Yehey I should Celebrate.

13 42
Avatar for Thaddeus
2 years ago
Topics: Food, New, Personal

A pleasant Evening to everyone! It's been a nice and long day for today. As what the title said that I should Celebrate. My heart is jumping when I see my notification, rusty is visiting me even though I am new here. I can't believe this but thank GOD he answered my prayer.

Before I will go to the topic, I should flex our Viand for tonight. I am the one who cooked this food tonight for our dinner. In tagalog this is what we called "Ginisang Gulay" or "stir-fried vegetables". Even though it is cheap cost but it is healthy and delicious, Presenting... Ginisang Gulay by Thaddeus... It feels that I am a chef... 😂.

Every night or even day I am like a Chef because me and My sister is the one who cooked the viand everyday.

I just want to express my Gratitude to this first 4 people, the upvoters, readers and to those upcoming sponsors. Thank You for believing in me and welc*ming me here in this platform. Indeed, you are the one who is my mentor in this platform. Hope that you will be More.

When I see this in my notification I was jumping because I can't believe that rusty will notice me, I hope this will be continued because by in this I can provide my personal needs, I will use the money for my studies to lessen the bill in the house. My heart is so thankful rightnow.

I may not expert and excellent in writing but I will do my best to write a clear article, looking forward to my future friends here in read.cash.

Let me share some of my goals in October

Write 1 Article Per day

I know that everyday is a battle for me to think what article should I write, but I will do my best to write Everyday.

1BCH

Maybe it is impossible to accumulate 1BCH in this month because I am new, but remember in GOD nothing is Impossible. By God's Will we all can accumulate 1BCH.

Have More Friends

This is one of my goal to have more friends here in read.cash, maybe we don't know personally but by communicating we can be be friends and bestfriends.

Sponsors

One of my goal is to have Sponsors, maybe for now I don't have but Oneday I have. I will not stop believing in myself because I know that I can do more. For now "SPONSOR CUTTIE"

Give Sponsorship

I want also to give Sponsorship, because I believe that You can't give without taking and You can't take without Giving. This is a way to express my gratitude and supp*rt to you. Maybe not now but PUHON.

___________________________

You know I have so many plans in life and I want to share to all of you here in read.cash what are those. I have so many things that I want tell and story to all of you. If you need a friend I am here, maari mo akung sabihan. We all know that we have so many circumstances that we been through rightnow, and I am willing to be your friend. I hope that I know more of your stories, I am excited to the coming days, to bond all of you here in this platform.As what I have read, I read some exciting stories.

Maybe I should end here because I need to wash out the plates, lol saka Overwhelmed ko hindi na nakahugas ng pinggan. But thanks for Reading I hope that we can be friends.

I will be coming back later to read of your new content, I should settle some stuff here in my house. I hope that you enjoy reading. Thank You! My Friend.

Lead Image is from Unsplash

7
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Sponsors of Thaddeus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thaddeus
2 years ago
Topics: Food, New, Personal

Comments

Wowww congrats... Really needs to celebrate and more bch to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Po, Naway pagpalaan ka din ng Maraming BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buyag ka dong.. Welcome dito sa read.cash and enjoy mo lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Congratulations! So keep going and you will achieve those you mentioned on your goals :) Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always Grateful to the people here, they are so kind and supportive. Especially you @FarmGirl thank You ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, you are kind, thank you :) Everyone here is kind and supportive, the community is great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly you are saying absolutely right.if we have believe on GOD, and we start doing efforts for our goals,we avails our success.i like your saying that you wrote , you have believe on GOD, and you want 1BCH in this month, I like it very much that you selected an awesome target, also you're believing on GOD, it's your faith that you'll Achieve Your Goal. This also motivated me to set my goal ahead. Thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome My Friend, No worries, all glory belongs to GOD Alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have remembered the time when Rusty have noticed me for the first time. Unlike before, I am glad to know that you really got Rusty's attention right away. As for me, I waited almost three weeks, but now, really blessed that I have come this far..

Hmm.. Congratulations to you. I know you can still have some more of it. Just keep going and be persistent.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @renren16 , Indeed, there is a time and perfect timing for everything.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good luck with your goals, and congrats for being noticed by Rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much @BCH_LOVER.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago