tell myself that it's okay to feel down and quit for something you're not happy anymore. And I guess, last but not the least, have a little faith in everything.

If there are one or a few things you prefer to tell about yourself, what do you want to tell?

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I wanna tell myself to always think of ways on how to be better and wiser. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yuh that one, too, should be on my list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning!🌈 You are amazing friend, Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning! And have a great day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago