Introducing Me

0 30
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Good day readers!

Hello there, I am Corpsekunno , not my real name, just a combination of my two favorite streamers. I am 20 years of age, a Female who love the music industry. I listen to a lot of bands and singing is my passion. I can play instruments, specifically Guitar and Ukulele.

I also made a plan to post a song cover on my YouTube Channel (I’m still planning) to share my talent. But there’s a hindrance of it since I have stage fright and still processing in building up my self-esteem and confidence.

I have also experienced mental illness due to my life experiences. I’m not proud with that because it’s the reason why I have my Anxiety. More over I would love to stay here for a bit longer because I want to also share my words with you.

I also have noise.cash it’s @Corpsekkuno you can search it up and feel free to subscribe :) it would mean a lot.

Well that’s all I can say, you’ll get to know me more once you’ll stay tune to my updates. I hope we can all get to know each other better. 🤗🤗

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

Comments