October goals "kuno"

15 41
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Date:October, 17, 2021
Author: Cocogrey

Good day and have a blessed Sunday ahead read cash fam.

It's already half of the month pass and I'm gonna share with you how was my goal going for this month well, I've been telling you that one of my goals for this month is to take at least 30 minutes of exercise per day.

Although, I did not make it every day I often taking it 3 to 4 times a week, due to some time I woke up late and have no time to go out because I have daily work and it is far from our place it took 30 minutes of rides in my motorcycle and it depends on how fast I drive so I have to prepared for a living.

Somehow, it feels like there are some changes in my health, before I always felt dizzy and it is not normal dizziness I think it is because I have high blood pressure so if let it happen and not doing anything to reduce the high blood pressure, I guess I won't be able to live long, and we all know that here in the Philippines the common reason of death is cardiac arrest no matter how old are you even 7 to 10 years old can be a victim of this traitor decease.

________________________

Advice

I just want to tell you some advice, don't be complacent, always bear this in your mind that not every day we are okay, let's head before the illness. Just like these phrases "prevention is better than cure" hehe don't think that you're too young to do that. This kind of disease has no selection just a little time if spending physical activity can change our life believe me doing this every day at least 30 minutes or 3 to 4 times a week is still acceptable.

while we were still young, we should do these like our daily routine because it is difficult for us to do this when we are sick.

________________________

And now I am sharing with you guys how was my second goal going by this month and that is not drinking any soda drinks.

Somehow, just want to be honest same as my first goal I also fail this goal. Well, let me share the reason.

Since I work as a glass installer and we were going anywhere depending on where we get that project and to be honest every time we installed each project the owner of the house give us some snacks, and probably always include soft drinks, Lol. ( In my head, I always tell demons to leave me please why you are always tempting me on the things that I am planning to forget haha ) I have no choice but to drink since our Job is too heavy sometimes and we get wet too and felt thirsty too so Cocogrey fail his goal but to be honest, I am not drinking it too much. Promise! Cross my heart. And we are not every day installing it's often.

But, yet the month is still not ending I have few days to go just to make it and I hope that I can do my other goals before this month's end.

So this is for today's blog, thank you for spending a little time reading.

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

________________________

Closing thought

It's Sunday brothers and sisters in Christ let's go and let us spend some time with God by going to church. We must seek his kingdom first before anything else and pray one another God bless read cash fam.

4
$ 8.43
$ 8.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

Sana nga mkabalik na rin ako sa Pag eexercise and thank you for sharing this at nainspire akong bumalik sa pg exercise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka ilang soft drink kana this month? Aigooi, good luck sa other goal mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro wala pang isang litro hehehe salamat madam rufs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck po sa lahat ng goals niyo. In my case, I'll begin to exercise by walking with my dog, and try to practice dancing kahit alam ko pong wala akong talent sa ganyan. Yung sa soda naman, kakainom ko lang ng coke float kasi namiss ko siya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's good. Gawin mong daily routine ang pag lalakad kasama aso hehe sa soda naman dapat di araw² at bawi ka sa tubig hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless Po sa Goal mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank po. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha -1 nanaman kanina Likes mo pare whahaha. May mga walang magawa talaga sa buhay naku...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga pare eh hahaha bahala na sila jan problema na nila yan basta ako chill lang. May natutunan ako sa article mo kung kung pano mag react ng tama sa mga nag kasala sayu hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit saakin nga po, may nag dodown vote. Bakit kaya may mga tao na ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tambay siguro yan dito, ako din laging nadowdownvoted hehe ayus lang yan hehe, lets just help others na "Like" para di naman madiscourage yung author hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na dodownvote ka din pala pare? Nako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pare hehe noong una nakakaba tlga hehe baka wala na bisita si Random pero tumagal nasanay na ako whahaha. Kaya chill lang tlga.. hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha ganon naman pala hahaha naranasan muna din pala ito haha yaan niyu yang mga ganyang tao mga irihis yan eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago