MONDAY MORNING CELEBRATION🎉🎉

Hello everyone😊 I'm happy today that in my 1 month stay in read.cash I reached 101 subscribers yeyyy🎉😁 I decided to give some token of appreciation through a little effort. I don't know why I can't reach high points from the past few days but i don't mind so I just keep on doing what I love❤ but because of this I can't organize giveaways due to lack of budget🥺

So I decided that I'll make you an art🤗. So if you want to have minimalists wallpaper comment down your username or your real name or even words or phrases you want to add (Maximum of one sentence)

You can mention your friends if you think they would love to receive some personalized wallpaper.

I'll be accepting request until tomorrow 11:59 pm (PhT).

Thank you again for a whole month of fun😊

6
$
User's avatar
@Charlotte posted 3 years ago

Comments

nah.. I won't take your precius time to make me a wallpaper😁 but am supporting you all the way... congrats for that another achievement you got there... more more to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤❤ I really would love to make you one😁 just comment if you have something in mind❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats 🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratz dear. More steps to go... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good to hear that from you. Congratulations on another milestone here🎉💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I hope i reach that too. 😊😊 Congrats dear!💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.❤ you'll reach too😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats 💞

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you su much😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

<3 pabigay naman ng subs hahahhhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll mention you in my next article haha. Do you want me to make you a wallpaper, just a simple one hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala naman akong Phone <3 salamat sa offer <3 hehehehheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh okie😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear❤ Can I just pm you my real name on facebook? Hahahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss you can haha if you know my real acc you can message it there if you want heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ill just ask @OverThinker for that hahahahha thaaaaaank youuu❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉. Stay making a helpful Article that every one would like to read. More Months to come 😉😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😌❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. Just do what you love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di na po pwede mag request? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede pooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago