Answering Some Self-Analysis Test Questions

33 50
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #34

October 12, 2021

Yesterday I was thinking about what to write next, it seems that these past few days my mind is not working well. It's maybe because I was having a lack of sleep. There were times that I sleep at nine in the evening but I was awoken at midnight and was able to sleep again at dawn. When I wake up in the morning I felt dizzy and irritated too but even though this was what I am experiencing every day, I promised myself that whatever happened I should not forget the goals that I have set for myself this month.


Enough for that introduction! Let's get back to what I am going to share today. These questions I will be answering today are a test to myself if I am improving or I am still the old version of myself.

Okay, let's start!

Are you envious of those who excel you?

If this question was raised a long time ago, then my answer would be yes but today I am not like that anymore. I learned to be happy with what others have achieved. I have put in mind that life is not a competition, not a race either. I may be behind those of the same age as mine but that's okay. We have different times for us to shine, we have different paths and challenges to face, and most of all we will all have the success that we want as long as we will be keeping doing our best every day.

In short, my answer is NO.

Do you learn something of value from all mistakes?

Yes and that's many to mention. If I haven't learned from those, maybe until now I still keep on repeating on making those mistakes.

Those mistakes are what make me braver and stronger today. Without learning from those, I am sure that I am still like the old version of myself who is so careless, who easily makes decisions without thinking twice and jumping to conclusions without knowing the truth.

Are you gaining or losing self-confidence as you grow older?

I am gaining self-confidence but it's not yet fully as of this time but I am working in that aspect. Unlike before that, I was afraid of socializing with other people and voicing my own opinions. I know it takes a lot of effort to overcome those negative thoughts and influences that can trigger my confidence but I know for sure that I will be able to overcome all those.

Are you permitting some of your relatives or acquaintances to worry you? If so, why?

No, as much as possible I am trying not to make them worry about me. If I have some problems or difficulties, I tried to solve them on my own first. I will only reach out to them Io asks for some advice if I can't take it anymore or I can't think of better solutions to what I am facing.

In summary, I can say that I am way better than my previous self. Thank God I was able to change for the better.


I will just end it here. There are still lots of questions that I want to answer but I will just reserve all those for the next time that can't think of whAt to write.


Thanks for reading! Till next time, beautiful users of read.cash!

Flexing my generous sponsors. It will be great if you will try checking their articles too.

To my sponsors, upvoters, commenters, and readers thank you so much for the efforts you always give in my published works. I always appreciate It.

Special mention to one of my sponsors @rebeysa85 for renewing the sponsorship. I am truly grateful to you.

Happy Tuesday everyone!

God bless and keep safe always!


13
$ 3.77
$ 3.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 8
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Your welcome honey! Glad to be on your team for sure! God Bless you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God bless you too and I pray for you that this month will be full of blessings πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is lovely Content, May I answer this question soon? If you permit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you can, I will be glad to read yours:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes every writer feels writer block but the best thing is how you face with that situation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right mate! Have a good day to you:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still lack confidence up to date :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same sis but I am working to build back that confidence. Hoping that I can gain it back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We got this, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I gotta admit that I feel envious at first about other people success, but later own I celebrate with them and strive to learn from their experiences ✌️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy for you that you finally let go of that envy in your heart. It's really good if we know how to be happy with others' success because from that we will also learn how to appreciate the little achievements we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a matter of fact sis nag level up ka na kya keep fighting lng. Ako nga dati nakulangan ako tlga sa confidence ko kya simplehan n lng ksi yun ako eh at kuntento nmn ako kung ano lng nakamtan ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow sis, flattered naman ako dyan sa sinabi mong level up. Nakadagdag confidence talaga yung may mga taong laging nagmomotivate sa akin arAw-araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sympre sis ksi yun nkikita ko syo eh ako nga trying hard tlga, charot.. Pero at least nagsikap din ako kahit papano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir tayo dyan sis, trying hard din ako pero at least nag try dba, kaysa naman wala talagang ginawa sa buhay, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least sis nagsikap tyo sa sarili nating paraan. Naging makabuluhan pa buhay natin during pandemic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true sis, kaya tuloy lang ang laban.πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the first question, i suddenly think if I do felt that. But I think I'm not. As I saw myself as simply contented with what I have. I was this kind of person who truly appreciate my little things. But I wasn't sure I'll double check with myself later..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I need a serious meeting with myself later......πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you sis, ako kasi noon ang dali kong maapektuhan lalo na pag naging succesful na yung ka batch ko tapos ako hindi pa. Yung inggit na nararAmdaman ko ay nakakaapekto sa mental state ko pero ngayon happy na ako dahil natuto akong makuntento sa kung ano mang meron ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe life is a race and we must focus on our own race instead of competing with others in a negative way. I am also happy with other's achievement because I know in doing so, I would be happy of my own too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah right, today as I begin to be happy with others achievements, I began to appreciate all the little things that I have and am content with all the blessings that I receive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced envied others achievement but in a way that it can encourage me to do my best, they inspire me to excel in my goal. Hmmmn, I can say also that while getting older I developed my self confidence but like you have said its not yet in full bloom but atleast I learned and get the courage to voice out what's in my mind to others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good sis, my old self easily envied others, as a result, it affects me mentally like asking myself why I am not successful like them. That's why I am happy today that I am not like that anymore. I learned to let those achievements be my motivator to keep doing my best in everything I do so I will have the life that I want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is really a never ending learning process sissy. Hehe Congrats to us;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thank you sissy. Thanks again for the time you spent on my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat din, kayong lahat ay inspirasyon ko dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo! I experienced those times na kinu-compare ko talaga yung sarili ko sa ibang tao. Lalo na sa part na nakikita ko na mas nag-e-excel sila kaysa sa'kin. Am I that bad? Hmm.. Siguro nga may inggit pero di naman sa way na sinisiraan ko sila para lang din sa kapakanan ko, instead I'm looking up and hoping that one of this days, ma-aachieve ko din kung ano mang meron sila ngayon.😊

Nice meeting you @BCH_LOVER ..☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Normal lang siguro yung kinocompare yung sarili natin sa iba, ang hindi okay yung sisiraan yung mas nakakaangat sa atin dahil sa inggit.

Ako din naman sis, makaramdam minsan ng inggit. Hindi talaga yan maiiwasan, pero yung inggit na na feel ko ay ginawa kong positive motivator para mas galingan pa ang ginagawa para ma achieve ang mga goals ko sa buhay.

Nice meeting you too sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun sa first item, ako somehow naiingit sa achievements ng iba, pero hindi inggit na bad side ha. Inggit like nagiging part yun ng motivation factor ko to push harder and do my best. Parang nilolook-up ko yung achievement ng iba as my inspiration like ah someday makakaya ko din yan, magiging kasing galing din nila ako..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda yan sis, yung ginawa nating inspirasyon yung achievements ng iba. Ganyan ginawa ko ngayon, yung achievements ng iba ang naging motivator ko para mas galingan ko pa para ma achieve yung mga bagay na gusto ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth sis. Envious sya pero in a good way :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago