Why don’t you write about the personal issue of your life?

19 54
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

We tend to had personal things in life, and those include the personal like and condemn, issues and problem. We had different atmospheres and universe that rotates in our heads of everyone, the solar system with different names of those stars, the moon that motivates you and then the sun that was distracting you, we are all different in any lot manner but also we were banded with many things.

The willingness to write, read and interact. The passion to exploit those uncertain words. To travel from our limitations and of course to make a simple living. We are all had different capacity, and strategic comprehensive people. But surely the day to day habits of writing and reading could make us to the point where we see and distinguish what was our personal problems and issues as writers and bloggers.

Moreover, the only thing that matters the most is to remain professional in our actions and intercommunications, some people will write about their problems and some dislike certain people. They giving us the chance to be in their universe, the atmosphere of the cloudy thought they been having the problem of self-identity.

Look at the side and the explanations how, the best remedy as possible.

A personal issue was within us that are the thing, and some might not understand for how was the problem if they don’t be in the position. The calligraphy of the writing was implied, the moment we wanted to write things that hurts our feelings and makes us sensible, the blank space of the computer or phone has now become a valid listener.

Some people cannot really write problems here, most of the time. I do write things but remains it as a draft. I don’t know but the writing makes the burden washed away in a minute.

For instance, I wrote a story of the person whom makes my past come back like a ghost. Sound silly but the person blamed me and the worst my name was mentioned. So I do write this kind of hatred and disaapointment, then I realized it makes a the draft a 10 minutes long read.

I put all the things inside, why I hate being accused as the culprit and why I dislike the person giving the blame to me instead of their actions. That’s was in the past but as I said we had personal issues with ourselves and with others. The draft was draft and I just bring it to the air cloud storage for future.

This is the nicest thing happened, being anonymous to everyone. Not hiding nor giving the idea of sleeping in the dark cave but I prefer to be not intact with person.

We don’t know but someone at the moment reading our article she or he was doing a subbing day, a bad morning or a probmatic end of the day. The tireness become their problem as they wanted to interact and gives some comments and read others but the body becomes more weaked and the eyes show heavier as their head.

Maybe there is also a moment where we read another problem then another just drop their tears for they knew how its hard to be within that situation. But still, the comment was comforting but inside the commenter, those comfort is what he or she needs right now for they don’t know how to express to themselves.

It mor easy to wrote personal issues within me rather than telling them to people, in writing it can only need one sentence and it's pointed the main problem. In my verbal expression, it feels like the toungue cant do its job to speak. Something is blocking the speaking tone of mine, but in writing it could make to piece of words, deeper the word could be the relevant the hole of the suffering.

Read.cash is a valid listener, here we count friends even they are too much far they could hear us for in time of help. Encouraging in some personal or just common issues and problems.

But like other, private concerns must not be a distrcations to our blogging and writing routine.

Personal life and problem is an motivation, write what you feel at the moment. Random and crumpled but the second it is subjected to words of expression its becomes something else.

Don’t be shy to write your personal problem, if you are not ready then makes it a story where it could touch your own life, I will tell you there was a magic in writing and settle down the downfall in life within typing it. The more we let those things inside it more get complicated but when we wrote it down, it becomes a comforting pillow of love. Thanks for reading…

15
$ 12.49
$ 12.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 8
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Para sakin wala namang masama isulat lahat eh even the deepest secret you have. Hehe depends to the readers how they react your story. If I only a good writer I probably write my story here. But, I only prefer to write some of my story because I don't how to construct words to be honest hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really felt refreshing to write what you were feeling but we also have to know the fact that some of information that maybe too personal is really not necessary to write here but ut is up to you, anyways writing makes me feel enlightened, and also for my personal thoughts thatvI don't really want to share with people, I just wrote it in my diary hahaha, it's kinda old passion of me but its okay idk.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah, exactly not all could be shared but you could write it on your own hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to write because it frees us from the burden of suffering, especially when we carry sorrows in our hearts. But writing to make hatred and not having an educational or healing purpose is not worth the reader's time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed, we could write things in private thou, that's what I do. It's easy for me to write rather than speaking LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will write what is inside my heart, I write on what is my feelings. It is true that sometimes it is good to Write our problems than to tell to someone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah what was inside of individual heart cant be just copied by anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always write my personal problems here. though sometimes i felt like it's now Worth sharing anymore but what can i do? I want to let my feelings out and i know friends are here to listen

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of curse, I always read yours too and somehow I understand how you felt toward the people around you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thanks sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Problems always shared is always half solve. If you always keeping your problems to yourself, that shows you are digging to your early grave

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gonna do this, as I don't want to broadcast what I am going through currently it's like I am bound to let out and restrict myself for the sake of privacy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

people ddo write their problems because maybe its their way of expressing and letting out those negative thoughts and problems that kept bothering them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, readcash have various type of users. Some are so open with their problems and some just wants to stay in the corner. Whichever you belong, let's try to support them in any ways we can. Personally, I write my feelings to cast it away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing your problems away could make you feel better and lighter. However, there are also people who are not comfortable to share and write about their problems because of the fear of being judged.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better to talk to yourself through writing rather than talking to someone who is not paying attention. It's one way to relieve yourself from stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some who have no one to talk to prefer to express out their feelings through writing. Although it can trigger anyone who is suffering the same issue, sometimes it makes us reevaluate ourselves of the things we did to suffer the burden and help ourselves to make better.

It's just a matter of how to react and handle the situation. just like how we handle destructive criticism in this blogging world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah , read.cash is a valid listener. And somehow when I wrote my issues and life and users commented on it saying they feel me or giving me advice nakakalighten ng feeling. Mas okay na dito kesa sa FB 🤣

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Whahaha totoo sa FB kasi ano doon whahaha tambayan ng marites din minsan wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago