If I Were:Profession Edition

20 72
Avatar for Thaddeus
2 years ago
Topics: If i were..., Prompt

Hey Everyone, it’s been exhausted day but will continue our dreams. Many of us have dreams and want to be in our life. When I was Kindergarten, My teacher questioned us if what I want to be in the future. Kindergarten student need to choose what they want to be in the future, in the graduation of my kindergarten each one of us need to tell in front of the people or recite what we want to be in the future. As for me, I said “When I grow up, I want to be a Teacher” so what now. I am studying a Teacher Profession. Thanks to God for the opportunity to study.

I inspired with this article to @Sequoia , If I were, Animals Edition. This article is initiated by @JonicaBradley , thank you to this new prompt. Without any dramas, Let us start.

If I were

A Chef

If I will be a Chef, I want to cook the favorite food of my future partner. I will be cooking different kinds of delicious food. I will build my own business restaurant and I will be the one who lead and facilitate. Being a Chef is one of my dream profession in life but because the opportunity of being a Teacher came, so I grab being a teacher.

A Pilot

If I were a Pilot, I will travel my family in different countries. As what know about being a Pilot, they can treat their family with a plane without any fees. If I were a Pilot, I will take pictures every country that I go, I will treasure every moments.

A Seaman

If I were a Seaman, I will treasure every voyage toward every country. I am proud to those Filipino seaman who sacrifice for the future of their family.

A Lawyer

If I were a Lawyer, I will defend those people who needs justice, I will prove that the justice is not only for rich but also deserved to those poor people. There are so many people oppressed the poor people, so that they will escape to the law.

A Writer

If I were a writer, now I will not consider myself as a writer because I am not totally expert in writing and if I am a writer I will inspire more people those people that needs inspiration. There are so many hopeless people in this world and they deserve to be given a reason to continue.

A Doctor

If I were a Doctor, I will help those people that needs treatment. To those people don’t have a money. I will give discounts to those people that is Indigenous such as, Ata and other cultural tribe.

An Actor

If I were an actor, I want to be a good role model in the young teens, there so many actors that abused on what they are. I want to use my Popularity as an opportunity to help. I want to show them that this is me.

Conclusion

All of these are just my dreams and thoughts, some of it didn’t elaborated clearly but I hope you understand my situation because I am not in my mode to write clear articles.

Thank You so much readers and upvoters, especially to my sponsors. I just want to express my sincere gratitude to @BCH_LOVER thank once again.

Sponsors of Thaddeus
empty
empty
empty

If you have spare time, you can visit my gorgeous sponsors

Rules are simple

1. Write anything about If I Were

2. Write 100% original content

3. Join and submit to the community #PromptlyJonica

4. 4. Tag @JonicaBradley

5. 5. Have fun!

14
$ 1.96
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
$ 0.03 from @Thania05
+ 3
Sponsors of Thaddeus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thaddeus
2 years ago
Topics: If i were..., Prompt

Comments

Woww how I wish possessing all those profession hehe. What a great piece thaddeus🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for the Compliment@Kleah97

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my pleasure😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Future teacher and a writer naka oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee.. Thank You Yeng❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are already a writer for me. Not just an ordinary but an awesome writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that Po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very informative. You have given your perception on mostly every field of life. We should have thinking about good deeds. Does not matter which profession on we are. I really like your article. Hope so to read more from you in future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much for the compliment :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I would love to start something like this in my future post or maybe later post, let me write my thoughts on drafts first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes You can do like this content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading that post dear, and you are indeed a good writer already... and yo mentioned you'd give discounts to people who belong to tribes, that is so sweet of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much, they deserve the discount :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a nice prompt to try. Hehehe Just keep writing my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Po hehehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I just remember the article that I wrote with this prompt given. In the last part, I am stating that if I were an airplane I would let people ride in me for free. If I am an airplane, you could be the pilot in it 😂😂. Hehe, what nonsense thoughts.

You're welcome, sir😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! That would be Amazing ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All are Ok ! You have equal Justice to family and Society, Then I got a doubt while I was reading that what you do you were Jobless ? Iam not expecting the answer that I will to try to get a profession!?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like the "if I were a lawyer" part, most people are being oppressed but they are handicap because they don't have money for a legal charge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That issue is so rampant, some people don't have money and that is the reason why they can't get the justice they need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago