Poem: Myself

5 26
Avatar for Thaddeus
2 years ago

What a Cold Evening to everyone, it seems like Christmas. The essence of Christmas is approaching and we can feel it though. For todays blog is a poem about myself.

I love writing Poem, it has a deep meaning in every words and sentence that I created. I know that I am not excellent in doing with this but I hope you can appreciate my works.

I write Poems when I am Happy or Sad, whatever feelings that I have in that time, I will be writing. If you want to request a Poem You can Comment down below and I will do my best to create.

MYSELF

Self love is a revolution

that every atom in your body is

marching for.

I am who I am

Who else would I be

I won’t change for you

So why change for me

I won’t waste my life

Being someone I can not be

Because I’m not a fake

Unwilling to break

Get used to what you see

I’m going to be me.

No One can change You

not one or two

people can change You.

You are you, stay that way,

everyday is a new day

don’t let yourself fade away.

You know you are in love when they accept you for you.

Then you’ll be the perfect two,

But you have to accept them too.

__________________________

Yourself is defined of who you are, Maybe there are People wants to bring you down but they can't because you prove that you are strong. In order to be true, just to be you. Be true to yourself self and let others see what you are. They can only appreciate you if they need you? No, tell them what they need to know. Don't sugar coat every sentence for you stay your friendship. If it hurts, stop and confront and tell her/him, why?

Sometimes I think that I am not Worth because of the Anxiety that I suffered every night, I always fighting the Anxiety that I have. Everyday is battle and we need to fight the battles that we fight for us to conquer it. Myself, all I know that I am weak, I always compared myself to others but I realized that I am better with other people. There are things that they can, but they are always things that they can't but I can. Indeed, Living in this world is a choice, is a choice to continue and to give-up. We should Choose continue because even it is hard we know that it would be worth it.

It seems I have so many Random Thoughts this night, Maybe I should end here and take a rest, for tomorrow's another battle to win. I hope better days will Come by God's will.

Sponsors of Thaddeus
empty
empty
empty

To my Kind Sponsors Thank You so much, I really appreciated you all. To my Readers and Upvoters thank You, you all make a big impact in my life. You are always included in my Prayers.

4
$ 0.41
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
Sponsors of Thaddeus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thaddeus
2 years ago

Comments

True, the journey it's not going to be easy, but it's going to be worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be you, is the most important thing that no matter what people said, wala silay mabuhat because you know who you really are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is, I know myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The choice is in our hand; one thing that we can stand; No matter how hard life is; The important is the love that still exist.

You're a boy Thaddeus right? So good to see a boy who likes to share his feelings/thoughts through poem:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am and Thank You.

$ 0.00
2 years ago