A Fresh Restart: Read.Cash Journey

17 134
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Hi Fellow Writers, maybe some of you know me already because of my Bio. I decided to leave my previous user and make a new one. From Caleb to Mjaytech. I left my previous account for some reasons.

I am considered as a new here in this platform, so let me introduce and characterize myself again. I have fought so many times in this platform, I down many times also but by the Grace of God I am still here writing my first article in this new account. Because I am new so I will give some of my Personal Identity.

I am a Teacher Student, for now I am studying my first year in College. I am taking Batchelor of Technical Vocational Education Major in Computer System Servicing. My first choice in chosing my course is Information Technology (BSIT) but unfortunately I am not qualified in that Program and I am only qualified in (BTVTED-CSS) so I choose that course. I choose that school because it is free and no tuition to pay every month or every examination. In online Learning Mode, it is not easy for me to understand very lesson tackled but I am doing my best to learn every lesson. I can say that in college is far from the environment in highschool.

I am A Christian or Born Again Christian, I have so many friends in church sometimes there are the one giving advices in me. In our Church we have a Discipleship Training or making Disciples. One of my dreams is to be a leader of our church. I want to tell to all of you how the Goodness of our God is. If there is no God we are nothing.

I am also a Sporty Person, I do love sports especially Volleyball. My height, I think I am 5'7 or 5'8 not much tall like a Professional Player but it is okay. If you want to know how to learn playing volleyball, I will teach you. For now I seldom play Volleyball with my friends for the reason of the Viruses and Community guidelines. I am planning to have an exercise routine every morning, like jogging or walking. We should have time for exercise because it is need to our body.

By the way, I like or I am fan of Technologies and Computers. I am very interested when it comes to computers especially in repairing. In my family member there phone is in trouble there are running at me to repair there phone. Watching youtube is a big help for me to help the phone.

Closing Thoughts

Even though How many times I fail, I will always continue to chase my dreams. I can't leave this platform because this platform is already part of my life and daily routine. How many calamities attempt to destroy me, I will still continue writing, I may feel a bit discouraged sometimes but I fight that discouragements. I have many friends here already and they are part of my life also. I am thankful and blessed to those people always there for me. Indeed, you are always in my prayers.

To all my My Readers, Upvoters and especially to my recent Sponsors thank You so much. You are all treasured in my hearts.

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image is from Pinter*st

13
$ 1.56
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
+ 1
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Are you also Theodore then to Caleb? Welcome back by the way :)..I am Born Again Christian too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am, Thank You and Nice to meet you Again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope and pray na final na ni di na mubiya si rusty nimo hehe, padayun lang jud ta❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying jud Kang❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome again mate. Sorry, I didn’t notice your profile. Btw, why you left your previous account. I really appreciate you that you are still writing after facing so much failure. Congrats for the rusty visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I left for some reasons mate, But thank You so much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unya kini na ang last hahaha. Laban lang ug padayon kay sayang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban ug Laban Astang sayanga judt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, Mjay and nice to meet you 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Po @Bloghound.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padayun lang jud ga. and hopefully, mao na ni last lay kapoy sig ilis2 og acvount baya Hahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay Po Ate, Dili jud lalim mag change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully you will stay here buddy. Just keep on going, and btw laban lang sa pag skwela.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Kaayo Bff. Okay lang tawag nako nimo bff? hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay kaayo uy, iban barkada ko na lalaki ga tawag pud sa akoa ani. Barkada man gyud guro ta. Charr:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Thank You Kaayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago