@Thaddeus activity

2 years ago: published the article
Plants Vs. Undead: An Overview of Farm 3.0
2 years ago: commented on the article "TOP 5 Best Budget Phone in the PHILIPPINES 2021"
Always Welcome BCH_LOVER.
2 years ago: commented on the article "TOP 5 Best Budget Phone in the PHILIPPINES 2021"
Wow Amazing! That's good to hear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "TOP 5 Best Budget Phone in the PHILIPPINES 2021"
I think ios is not budget phone, Yes my country have ios.
2 years ago: commented on the article "TOP 5 Best Budget Phone in the PHILIPPINES 2021"
There are many bugs and issues in the past Update on that phones but Yes Samsung is one of most durable.
2 years ago: commented on the article "TOP 5 Best Budget Phone in the PHILIPPINES 2021"
Yes Redmi is the best, it is the phone I've been using.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Fresh Restart: Read.Cash Journey
2 years ago: published the article
TOP 5 Best Budget Phone in the PHILIPPINES 2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #19: Laziness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it okay to be lazy?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Relating My Study Routine By These Five Words"
Ayos naman ng Content mo po. Pwede po ba akung gumawa ng sarili kong bersyon na ito?.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relating My Study Routine By These Five Words
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You're Rowwd! You're Road!
2 years ago: commented on the article "You're Rowwd! You're Road!"
Ang sarap naman ng Letchon, kailangan pa kaya ako ulit makakatikim niyan.
2 years ago: commented on the article "October goals "kuno""
Oo nga Po :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
October goals "kuno"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My candle is already melting"
Live life to the fullest Po. Happy Sunday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My candle is already melting
2 years ago: commented on the article "October goals "kuno""
Kahit saakin nga po, may nag dodown vote. Bakit kaya may mga tao na ganyan.
2 years ago: commented on the article "October goals "kuno""
Godbless Po sa Goal mo.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Word Laziness: Writing Prompt"
It's good to hear that you did not allow your laziness to ruin your day.
2 years ago: published the article
Word Laziness: Writing Prompt
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poem: Myself"
Yes it is, I know myself.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poem: Myself"
Yes I am and Thank You.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tolerating is a Bad Habit
2 years ago: published the article
Poem: Myself
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas Quiz
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christmas Quiz"
What a Great Content! Can I do like this Content? I hope you can permit me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "If I Were:Profession Edition"
Thank You for the Compliment@Kleah97
2 years ago: commented on the article "If I Were:Profession Edition"
Yiee.. Thank You Yeng❣️
2 years ago: commented on the article "If I Were:Profession Edition"
Thank you for that Po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "If I Were:Profession Edition"
Thank You so much for the compliment :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "If I Were:Profession Edition"
Yes You can do like this content.
2 years ago: commented on the article "If I Were:Profession Edition"
Thank You so much, they deserve the discount :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "If I Were:Profession Edition"
Thank You Po hehehe :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "If I Were:Profession Edition"
Lol! That would be Amazing ;)
2 years ago: published the article
If I Were:Profession Edition
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Starting My Journey"
Thank You @AlphaCron.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Take your time to rest Po❣️, Pagaling ka
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am a Millionaire: Spend $590K or 29 Million"
Sige Mini Van, ang problema nalang kay ang $590K Hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am a Millionaire: Spend $590K or 29 Million"
Hahhaha Pamili kung unsa na klase imuha gusto Hahhaha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got $590K to Spend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Clean Little Hands
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flickering Light made by the Spirit.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends play an Important part in our life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Evolution From Vintage To Luxury Cars"
Now I know the evolution of the cars, Dreaming that oneday I have that One.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Evolution From Vintage To Luxury Cars
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Real Meaning Of Empathy And Why No One Wants T..."
Many people know the word empathy but there are only few understand the deep meaning on it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am a Millionaire: Spend $590K or 29 Million"
Truly Indeed! @Niazi420
2 years ago: commented on the article "Answering Some Self-Analysis Test Questions"
Thank You so much.
2 years ago: commented on the article "First day in Hostel"
Godbless to your new journey bro, Hope that you will succeed in that field.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Answering Some Self-Analysis Test Questions
2 years ago: commented on the article "Answering Some Self-Analysis Test Questions"
This is lovely Content, May I answer this question soon? If you permit
2 years ago: commented on the article "Raging Maring Made Me Weary"
Stay Safe Po, I am Praying for your families safeness.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I got $590K to Spend"
Dapat librehon sab ko nimo Yeng, Iphone 13 Pro Max Hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Take your time Po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am a Millionaire: Spend $590K or 29 Million"
Amen! Po Talaga.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Okay lang Po Te, Alagaan pirmi si bb.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am a Millionaire: Spend $590K or 29 Million"
I will entrust my Plans to the Almighty God. Thank You once again.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank You Po @Jeansapphire39
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am a Millionaire: Spend $590K or 29 Million"
Thank You My Friend @Theblackdoll .
2 years ago: published the article
I am a Millionaire: Spend $590K or 29 Million
2 years ago: commented on the article "if I Were a Pillow"
Oo pwede namang Ikaw Hahaha, joke lang oo heheh
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yehey I should Celebrate."
Thank You Po, Naway pagpalaan ka din ng Maraming BCH.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wow noise.cash noticed me today"
Ohhh Congratulations Po, May Noise.cash ako pero dipa gaano kadami mga kaibigan.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wow noise.cash noticed me today
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Starting My Journey"
Yes, Indeed I am grateful because Rusty visited me. Thank You to your Welcome @Thania05
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
if I Were a Pillow
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True Creepy Stories: GO AWAY!
2 years ago: commented on the article "True Creepy Stories: GO AWAY!"
Nakakatakot naman... I will be waiting for the continuation
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yehey I should Celebrate."
Always Welcome My Friend, No worries, all glory belongs to GOD Alone.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am a Grateful Content Creator!
2 years ago: commented on the article "How was your birthday?"
Siyempre for Good.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Starting My Journey"
Sorry I didn't notice, it means that Thank You, People here in this platform are so Kind.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Starting My Journey"
Thank You Po :) napaka bait talaga mga tao dito.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Care for yourself 'cause nobody will
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I were: Animals Edition
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be a Stepping Stone not a Stumbling Block
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Starting My Journey"
Thank You @Eunoia I am excited to know you more.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 BCH in less than two months
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just For Laughs!
2 years ago: commented on the article "How was your birthday?"
Mothers should be respected for what they done to us. Also to joseph, nah... Wala akung masabi
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How was your birthday?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I can't sleep, I....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why don’t you write about the personal issue of your life?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good and Bad Pride
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
@Pichi28 thank You Po.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wind Voice Wins"
Laban lang Po❣️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wind Voice Wins
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Starting My Journey"
Thank You for the advice @Cogamedia :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yehey I should Celebrate."
Thank You @renren16 , Indeed, there is a time and perfect timing for everything.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yehey I should Celebrate."
Thank You so much @BCH_LOVER.
2 years ago: published the article
Yehey I should Celebrate.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Starting My Journey"
Thank You @CoquinCoin I see I see
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Starting My Journey"
Hope the robot will notice us.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Starting My Journey"
Thank You @BCH_LOVER hope that we will be friends here, even it is virtual.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Starting My Journey"
Thank You Ma'am FarmGirl, hope that this will be a great journey.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Starting My Journey"
Thank You @NakamotoBch hope you can join me in my journey here. ;)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Starting My Journey"
Thank You @Khing14 hope we will be friends :)
2 years ago: published the article
Read.Cash Starting My Journey
2 years ago: commented on the article "If I got $590k!"
This is nice Content, May also create like this? Money should put into good thing's
2 years ago: commented on the article "Glimpse of Me"
How beautiful name Marielle, Nice to meet You @JustMaryel
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Glimpse of Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Train Them While They're Young
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank You My Friend, I am excited in my Journey here.