I am a Millionaire: Spend $590K or 29 Million

16 37
Avatar for Thaddeus
2 years ago

I’ve read the Article of Miss @FarmGirl What would you do with $590K, (sorry for the mention), I amazed to her article. Let me give my own version on how to spend my $590K or 29 Million. Without any Chika’s let us start.

TITHES

This will be the first thing that I will do, is to give the portion of God. In the bible, Malachi 3,10 it says, “Bring all the whole tithe into the store house, that there may be food in my house. Test me in this,” says the Lord Almighty, “and see if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that there will not be room enough to store it. This verse tells us that we must give our tithe to the Lord and He will be the one to bless us more. The 10% of the money will be to the Lord, I know that if this is true it such a big money to the church but if you are a giver, you will not mind how big you give because you have the heart of a giver.

INVESTMENT

This will my next move to my money, I will invest the money to Crypto, I know that it will be risky but that is the reality of investment. Money is good as long as you know what you are about to enter. Trade the money in the crypto market.

BUSINESS

I will make a business that is originally mine, a business that can help other people. This money is o huge and it should be put into business. I will make a business plan on how to operate my own. It is my dream to have a successful business which I can call that it’s mine.

TREAT MY FAMILY

We know that our parents is the one who feed and take care to us in the very beginning and they deserve to be treat. I want to give the things that they don’t have. I want to experience them the life that we don’t have. I know life is hard and they fight that hardness for us to live. To my Mother, You deserve this, whenever I will be succeed in life you are the one can benefit all of my salary. Treat them and travel with them to different country.

BUY GADGETS AND APPLIANCES

The money is to big and I know that I can’t spend them all. I want also to experience what is the feeling of having a gadget especially the latest Iphone which is Iphone 13 Pro Max. It’s free to Dream. I want also to buy appliances that we don’t have like Oven, for me to bake anytime if I want. More appliances that I will buy, appliances that will help us to make the works easy and faster.

DONATE TO CHARITY

Give to those people that who needs, in that big amount I will share to the people that deserves to be given. There are so many children and people that don’t have a food to eat, they should be given a help. I am happy to give to those people that is poor and don’t have in life.

BIG CELEBRATION

In this celebration, I will give food to my neighbors as a thanksgiving. I want to share to them on what I have through giving food. Even though they are gossip and pinagmumulan ng problema, I will still invite them in celebration. Giving will not choose you want to give, giving is a attitude that won’t matters how, who, are those people. As long as you have a heart of giving, you will be happy.

CONCLUSION

I think I have so many plans on how to spend the money. This content made me realize that we should give on the things what we have. You can’t Give without taking and You can’t take without Giving, life must Give and take. It is not good for always take and always give, it should be balance. The most important thing is not to change on what you are especially on the things we receive. Even how small or big the amount we receive, we should always be a giver.

Thank You for Reading, I hope that you learned on what I am saying.

Lead Image is from Unsplash

All Image is from Unsplash

Sponsors of Thaddeus
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
Sponsors of Thaddeus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thaddeus
2 years ago

Comments

Beke nemen fpur wheels lang po hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha Pamili kung unsa na klase imuha gusto Hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mini van lang oks na ahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige Mini Van, ang problema nalang kay ang $590K Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngita sako ana hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a superb plans to spend money like this specially the one you are planning to give this for humanity. Really, for this thing you need a big heart but still, you can help them out by giving them a little happiness with your most expensive smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly Indeed! @Niazi420

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I notice the first thing you wrote is tithe. I will like to you to throw more light in it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tithe is is a portion of God in your Whole week income, For example: Your income every week is $100 then convert it to your countries Currency, the 10% will be the God's portion it should bring it to church. Reminder: You should give it to God fully 10% and if not you are stolen some of God's Portion. Note: This is my own Understanding about Giving Tithes. I hope you enlightened!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a lots of things we want to achieved but gudluck for your plans

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will entrust my Plans to the Almighty God. Thank You once again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is always in our plans thats why we keep blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen! Po Talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are reasonable expectations... wishing you to achieve all of these :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You My Friend @Theblackdoll .

$ 0.00
2 years ago