@NinoJade activity

2 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"I'm 17 yr old and I earned PHP25k in 3 months"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm 17 yr old and I earned PHP25k in 3 months
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Used to be in Spam and Shazam! I'm Back Making Some Noise
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Beware: I didn't earn random rewards by doing this..."
Maybe this is why I'm not getting my payment too because I was now knowing the rules. It's quite interesting that this bot is mysterious.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beware: I didn't earn random rewards by doing this in read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never have I ever challenge: 10+1 Questions to know me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations po <3
2 years ago: published the article
Is this meaningful enough?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ten Habits of Successful Peopls
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dirtiest Place In Office"
Welcome nga pala sa platform na ito. I hope na mag-enjoy ka at maka-earn ng kaunting income.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dirtiest Place In Office
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Mukhang naka-spam nga yung account ko HAAHHAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Paano po ba malalaman if naka-spam ang account???
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Oh, yes. Naalala kita ehehehhe
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Di ko alam, medyo matagal na rin kasi akong di nakakapag write.
2 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Well, publish great quality articles....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Chikhen
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Chikhen"
Can I download it on PC?
3 years ago: published the article
Diwata 2 - Pinoy Satellite sa Space
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 3 Philippine Heroes and their titles.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cells at Work: Ep. 1 (Anime Review) must watch!"
I'm busy with my school works though, but I'll watch it if I had time <3
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Solving Math or Writing Essay?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Solving Math or Writing Essay?"
I chose both <3 I love them
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be aware, I experienced this when i'm still in luz..."
We must be weary about what's happening around us, to avoid being fooled and deceived.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be aware, I experienced this when i'm still in luzon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cells at Work: Ep. 1 (Anime Review) must watch!"
Hoping to watch this anime though, It was reviewed by Dr. Mike on Youtube...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cells at Work: Ep. 1 (Anime Review) must watch!
3 years ago: commented on the article "ABS-CBN Case Study: A Thorough Analysis of the Iss..."
This is a great read <3 I wish I could hear more from you. New subscriber here
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ABS-CBN Case Study: A Thorough Analysis of the Issue
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make sure you always have enough energy
3 years ago: commented on the article "How happy I feel to someone I love"
Bata pa ako hahahahha wala pang wedding 17 years old pa lang
3 years ago: commented on the article "If you are deep in love you should read this"
Good luck hehheheheh <3
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First vist to this site"
Welcome here <3 I hope I can hear more from you.. New subscriber here
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First vist to this site
3 years ago: published the article
How happy I feel to someone I love
3 years ago: commented on the article "If you are deep in love you should read this"
Yeah, pero yung love ko hindi yun mag che-cheat hahahah di yun marunong mang flirt
3 years ago: commented on the article "If you are deep in love you should read this"
Ay nagcheat? kawawa ka nman :<
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If you are deep in love you should read this
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sure <3
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
dealing with shyness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Opinion on Covid-19 vaccine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alam mo ba? Kung hindi sige, basahin mo."
I agree, hehehheh dapat magdesisyon tayo ng maayos para hindi tayo mag suffer.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alam mo ba? Kung hindi sige, basahin mo.
3 years ago: published the article
Answers in my Philosophy Module 1
3 years ago: published the article
If claims are bogus, I don't believe it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mahal? Mahal nga ba talaga?"
<3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Boys Do Fall In Love?"
ahahhah yeah rock n roll
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mahal? Mahal nga ba talaga?"
Thank you for the up vote <3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mahal? Mahal nga ba talaga?"
Oh my god, the words are so deep <3 Hoping to read more from you. Subscribed here <3
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mahal? Mahal nga ba talaga?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Boys Do Fall In Love?"
I have a GF though ehhehehh
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction To My Humble Self"
Sure <3 no problem.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Boys Do Fall In Love?"
I am a boy so, hehehheheh
3 years ago: published the article
The PH President is a clown, this is why
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction To My Humble Self"
Welcome to Read.Cash my friend heheheheh <3
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction To My Humble Self
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What better time?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boys Do Fall In Love?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Boys Do Fall In Love?"
Boys really do fall in love though ehhheheheh
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Extra Income for You"
Any updates? Did it work for you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Extra Income for You"
I really hope I can earn
3 years ago: published the article
My Theory about the Universe
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gehenna
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nyctofiles: All About Me!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Logical Fallacies: Know to Avoid
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I hope so <3
3 years ago: published the article
May Satellite sa Space ang mga Pinoy!!! Diwata 1
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
I hope @RandomRewarder would visit me though <3
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Rock Heroes"
Yeah, thank youu <3
3 years ago: published the article
Essays about the Economy
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Rock Heroes"
Thank you <3
3 years ago: published the article
The Rock Heroes
3 years ago: published the article
How Rocks are formed?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What $ 300,000,000 US Dollars can buy?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Breastfeeding Myths."
Lalake ako, pero ewan ba't ko ba binabasa to? HAHAHAHHAHHA
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Breastfeeding Myths.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Appreciating Everything You Have in Life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Terrifying Wendigo Monster
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ONLINE CLASS: The struggle of the less privilege PART 2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unua facila artikolo
3 years ago: published the article
A poem that I made for my love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: published the article
Worry no more, until it lasts
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning friend <3
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning friend <3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Universe & Quantum Mechanics"
I agree <3 it's wonderful to think that some of the realities exist beyond ours is purely by chance
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Universe & Quantum Mechanics"
:P bahala ka dyan
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Universe & Quantum Mechanics"
Secret hahahha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Universe & Quantum Mechanics"
Ay sayang HAHAHHAHAH
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Universe & Quantum Mechanics"
yay, chat chat tayo haaaa
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Universe & Quantum Mechanics"
wehh, na add na kita hahha chat mo ako dun if you want
3 years ago: published the article
Quantum Mechanics
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Universe & Quantum Mechanics"
Add kita sa Real Account mo...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Universe & Quantum Mechanics"
I dunno, heheehhe.. Hey, I've added you on my real fb acct
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
why?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Our Universe & Quantum Mechanics
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Well, according to the market cap, it should increase <3
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
AHHAHHAHHAHA, so true <3
3 years ago: commented on the article "protect your eyes with - SirPotato"
Take a rest Mr. Potato <3 we love you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This split is a bad idea.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yup, before it was 100 :< .. KInda sad actually..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you bro... I hope you too..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah.. it halfed a price.. :<
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
26.... <3
3 years ago: commented on the article "What are the definitions of Fake News?"
Sure, why not? <3
3 years ago: commented on the article "What are the definitions of Fake News?"
Yup, I agree with that.. Obviously that's the goal of my page
3 years ago: commented on the article "What are the definitions of Fake News?"
thank youu <3
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PH - Bangladesh same IP.How?
3 years ago: commented on the article "PH - Bangladesh same IP.How?"
Well, baka may bug ang bots nila kaya ganun... Email mo nalang ang Read.Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "What are the definitions of Fake News?"
Yes.. I agree <3 we want to make sure that we must fight fake news by doing a News Satire Page
3 years ago: published the article
What are the definitions of Fake News?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
SATIRE 101; WHAT is Satire?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Might Not Know-- About Fund
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Via promotions poo
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes <3 yung Philippine read
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash vs. Publish0x: Advantages and Disadvanta..."
Well, I guess you can earn here by being an author
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Snail Slime For The Skin
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Why??? You wanna spend time with me?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Part 1: (Planning to promote Bitcoin Cash using a..."
This is a great idea.... I wonder when will the PHP will have it's own cryptocurrency??
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Part 1: (Planning to promote Bitcoin Cash using a brochure)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash vs. Publish0x: Advantages and Disadvantages
3 years ago: commented on the article "I sketch and paint MarcDeMesel "
Woah, nice sketch <3 I hope MarcDeMesel will notice this <3
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I sketch and paint MarcDeMesel
3 years ago: commented on the article "My page violated the Laws of the Philippines??!!!..."
Awh, okay lang nman HAHAHAHHAHAHA....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Simple Software Solutions - Your Blockchain and st..."
Sub to sub????
3 years ago: commented on the article "My page violated the Laws of the Philippines??!!!..."
Haynakoo, oo naaaa, lumalandi na nman ako.. Di ko nga sigurado kung lalake yan o babae pero feel ko babae yan HAHHAHAHHAAH
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Junk, I mean nonsense contents....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
protect your eyes with - SirPotato
3 years ago: commented on the article "protect your eyes with - SirPotato"
AHAHAHHAHAHA, you always impress me with your articles and posts Sir. Potato <3 No to drugssss
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My page violated the Laws of the Philippines??!!!..."
Ui nambabasa ng comment na may comment HAAHAHAHHAHHAAHHAHHAHAHHAHAAHAHHA
3 years ago: commented on the article "My page violated the Laws of the Philippines??!!!..."
sure hahahahahaa joke
3 years ago: commented on the article "My page violated the Laws of the Philippines??!!!..."
great... kaya pala medyo attractive ka
3 years ago: commented on the article "My page violated the Laws of the Philippines??!!!..."
ilang taon ka na pala @Pluma ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My page violated the Laws of the Philippines??!!!..."
yes, I looked into the laws before even making that page in order to be secure from any violations
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should you trust the The Exchanges ?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Pangload lang hahaahah... Wala pa kasi akong Gcash account
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Are Zero Knowledge Proofs ? (Explained)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Well, kumikita ako ng PHP15 per customer..
3 years ago: commented on the article "secretly space voyage - ride with SirPotato"
this is funny, at the same time entertaining... Thank you sir potato HAHAHAHHAHHA
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
secretly space voyage - ride with SirPotato
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's a System Bug? ReadCash"
Yes, iisang payment lang po yan... If double ang payment, aba swerte ka HAHAHAHHAHHAHA
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's a System Bug? ReadCash
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sen Bong Revilla, nakikipag Budots na kay Kamataya..."
AHAHAHAHHAHHAHHA, so Sad :<
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sen Bong Revilla, nakikipag Budots na kay Kamatayan
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sana tumaas pa yung sa atin <3
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeahhh, from $0.30 naging $0.52 paggising ko
3 years ago: commented on the article "Just because you can't see it, it doesn't exist."
I agree <3
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
opsssssss, tooo <3
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning dinnn <3
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
AAHAHHAHAHAH, yeahhhh
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ako 60 ehh, kanina pa itong umaga :<
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
My points stayed in 60 for 12 hours :<
3 years ago: published a short_post
My points is in FReeeeeeeeeeeeezeeeeeeee :<
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "What you see is what you get - secret eye test exp..."
ohh thanksss <3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wuhan, China is now enjoying public pools and live..."
Well, enjoyin mo lang ang current realtionship hanggang sa matapos, maybe hanggang forever na yan... PERO DI AKO NANINIWALA SA FOREVER
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just because you can't see it, it doesn't exist.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wuhan, China is now enjoying public pools and live..."
Kasi may matutunan ka per relationship, so the more mo na mainternalize ang natutunan mo, the more successful your future relationnship
3 years ago: commented on the article "CHINA Pool Party over COVID19"
Well, ganun talaga ehhhh... :< nakakalungkot man isipin
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CHINA Pool Party over COVID19
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wuhan, China is now enjoying public pools and live..."
Sulit rin naman, kahit masasaktan ka :>
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wuhan, China is now enjoying public pools and live..."
Ikaw... dapat magka BF ka na... HAHAHAHHA
3 years ago: commented on the article "What you see is what you get - secret eye test exp..."
Yup, that's why I fear researching about them because I don't want to be bombarded by too much information... <3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wuhan, China is now enjoying public pools and live..."
Well, nang dahil rin sa quarantine nagkaGF ako <3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wuhan, China is now enjoying public pools and live..."
Yeah, may pa water rocket pa AHAHHAHHAHA, puno naman ng ihi ang pool...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wuhan, China is now enjoying public pools and live..."
Yup, funny because China had just recently announced that WE MUST HAVE A NEGATIVE RESULT in order to go to their country
3 years ago: commented on the article "What you see is what you get - secret eye test exp..."
I agree, this is freakin cool optical illusions <3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wuhan, China is now enjoying public pools and live..."
Kinda suckss actually :<
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yup. salamat kay MarcDeMesel, hulog siya ng langit <3
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yup. salamat kay MarcDeMesel, hulog siya ng langit <3
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah, we must make it more secure
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why do smart men fail to attract women?
3 years ago: commented on the article "This is the God of the Gaps Fallacy. "
Yeah, we should think about it. ALOT
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
sure <3
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
2 days earned ko yan ehhhhh :<
3 years ago: commented on the article "Buy Domain And Hosting With Cryptocurrency "
> @Jesus sure <3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Before investing, check which broker to choose!"
Yup... this is right.... We must have our risk tolerance..... <3
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Before investing, check which broker to choose!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
DuoLingo app <3 If I have a phone, I've downloaded it <3
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
$0.24
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points and payment Issues"
Maybe... but I'm not sure if that's the case
3 years ago: commented on the article "| SORRY |"
This is great... We should low down our pride and say sorry :<
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
| SORRY |
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Points and payment Issues
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why am I afraid to Boost My Articles?"
Yeah, I agree.... One of my boosted article only got views, but never upvotes or even likes...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why am I afraid to Boost My Articles?"
Thankss <3 I'm sure will write quality content here
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why am I afraid to Boost My Articles?"
<3 thank youu
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why am I afraid to Boost My Articles?"
Yeah, we must sacrifice today in order to achieve success tomorrow
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why am I afraid to Boost My Articles?"
Sure <3 why not... Let's support each other <3
3 years ago: published the article
Why am I afraid to Boost My Articles?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stickers/ Wallpaper"
<3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stickers/ Wallpaper"
You're a great artist then <3 Seeing them is enough for me though
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stickers/ Wallpaper"
Woah, this is so cool <3
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stickers/ Wallpaper
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
wala naman akong Phone <3 salamat sa offer <3 hehehehheh
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
<3 pabigay naman ng subs hahahhhaha
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats <3
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mom
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
ikaw ren ahahhaha
3 years ago: published the article
This is the God of the Gaps Fallacy. 
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
well, HAHAAHAHAA, basta kyut ka
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Swerte ka kyut mo HAHAHAHA
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sure, why not <3
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The reason Why I won't buy Z-Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekly Comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't.... yes it hurts but don't!!! "
sureee <3
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is the purpose of your life when you're an At..."
thank you tooo <3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Online home-based jobs, paano nga ba makakasigurad..."
ui, very goooddd... may subscriber ka na <3 keep me updated
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Online home-based jobs, paano nga ba makakasigurado na legit?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
But, I did it when Read.Cash is still down <3
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ohh, salamat <3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sudoku Answer "
oh thanksss <3