TOP 5 Best Budget Phone in the PHILIPPINES 2021

13 48
Avatar for Thaddeus
2 years ago

TOP 5 BEST BUDGET PHONE IN THE PHILIPPINES 2021

There are so many smartphones has been released every year and month, different brands and different specifications. It is hard for us to choose what phones we must select or prefer to buy. This only my views and opinions. I want to share my knowledge about in this matter. So I made a research from different Tech Vloggers in youtube, so this is the result.

Maybe We should start in top 10 up to top 1, without further do let us start

Top 5- Redmi Note 9T

This phone has 3 variant, 4GB Ram/6GB Rom, 4GB Ram/128GB Rom, 6GB/128GB Rom. This phone is perfect for photography because of it's Camera a 48 mega pixel camera. The battery is monster because it has 5000mah of battery capacity. There are two colors Nightfall Black and Daybreak Purple

Full Specifications

Top 4- Techno Spark 7 Pro

It is almost the same to Redmi Note 9T variant 64GB 4GB RAM, 64GB 6GB RAM, 128GB 4GB RAM. The phone have a Big screen which is 6.6 inches. Has a monster battery capacity 5000mah. Available Colors are Alps Blue, Spruce Green, Neon Dream, Magnet Black.

Full Specifications

Top 3- Infinix Note 10 Pro

Yay! I think this was the most phone that have big screen a 6.95 inches, it means big display, convenient to watch movies and Dramas. A Powerful Camera, 64 mega Pixel. Another Powerful battery 5000mah battery capacity. The available Colors are Black, Purple and Nordic Secret. This Phone is perfect for gaming and online class.

Full Specifications

Top 2- Xiaomi Redmi Note 10

A 6.43 inch AMOLED display, amoled it means, brighter display than IPS phone display. It is quit nice because of the Amoled display. A 48 mega pixel camera which is perfect for photography. 5000mah battery capacity which is pretty big. The good thing is it is has a chipset of Snapdragon. The variants are, 64GB 4GB RAM, 128GB 4GB RAM, 128GB 6GB RAM and available Colors are Shadow Black (Onyx Gray), Frost White (Pebble White), Aqua Green (Lake Green).

Full Specifications

Top 1- Redmi Note 10 5G

I put this on top 1 it's because it is supported with 5G connection, a latest Connection. It has 6.5 inches Display. Available variants are, 64GB 4GB RAM, 128GB 4GB RAM, 128GB 6GB RAM, 128GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 4GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM. The colors available are, Chrome Silver, Graphite Gray, Nighttime Blue, Aurora Green. This is also a 48 mega pixel camera. This is recommended for Online Class because of it's high speed internet connection.

Full Specifications

Closing Thoughts

All of these are my own choice, it is up to you if you follow this. You can read the full Specifications in the link below on each phone. Trivia: Snapdragon chipset is better than Midiatek because Mediatek chipset device can be heat. If you are planning to buy smartphones see the specification first in the google and make a research for it according to your needs.

Sponsors of Thaddeus
empty
empty
empty

To my dearest Sponsors, Readers and Upvoters. Thank You so Much

Lead Image Source

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Betha
Sponsors of Thaddeus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thaddeus
2 years ago

Comments

I am planning to buy a new phone and I am keeping an eye on Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 hihi. Seeing this article convince me more to choose that brand and unit 🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Redmi is one of the phone trending in my country now and I really like the camera quality and the specification of the phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this info, I am planning to buy a new phone because my phone recently get heated immediately and the battery gets drained so fast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome BCH_LOVER.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Infinix since day 1 ang already had Note 10 Pro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Amazing! That's good to hear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What about IOS models? I mean you didn’t even mention Samsung mobiles and especially iPhones. Does your country don’t support these models?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think ios is not budget phone, Yes my country have ios.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My husband used both Redmi and Xiaomi.. He generally keeps each of his phone for at least 3 years.....He had a lot of issues regarding both the phones...I do not like these kind of phones, i would rather pay more and buy something from Samsung or Motorola... these phones are good, not denying but Samsung is better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many bugs and issues in the past Update on that phones but Yes Samsung is one of most durable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were to choose, redmi would be my best option... Tecno has been doing somehow for some days now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Redmi is the best, it is the phone I've been using.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yh...my brother uses it presently and it's very good, I love everything about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago