I got $590K to Spend

12 57
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Evening cold breeze to you😘

I feel the raging storm that tries to destroy together with strong  wind that anytime the proof will fly away. Heavy raindrops will longer flood will be the next thing. I feel the typhoon like what the news said. I see the flash of thunder light with the roaring sound. Did you experience feeling heavy then suddenly the weather acts like what you feel? Like today, the weather is what I want to do. To let them feel my raging anger boil  in me but then I can't do it co'z I don't want to destroy something. Too much with that and I will not go into details why. That is not what I am talking about as the title speaks hahaha.

Lemme start😊


Money can't buy happiness but money can buy what makes us happy. If you don't agree with me, I am willing to open and wide my arms to welcome  your money in my life hahahaha.

I first read it in a @FarmGirl article and many co-writer wrote their entries, many to mention you guys. At first, I wanted so much to make an entry as early as possible but weeks later I decided not to put my eagerness awake today to write about it.

Note: If we have the same perspective it is pure accident and I made not for comparison.


590K dollars is not a joke, it is equivalent to 29,500,000 in the Philippines currency exchange. Woah! Can I have it😂 Imagining having them in my hands makes me tremble and giggle in excitement. Money, money, money where are you?😂😂

Build house and buy a lot

Where Mama and I are comfortable with. I want it in a quiet area and away from many people to avoid gossip and CCTV neighbors hahaha. Not so lavish house and two storey style because when mama gets older it's difficult for her. A house that has a pool and balcony where I can see the sunrise and of course the house must be surrounded in bermuda grass. That is what I dream for in my house. Also, a house and a lot for my siblings and their family.

Build business

A mini groceries store and a buy and sell product from the farmers. Here, we need to have one ride to go to the public market. I need that business so much that I save for it and try my best to make it happen.

Invest into Stock Market

As I study those fluctuations going up and down I fell in love with it especially when it will turn into a green line. The risk is visible co'z it is like a gambling so for me to lower the risk and avoid too much stress of thinking about the graph line I will invest into different categories. Food, Financial and Real Estate are my target categories.

Donation for Charity

Charity for homeless people from children to elder. I don't but it is my nature to help those homeless by giving small amounts and praying for them. My heart silently cries when I see one homeless person being ignored by people. I could donate 1 million for them to live comfortably and eat healthy foods to sustain their body.

Give 1 million each for my siblings

I see their needs and their family needs. I want them to be part of my success and that huge money will help them to start a business and for them not to work day and night or go abroad just to earn. Giving them meaning we can be together one more time and bond with our mama co'z mama is getting older.

Educational Fund for my niece's and nephew

I want to secure their future. They can get what course they want without minding the expenses. I don't want them to experience what I experience.

Tithes or 10%

I will bring back God's portion because He is the owner of it. I will not have the huge amount with His help and favor.

Joint bank account with Mama

The rest of the money will be put in the bank and made a joint account with Mama. I want to pamper her so much regarding the cost and share my success with her.


So, 590K dollars where are you? I am ready to receive and hold you hahaha. Come to mama 590K dollars😂… You, what will you do with the 590K dollars?

Shalom and Greatness awaits😇

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Check and read their exceptional works😊Thank a lot my generous sponsors😘Happy to see you in my sponsors block😊

Lead imagi is not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

9
$ 4.41
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Caroline17
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Libre mo ako Ate heheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron kayang 1billion na cell phone hahaha kapag may ganyang pera ako.. Puro business tatayo ko haha tapos bibili ako ng bahay na para sa mga mahihirap na walang sariling bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga no, yung mga walang-wala talagang matutuloy lalo na nganong may bagyo sobra sakit lang tignan. Kung totoo lang sana ag $590K.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

insha'Allah, one day you would able to convert your dreams into reality. No worry keep working hard and never be selfish.

You have a lot of dreams like everyone have. But you have to do a favour to yourself is that never quit. My prayers are with you.

You are responsible and think about your family that is very kind of you. Keep doing better and enjoy with your money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thank you for your flattering words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome 🐱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat librehon sab ko nimo Yeng, Iphone 13 Pro Max Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala problema basta naa lang ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 million to every siblings! That’s really cute. I have seen people becoming selfish after gaining that money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are my happiness and I am happy to see them happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago